Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bedding
 from Ft Dix, New Jersey,  May 30, 2012

I am very meticulous about my bedroom color scheme. I also wanted a comforter set that was microfiber as well. I have both here. Its a beautiful color, so vibrant. Its soft and very comfortable. I am anemic and I get cold very easily but it maintains the warmth from my heating pad. Its one of the most comfortable comfortor sets I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter set
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my guest room. It is a year round comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Colorado,  Sep 17, 2011

I really enjoy this set. Great colors and soft feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 22, 2012

This comforter is very comfortable. It has a light feel to it. I don't know if it would keep you too warm up north during the winter but for Florida, it is great. It has a faux suede feel on the surface. Great purchase. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blocked blue and brown bedding
 from Virginia,  Feb 7, 2012

Very nice. I bought this for my 12 year old son's room which we painted in chocolate browm. I wanted something that would blend with his furnishings. This bedding is a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding review
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 1, 2012

Bedding meets needs of purpose quite well. I wanted it for a guest room. While the quality is not what I expected, in terms of the thickness and appearance, it is the color that I desired and will definitely work in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Hickory, NC,  Dec 30, 2011

I love the colors and it was a great gift to my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for daughters room (into horses)
 from Denver,  Dec 1, 2011

This is a second purchase of the same item; burned the comforter in the dry with too hot of a heat setting. Good thing because the bedskirt ripped on the first one, so now she has a complete new set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty standard
 from Seattle,  Sep 24, 2012

Ok, so I shop for bargains and this was a bargain. Although, the quality was average, its not exactly what I expected as far as the overall quality of the comforter. It surely lacks stuffing or filling and seems just like an afterthought. The overall design is alright, a little better for a boy's room than our guest room. Its not quite as "refined" as the photo makes it look. I think I could have purchased something I liked better, but I was in a pinch. Would I tell a friend to buy? Probably not. A little too "cheap" looking for what I was in search for. Worked in a pinch. Good for college kid, child etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recomend
 from Yuba city, ca,  Feb 8, 2012

ordered flannel sheets, (brown) followed directions for wash and I still have to much lint. Am retruning sheets as I cannot stop the pilling and lint that is happening. sandra_ ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought