Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from NY,  Feb 4, 2012

good quality, nice, pretty looks perfect.. makes the room look cozy and stylish

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 from Newark, NJ,  Dec 15, 2011

I brought this set for my son's bed and fell in love with it. Absolutely Beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from Capitol Heights, MD,  Oct 14, 2011

the set was great really made the bed look rich the pillow were a great addtiion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this set!
 from Charleston SC,  Oct 10, 2011

My fiance and I love this set! . The pattern looks great and the colors are pretty. The sheets were a little scratchy when we first put them on the bed, but they are softening up nicely. The price is great as well, and I got it within a week of ordering it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berkley bed in a bag
 from Gnadenhutten, Ohio,  Sep 30, 2011

We are very pleased with our bedding.matched our room very well. Would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect, just what i was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheets are very soft , fit perfect. all the bedding is very soft and i thought the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on !!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this set! The sheets weren't white, like in the picture. They were actually a light-gray color, which I like better! I have a pillow-top matress, and the fitted sheets don't quite fit correctly. Also, I like to tuck the end of the comforter under my mattress, which makes it too short to reach the top of my bed, but that's easily covered up by the pillows. The design is really beautiful and looks wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good, Feels Good
 from Washington State,  Jul 23, 2013

I love my new bed set. It it beautiful and comfortable. Highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berkley Bedding set
 from Monroe, Ohio,  May 16, 2013

Love it...Perfect for my room.....would recommend this !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

The comforter is dry clean only which is inconvenient. The sheets & pillowcases are thin but serve their purpose. The price was great so I feel we got a good deal overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berkeley bed in bag
 from Stratford, CT,  Apr 1, 2013

Very good material. Keeps us warm and cozy. We are pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from miami,  Feb 20, 2013

For the price this was great. Attractive and good quality. It was for my spare room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berkley Bed Set
 from Canton, IL,  Dec 31, 2012

This is a nice comforter, BUT is runs short. I have a California King bed and this is not long enough. FYI

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for a King
 from Smithfield Kentucky,  Nov 9, 2012

The sheets were the only thing that looked King, and unfortunately they looked like two different shades of gray. The comforter was very short when it came to the width. The sides of the comforter were right at the edge of the bed and looked like it was made more for a queen an definitely not a King. The quality was ok, the comforter had a lot of threads that were sticking out wildly. It took me a few minutes to cut all the loose thread sticking out along the sewn seems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was fine
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jul 7, 2012

It is a beautiful bed set but the quality count be better when we received it there was a tear in a pillow case. The comforter was not at all what I expected it is more like a decorative comforter then a keep me warm one. In the end it is fine for our needs but i will be getting something different soon

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and quality!
 from Eldersburg, MD,  Apr 20, 2012

I was a little skeptical at first given the price, but then again, this is overstock.com! This is an amazing value bed in a bag set, especially given it was for a queen. Exactly as described and much better quality than I expected! Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is wonderful
 from Clayton, New York,  Apr 3, 2012

I love the comforter , it is so comfortable, not so heavy that its to hot but warm enough for comfort. The sheets do wrinkle some but are also very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this SET
 from WA,  Mar 14, 2012

This is the best set yet I have gotten from Overstock...Made well and is nice and comfy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend !!
 from Indianapolis, in,  Mar 14, 2012

Loved loved this comforter was very impressed the comforted isn't real thin more like a down comforter which is what I hoped for. I however could not use the sheets in this set because I have a deep pillow top mattress that was not a biggie as I used them for another bed but keep that in mind !! Exactly what I wanted !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Duluth, MN,  Mar 6, 2012

I absolutely love this comforter. It's very nice looking and super comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Indiana,  Mar 2, 2012

Would not buy this again. Very cheap looking and the sheets and pillow cases are very thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top