Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Missouri,  Mar 2, 2012

The colors on this curtain are quite a bit brighter than shown in the photo. The yellow that looks a bit gold in the photo is actually more mustard-y, and though it wasn't what I expected, I really loved it. The only complaint would be on the fabric, but I should have paid more attention to the description. It feels slick like a polyester, and I was expecting more natural & less synthetic. Regardless, it really is beautiful & a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopenthusiast
 from Connecticut,  Sep 8, 2012

Nice. Not cotton...has a sheen to it. Be aware that the yellow is not goldish at all.It is a definite cool lemon yellow which would clash with gold or warm yellow towels. Glad I waited to order the towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic
 from CT,  Jun 13, 2012

I recently redid my bathroom and was going for a modern shabby chic look and it looks great. I did not use this curtain alone. I also used a clear thick vinyl liner for inside the shower tub. The colors are right on. Wished it was a bit longer but overall am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off-Color
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 15, 2012

The curtain is pretty, but not what I was looking for my new bathroom. The way it is pictured is slightly inaccurate in the color. It is much more of a yellow color than grey. When I opened the package I almost thought that I was sent the wrong product because of how different it looks in person. I will say that the quality is nice and I think it would be suited for someone looking for a yellow curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain review!
 from Phila, PA,  Apr 18, 2012

Great quality, even prettier in person! Love it! RTM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 May 18, 2015

Perfect for what I was doing to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 5, 2015

love everything about it , color, design, etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 Mar 19, 2015

Doesn't look like the picture shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 Feb 14, 2015

This shower curtain is flimsy and cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Maybe the brand is Bedazzled, but the curtain is not shiny or has been bedazzled in any way, lol. Which is good as I didn't want some jeweled sparkly shower curtain. It looks very accurate to it's picture, the yellow is not overpowering. It's a nice bright yellow but looks more muted because of the cream background, so it is a nice accent color that's not overpowering. I have super neato yellow Moroccan tiles in my guest bathroom and this curtain helps to accent them while the grey makes it look more modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thin material
 from houston,  Oct 20, 2014

Disappointed with the quality of this item. Super thin material, seemed cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedazzled Grey-damask
 from Manchester,Ct,  Aug 8, 2014

I was a little unhappy, The color grey looks brown not a good color. Over all the shower cutin was very nice but not what i was hoping for. Really wished it look more like it did on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Mill Creek, WA,  May 17, 2014

Purchased this curtain to brighten up my French styled bathroom and it is perfect. Classy and fancy all at once. Really made a difference in the room. I love grey and yellow color combinations in home decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from OK,  May 3, 2014

This shower curtain is very pretty! Very happy with the colors and I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtain
 from Rancho Cucamonga ca,  Apr 22, 2014

The quality of the curtain is better than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Shower Curtain
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 8, 2014

I received the shower curtain a few months ago but didn't put it up until I moved into my new home. I really like the colors. It is a medium gray with a soft yellow and gold print. It goes well with my gray tile bathroom floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material, looks just like pictured
 from Baltimore,  Mar 28, 2014

I used the shower curtain as a bedroom curtain. I folded it in half and simply hung over a thin rod - looks very nice, just the right amount of light filter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The curtain is nice, although the pattern is not as subtle in person as it appears ion the photo. I actually ended up hanging it backwards, with the pattern facing the inside of my shower, to get a more subtle effect since it was just too loud for my liking. The pattern still shows through from the back like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 16, 2013

This shower curtain was exactly what I was looking for! The grey goes with light grey things as well as dark grey. The yellow is more of a canary yellow. Definitely lightens up by bathroom from my old brown curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Seminole, FL,  Mar 5, 2013

This shower curtain arrived quickly and was just what I wanted. Product is exactly as pictured, colors were a perfect match for my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought