For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No bugs here!
 from Page, Az.,  Oct 2, 2012

We believe the best insurance is the preventative kind. Therefore we spray against bedbugs weekly ( with an all organic-repellant ) and use protective covers on all mattresses, box springs, pillows, etc. I am confident that, if challenged, this protective bedding set would do the job intended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works and will be a money saver
 from Houston, Tx.,  Jan 9, 2012

Bedbugs are very comon along the gulf coast area,and even though they are harmless, thier bit is itchy and they cause a mess leaving black inky stain were ever they go. these covers not only repel the bugs, they will also kiill the ones that already be in your bedding. It will be necessary to clean the room shampoo the carpet, wash down the every thing, but once this is done and the protictive covers in place your bed bug problem will be over. The covers will also protect against dust mites and other creepy crawling things.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best investment I've made all year
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 17, 2012

I bought these to protect a new mattress and boxspring set. They were easy to put on and I can't even tell they're there. I was worried there would be an odd plastic smell or crinkling noise, but nothing. I feel very assured that my bedding is safe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect in my opinion
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

perfect but a tad pricy very accurate,no bed bugs again so far at least none attacking me at night

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no bed bugs again so far at least none attacking me at night
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from OKC,  Jul 28, 2011

I bought this set for my new queen mattress and box spring and am pleased with it. I was extra careful with installation because reviews of similar products cautioned about that--I experienced no issues. The instructions said to wash before installation, but I did not wash so as to avoid shrinkage. You need to know the depth of your mattress when ordering; if you do not know you can do what I did and order the largest one. In this case too big is better than too small. The box spring cover was not the same size as the mattress cover even though I ordered the largest size--this was not an issue, but it was a surprise out of the box.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Need better explanation about sizing, return policy for opened product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Control bugs
 from Oak Island, NC,  Apr 10, 2014

Fit is excellent. I ordered 2 queen sets. They were so easy to slip on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from South Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

Overall this is a good product. The pillow protectors and mattress cover are very nice and fairly easy to install. The box spring protector is adequate but a bit on the flimsy side (it does doe the job).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 2, 2012

This is a wonderful 2pc. set and priced great. I ordered the 12" for my pillow top Queen size and it fit like a charm. I did measure them before ordering. The fabric is lovely too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bedbug protectors
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 15, 2012

Even though my college son has not experienced a bedbug bug problem, I feel that these protectors do a great job protecting from them. He is in Cincinnati that is supposed to have a huge bedbug problem and I feel very confident having covered both his mattress/box springs as well as his pillows. The size was perfect for all pieces and the zipped well. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mattress and box spring covers were ordered for a second home which is rented out, and the property manager said that the covers "were excellent quality".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top