Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice throw!
 from Rock Springs, Wy.,  May 2, 2014

This is a nice throw. Size is good. Weight is medium. Nice for just sitting around on the couch and keeping the chill off. I got it because I was curious about the colors. Background is a little off white and the colored ribbon areas are various pastels; purple, blues, greens and others. Would just about go with anything. Glad I got it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Feb 21, 2014

I purchased the bedspread first..love it. Looks great! So I decided to purchase the throw...Not sorry I did. Washes up very well. Colors don't fade. It works well with any color scheme..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella ruffle throw
 from Lafayette, la.,  Apr 11, 2013

Love it! Colors are nice. You can choose to pull out one or several colors to enhance your look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, lovely pattern
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 19, 2013

I was considering purchasing a quilt set to use as a sofa cover; so I purchased the throw first to see if it would work with my decor. It's really cute, has great colors, and is not too informal for my living room. I will be purchasing the full-size quilt now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy throw
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I love snuggling up with this great throw! The different colors are beautiful and it goes with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Little Quilted Throw
 from Mid-Atlantic States,  Oct 23, 2014

This multicolor ruffled & quilted throw is delicately pretty and the perfect size n' weight for snuggling on the sofa with a good book on an unpleasant day, or any day for that matter. I might add here that the ruffles have raw edges, which is fine with me because I like the rustic charm of them; however someone else may prefer the ruffles to have a tiny stitched hem on each side [so they don't fray] for a more 'finished' look. There's parallel line quilting between each ruffle that is nicely done. The entire quilt edge is finished with a 1/2" width machine stitched binding. I find this quilted throw quite appealing; believe it will machine wash and dry well; and, while folded attractively over my favorite comfy chair, it just begs me to come nestle under! It's perfect for my cozy cottage style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for younger one
 from CA,  Oct 22, 2014

As soon as my son saw our big one full set he started to demand one for himself. So I bought this throw as addition to our full set. He loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like It
 from Venice, FL,  Oct 7, 2014

I bought the bedspread and shams and it is beautiful. I didn't need the throw but just wanted it. Makes a nice light-weight cover for a little nap or while watching TV when it gets a little cooler (which could take a while in SW Florida). It is very pretty and I'm glad I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Ruffle Quilted Throw
 from Fountain Inn, SC,  Sep 25, 2014

I love this quilt and its detail! That is why I got the throw. It is a awesome quite set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute throw
 from Mesa, Idaho,  Aug 11, 2014

If you like casual, comfy, homey feeling, this little throw is all of that. I like guests to feel at home, not like they are in the Taj Mahal and have to be careful not to touch. This little throw, accompanies the full queen bedspread and it gives the room a very special feeling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Clean and Simple
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Jul 25, 2014

It dresses up the room without looking frou frou. I love the light color because it lightens up the room and yet you have so many color choices to accent with!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uninique looking
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 17, 2014

I already had a quilt for my new daybed. Needed a quilted throw to match close to the colors. Ordered and it worked perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 from Iowa,  Jun 18, 2014

I purchased this throw to lay over our love seat in our bedroom to bring in colors from our king size quilt. It has a 'vintage' look to it and adds a texture to our seating. Very happy with the quality and the look of it. It can be used in many different locations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice companion to the bed quilt!
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Jun 7, 2014

A beautiful throw to accompany my quilt . nice to add something different to my bedroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Throw
 from Proctorville, OH,  Apr 23, 2014

I bought the quilt and loved it so much I bought the throw. It is so homey and cottony. Just like quilts from my childhood that were hand made, except with tiny cotton ruffles. Adorable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy throws modern but reminiscent of the past
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 20, 2014

I've washed these throws a few times and they have held up very well. The quilted ribbons are simple but enough color to add to any room. My little grand kids love to cuddle in them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Matching Throw
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Feb 4, 2014

I ordered this along with the matching quilt and shams. Perfect in every way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Comfy
 from Rockwell, NC,  Feb 4, 2014

I really like this throw, but it could be a little bit longer (larger).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 15, 2013

I've fallen in love with these ruffled lap quilts and planned to make one. Having just moved and my sewing machine still not put together, I knew it would be forever before I ever got to it. This one got such glowing reviews, I said "ok, why not"! So glad I ordered it, it's just lovely, well made, a good weight, and with all the colors in the ruffles, will blend in with all my other things vs. a patterned quilt. It's still warm in AL, but fall is just around the corner and I look forward to snuggling in it in the evenings in front of the tv.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Maroa, Illinois,  Aug 13, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality and price of this throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top