Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do NOT use with curtain
 from Connecticut,  Oct 3, 2014

I used this curtain "liner" with a cloth outer curtain and the water seeped through and dripped onto the floor. Once I took the curtain off and used this "liner" by itself, I stopped having issues. Please be aware that you should NOT use this as a "liner" because water will pass through the material and drip down your outer curtain. However, if you plan to use this by itself, and let it drop inside of your shower, it will work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise! Not bad
 from Wilton, CT,  Jan 20, 2014

This curtain is a nice surprise. I use it as a shower curtain, not as a liner. It doesn't bellow in the shower which is surprising considering it isn't weighted at the bottom. Fabric is not expensive looking but it does an excellent job keeping the water in and it dries quickly. If your bathroom is fancy then this is not for you (to use solely as a curtain) because it is very plain. It is functional and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP
 Apr 30, 2015

My daughter was very happy with this curtain. She staged her townhouse for sale and sold in 4 days for a few thousand less then the asking price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite
 Mar 25, 2015

I last purchased this liner, which I use as a shower curtain, in January 2014. I bought it again because I really like it. It contains the water, it dries quickly, and it doesn't billow. I wash it once a month with ammonia which helps take away any odors. I hang it back onto the curtain rod to dry. I replaced the original liner/curtain after 13 months because I found that I was needing to wash it more frequently or it would develop a moldy smell even though there wasn't any mold that I could see. The liner/curtain is very plain, sad looking actually, so dress it up with jazzy shower curtain rings which can be found in Overstock. Be sure to get big ones for impact. The ones I purchased over a year ago are no longer available. I hope this liner/curtain is not discontinued anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 4, 2015

Flexible cloth liner that does what it is supposed to...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spencer
 Feb 20, 2015

This is the best liner I have ever had. It feels and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Feb 2, 2015

Fabric is heavier than I expected, and the curtain is very well made. This is my 2nd buy of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The holes for hanging this are small, I had to take back the new shower hooks that I purchased and buy some that were smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice fabric
 from Green Bay Wisconsin,  Jul 24, 2014

Love the fabric and ease of cleaning, great construction of it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain!
 from Sandhill, MS,  Jul 18, 2014

Color just as indicated and quality better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an inner liner/waterproof
 from New Jersey,  Jul 13, 2014

Hard to review.. It's just a shower liner. That being said I thought it would work as a waterproof inner liner, but it's a suede type material and definitely not waterproof. We're using it as a third middle liner, now, and it works nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber shower curtain liner
 from chicago, il,  Jun 20, 2014

I was looking for a different color but this beige was the only option and it suits my needs for a liner perfectly well. I prefer it to the plastic liners and so far it is mold free as well as smell free. The plastic liners tend to make the entire bathroom stink for a good while. I plan to purchase another one for my other shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain liners working great.
 from Orlando,  May 14, 2014

Bought curtain liners to use on a gazebo. They are working great and because they are waterproof the rain won't hurt them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommets Too Small
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

The grommets are so small that they wouldn't fit over my curtain rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber shower curtain liner
 from Yarmouth, Maine,  Apr 3, 2014

Good value I like to wash them rather than throwing away a plastic or vinyl one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought