Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Feb 21, 2014

I purchased the bedspread first..love it. Looks great! So I decided to purchase the throw...Not sorry I did. Washes up very well. Colors don't fade. It works well with any color scheme..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Little Quilted Throw
 from Mid-Atlantic States,  Oct 23, 2014

This multicolor ruffled & quilted throw is delicately pretty and the perfect size n' weight for snuggling on the sofa with a good book on an unpleasant day, or any day for that matter. I might add here that the ruffles have raw edges, which is fine with me because I like the rustic charm of them; however someone else may prefer the ruffles to have a tiny stitched hem on each side [so they don't fray] for a more 'finished' look. There's parallel line quilting between each ruffle that is nicely done. The entire quilt edge is finished with a 1/2" width machine stitched binding. I find this quilted throw quite appealing; believe it will machine wash and dry well; and, while folded attractively over my favorite comfy chair, it just begs me to come nestle under! It's perfect for my cozy cottage style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw!
 from Rock Springs, Wy.,  May 2, 2014

This is a nice throw. Size is good. Weight is medium. Nice for just sitting around on the couch and keeping the chill off. I got it because I was curious about the colors. Background is a little off white and the colored ribbon areas are various pastels; purple, blues, greens and others. Would just about go with anything. Glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella ruffle throw
 from Lafayette, la.,  Apr 11, 2013

Love it! Colors are nice. You can choose to pull out one or several colors to enhance your look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, lovely pattern
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 19, 2013

I was considering purchasing a quilt set to use as a sofa cover; so I purchased the throw first to see if it would work with my decor. It's really cute, has great colors, and is not too informal for my living room. I will be purchasing the full-size quilt now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy throw
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I love snuggling up with this great throw! The different colors are beautiful and it goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought from the description it would be white with the touches of colors. It is an ivory/cream color. Not exactly what I was looking for but a very pretty throw and I'm keeping it. Appears well-made, has been washed once already and still looks like brand-new. 4/5 only because the color was not really what I thought I was getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So chic
 Apr 28, 2015

Love this throw. It's nice in size and so different from everything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Apr 24, 2015

It matches my bed quilt and just the right size to put at the end of my bed. Beautful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace
 Mar 27, 2015

I purchased this throw to make a window valance and pillow to match the Bella 3 piece quilt set I just purchased. It is very well made and you can match it with any color because of the multicolored ribbon on it. It also laundered very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have loved this line of bedding for years, but my d├ęcor is more contemporary than shabby chic and I didn't think this would look right. However, when I saw the throw on sale, I couldn't resist. It looks great thrown on my bed. The weight is perfect for just a bit additional warmth. It is very soft for a quilt. There are so many colors in it, while still being basically neutral-cream, that it is sure to go with most color schemes. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just as described. Nice throw. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy!
 Feb 5, 2015

Looks great in my living room, adds color and warmth. Well-made, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita
 Jan 29, 2015

I bought the throw to go with the bedspread and ended up making valances out of it and I LOVE THEM. Such a neat look in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful and just what I wanted for my shabby chic bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Oregon Coast,  Nov 13, 2014

Very cute with a wide range of colors. Only washed once, so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for younger one
 from CA,  Oct 22, 2014

As soon as my son saw our big one full set he started to demand one for himself. So I bought this throw as addition to our full set. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like It
 from Venice, FL,  Oct 7, 2014

I bought the bedspread and shams and it is beautiful. I didn't need the throw but just wanted it. Makes a nice light-weight cover for a little nap or while watching TV when it gets a little cooler (which could take a while in SW Florida). It is very pretty and I'm glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Ruffle Quilted Throw
 from Fountain Inn, SC,  Sep 25, 2014

I love this quilt and its detail! That is why I got the throw. It is a awesome quite set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute throw
 from Mesa, Idaho,  Aug 11, 2014

If you like casual, comfy, homey feeling, this little throw is all of that. I like guests to feel at home, not like they are in the Taj Mahal and have to be careful not to touch. This little throw, accompanies the full queen bedspread and it gives the room a very special feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought