Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute quilt
 from New York, New York,  Jun 1, 2013

Ordered this quilt in queen size for a full size bed and it fits the bed very well. I think the full size quilt would've been too small. The quilt looks nicer in the picture as the background color appears to be very white. The background color is more of an off white so the blue flowers don't stand out as nicely as they do in the picture. Once it was washed the white appears to be a little brighter. The quilt washed & dried very well. The reverse side with the writing on it is only so-so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors and nice set
 from MB, SC,  Jun 18, 2013

The set came quickly and was a birthday gift for my mom. She wanted a summer-weight set that wasn't too brightly decorated for her bedroom. I'd have liked it to be a little softer, it seems a bit scratchy to me. But the colors were just as the picture showed and she's very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed topper
 from Seattle,  Sep 25, 2014

The design on this quilt set is attractive on both sides. The colors are exactly what I was looking for. However, I purchased it to have a fresh look for winter and it is a bit lightweight for a winter coverlet. Although the dimensions were listed, I am disappointed with the size. Queen beds are rectangular in shape; this quilt is square. It doesn't offer enough drop on the sides to completely cover the bedding. That is a disappointment to me and my fashion sense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Greenwich,ct,  Feb 5, 2014

Perfect for spring/summer use. Love the sayings on the back. Nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 14, 2014

TACKY!!! I wasn't expecting the flowers to be so LARGE. They are larger than my hand - tip of finger to bottom of palm (and that is not an exaggeration). Plus contained butterflies just as large. If you like large print, this may be for you.....but not for me! It also has a horrible chemical odor. I read this in another review but still ordered thinking that it was just something with that one but obviously not. This was the first thing that I have ordered for Overstock......probably my last. I think I will continue to go to the store to view it before buying. As the saying goes, "you get what you pay for!" That should have told me something. I will listen to myself in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from CT,  Oct 31, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for for my spare bedroom. Qualily average for price. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt looks excellent on my bed.
 from Greenville, Illinois,  Oct 22, 2013

As above it looks excellent on my bed. I have had a lot of compliments as to how it looks and the colors that are so bright and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt and shams were gorgeous!!
 from Salem,OhioThe,  Oct 6, 2013

The guilt and shams were beautiful. Not too heavy or to light . I bought the blue and I love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter is exactly what I was expecting
 from Oxford, Fla,  Aug 7, 2013

I purchased this bella quilt set, very happy with the look,feel and price. Looks great in our master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pugs love it
 from Storrs, CT,  Jul 31, 2013

I just love this set....perfect for the summer because it is lightweight.....after reading the review of someone with 2 pugs sleeping with her I knew it was for me...I too sleep with 2 pugs .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Quilt set
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Jul 31, 2013

Beautiful colors in this quality set. Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Just perfect. Excellent price for a king size quilt set. I'm very glad that I purchased this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt
 from Roseville, CA,  Jul 13, 2013

This is a pretty quilt but a little more light weight than other quilts I own. Feels very thin, but I have washed it and it has not fallen apart so I would say other than being very light and thin its not a bad purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, quality set
 from Vineyard Haven, MA,  Jul 5, 2013

I purchased this quilt set in the purple and love it. I had been looking everywhere to find a bed cover in a purple/green combo to match the art in the room and this is perfect. The background is off-white rather than white-white as other reviewers have noted but still looks fine in a room with white walls. The quality is excellent, the reverse with the writing is different and striking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 28, 2013

I am happy with the quilt and shams. The color is vibrant and beautiful. The quality is good. My only complaint is that the material is somewhat stiff. I just got this set so I haven't washed the quilt yet and perhaps the material will loosen up after washing. I would definitely recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price!
 from Belleview, Fl,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a very nice lightweight quilt. The quality is great for the price. I really like the side with the writing. I have two Pugs that sleep with me every night. I wash this quilt every two weeks and it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Smell!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

I have never written a review before and I have been shopping on overstock.com and numerous online websites for years; but felt I had to after receiving this set via UPS last night. The chemical smell from this set was overwhelming once I removed it from the plastic; seriously. I shop online daily and have never received an item that smelled like it had been dipped in a chemical before. I do not have a sensitive nose but this smell is truly weird and very chemical like. So far I have washed it twice and the smell is still lingering. After the second wash I wished that I had of just sent it back for a refund. I plan to wash it once more before putting it in the trash (I wouldn’t even donate it smelling the way it does). I really can’t speak to any other element of the set as I opened the package, smell it and put it in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought