Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bedding
 from Ft Dix, New Jersey,  May 30, 2012

I am very meticulous about my bedroom color scheme. I also wanted a comforter set that was microfiber as well. I have both here. Its a beautiful color, so vibrant. Its soft and very comfortable. I am anemic and I get cold very easily but it maintains the warmth from my heating pad. Its one of the most comfortable comfortor sets I have ever owned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter set
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my guest room. It is a year round comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Colorado,  Sep 17, 2011

I really enjoy this set. Great colors and soft feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 22, 2012

This comforter is very comfortable. It has a light feel to it. I don't know if it would keep you too warm up north during the winter but for Florida, it is great. It has a faux suede feel on the surface. Great purchase. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blocked blue and brown bedding
 from Virginia,  Feb 7, 2012

Very nice. I bought this for my 12 year old son's room which we painted in chocolate browm. I wanted something that would blend with his furnishings. This bedding is a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding review
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 1, 2012

Bedding meets needs of purpose quite well. I wanted it for a guest room. While the quality is not what I expected, in terms of the thickness and appearance, it is the color that I desired and will definitely work in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Hickory, NC,  Dec 30, 2011

I love the colors and it was a great gift to my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for daughters room (into horses)
 from Denver,  Dec 1, 2011

This is a second purchase of the same item; burned the comforter in the dry with too hot of a heat setting. Good thing because the bedskirt ripped on the first one, so now she has a complete new set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty standard
 from Seattle,  Sep 24, 2012

Ok, so I shop for bargains and this was a bargain. Although, the quality was average, its not exactly what I expected as far as the overall quality of the comforter. It surely lacks stuffing or filling and seems just like an afterthought. The overall design is alright, a little better for a boy's room than our guest room. Its not quite as "refined" as the photo makes it look. I think I could have purchased something I liked better, but I was in a pinch. Would I tell a friend to buy? Probably not. A little too "cheap" looking for what I was in search for. Worked in a pinch. Good for college kid, child etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recomend
 from Yuba city, ca,  Feb 8, 2012

ordered flannel sheets, (brown) followed directions for wash and I still have to much lint. Am retruning sheets as I cannot stop the pilling and lint that is happening. sandra_ ***

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top