Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 14, 2012

I love this duvet set! It's VERY reasonably priced and it's very pretty. I love that the colors are reversed so you have two choices you can use. I also love the feel of the fabric. It doesn't get warm like some fabrics, and it doesn't stay cool like others. It really is just right. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
believe me - not exaggerating with my poor rating
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 20, 2013

Honestly, I was very excited upon opening the box and seeing how nice the ivory color duvet set looked like, perfectly matching my bedroom, the print is bright and classy-looking. BUT who cares about the nice color and print since it gets so wrinkled that you can hardly notice the print any longer...and DON'T say that's not a big deal. I don't mean it was wrinkled in the original package or after machine washing, I did my best to iron it, so it looked perfectly fine right after that, but when I wrapped my duvet into this Bella cover guess what...?! IT WAS WRINKLED AGAIN. This fabric is so bad quality that it would get wrinkled as you breath next to it, so imagine how it looks like after sleeping one night in your bed. I wish I could attach a picture of it in this post.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remarkable
 from massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2013

The feel of the cloth is Rich, the color as well.. Well constructed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, inexpensive cover
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2013

This item fit the comforter that I ordered well although it has a tendency to slip down slightly with use. The quality is good and it washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Atlanta,  Jun 2, 2013

Ordered gold and white in king for our tall queen. Really nice quality and look. Haven't washed it yet but I expect it to be nice after ironing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Lightweight
 from Tennessee,  Jun 1, 2013

If you are looking for a soft duvet made of sheet fabric you will like this set. It gives a very casual look to your room, which I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color did'nt match image or description
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

Very disappointed. The color is completely different than what is described. Very dark and more of a tan than a gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the colors are very strong
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 12, 2013

the colors of this duvet are very strong, I have the gold one, the "gold" down part is on the darker side, so it is better for very light rooms

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this product
 from Norwich, CT,  Mar 8, 2013

Very comfy!! Sleeps well!! I love them!! I would suggest these to everybody! Great price price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella Reversible Duvet Cover Set
 from Ivor, Virginia,  Mar 2, 2013

Washed and dried beautifully. Very pretty print and color - I got the gold. Easy to iron and soft material. Great buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and versatile, very good value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 20, 2013

This duvet and sham set were not linens of the highest quality but they are very soft and wash well. I love the fact that both are reversible. The set would give you very nice options if paired with 2 sets of sheets. I bought the gold with white and use white sheets with the gold side and gold sheets with the white side. For the price they were a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not the same
 from Kentucky,  Feb 15, 2013

I love the quality of this duvet, but the pillow shams and duvet do not match. I bought the ivory color and love the pillow shams... more of a brown color on the reverse side. The reverse side of the duvet (supposed to the same brown as the pillow shams) is more of a green color. Unfortunately, it doesnt really match the look that I am going for. Good price......I wish the duvet was the same color as the pillow shams!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and soft
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2013

even after wash it looks great- very nice on the bed and soft

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Thanks OverStock
 from Jersey Cit, NJ,  Feb 9, 2013

I ordered this item right before Christmas and delivery was right on time. I ordered the Red & White for myself as my holiday sheets and the Gold and White for my mother as her Christmas present. The colors are exactly as pictured! I love love love the red and white on my bed and my mom was thrilled with her set, she was even shocked when I told her the price ( she was dying to know ) The quality is excellent, although the red side is a bit rougher than the white side. I choose to keep the red side down and the white up to make the room brighter. The colors did not run when washed (that was a major concern since one side is white) but it stayed exactly as is after washing and drying. It does not wrinkle much and I ordered a King for my Queen size bed because I love the extra hang on the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from fort hood Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

i purchases the ivory so it would match all my sheets. and its so soft, and great quality. i truly enjoyed opening the package. i wouldn't say it doesn't get dirty but its a cover i can throw it in the wash and its brand new. im thinking about getting more colors..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red & White colors are true to pics.
 from Beautiful N GA Mountains,  Jan 29, 2013

Colors don't run or fade with careful washing. Fabric stays smooth & doesn't wrinkle badly when washed. I am very pleased with the choice in colors, design & qulaity of the duvet. Shipping was fast. And the price was good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent duvet cover!!!
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 27, 2013

Ordered the duvet cover for Christmas based on color and price but was amazed at the quality!! It is better than expected and pictured. Overstock.com out did themselves with convenience and quick delivery. We love our duvet cover!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Heather TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased the ivory and love it. The white side is a soft white with a dark ivory ,almost beige contrast. I don't care for the darker side as it it more beige than ivory, but it is working well on the light side. It completes my ivory and white look and for the price, you can't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

The colors are vibrant...better than the picture . Look way more expensive than they are. I love them and I am a linen junkie. Usually purchase my linens in France and Italy and these are comparable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft with good quality for the price
 from Washington DC,  Jan 5, 2013

The quality is better than I had expected, and it's soft - my daughter love it. I'm now thinking to buy the matching sheet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top