Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must have to protect your bed.
 from Astoria, Ny,  Oct 11, 2011

My daughter's school been infested. To protect our bed I purchase every bed bug product available. Item came very fast. Its not "plastiky" at all. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must-have for dorm life!
 Apr 7, 2015

I purchased this mattress protector for a twin xl dorm mattress. It is for a deep mattress and swallowed the mattress provided by the school. My daughter has a difficult time keeping the extra fabric tucked under the mattress. Even though the fit is a problem, I would definitely not go without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 Mar 23, 2015

For my son at college - they give the kids 20 yr old mattresses and an old mattress pad - so I bougth this as he has asthma - works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 7, 2015

Good quality. Nice for dorm use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress Protector!
 from Norfolk, MA,  Sep 30, 2014

I bought this for my son's college dorm bed. It was recommended to buy one that zipped around the entire mattress to avoid bug infestations. It does fit twin XL loosely, even with foam egg crate, but better too big than too small. Fabric was lightweight but seems durable enough since it is covered with sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergy cover was made nicely, especially for the
 Apr 5, 2016

It zips closed and use the same fabric on the top and bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission accomplished!
 Jul 22, 2015

Now teenager flies to see his Dad. Bought this 5 years ago and it has kept hitchhikers from his luggage from "infecting" his mattress. Allowed me to quickly address the matter before they got all over the house. Water proof is great too since he does sneak pop & other liquids into his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ab
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter took this to college. She loved just knowing this was on her bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dorm
 Mar 2, 2015

great for my daughters dorm bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 27, 2014

We purchased this for my son's dorm room bed. It's a great value as they can be very expensive, exactly what we needed. Good value for the price. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin XL Mattress Protector
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 16, 2014

Soft and large enough to easily slip mattress into protector. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, soft material and makes no noise
 from new jersey,  Nov 7, 2013

I brought this mattress cover for my daughter's twin bed, we like the soft material which makes no noise when my daughter sleeps on it. but overall size is too loose and big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove!
 from Southlake, TX,  Jul 27, 2012

Looks custom-made for my box springs. I ordered two twin-size covers to fit my king size mattress. Fabric stretches for perfect fit. Materials appear to be excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Bug cover - Twin
 from Chandler Heights, AZ,  Jul 4, 2012

The cover was WAY TOO BIG!! I didn't have time to get another one and so it will have to do till I move...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection fo mattress.
 from Littleton, CO,  Mar 25, 2012

Well made, description of what depth mattress it fits is accurate. It easily fit over my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR ALLERGIES
 from Pacific NW,  Mar 9, 2012

EAST TO PUT ON. NICE MATERIAL. GOOD ZIPPERS. FITS SELL.SHOULD BE A BIG HELP FOR ALLERGY PROBLEMS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from Sparta,NJ,  Dec 7, 2011

Was pleasantly surprised at the softness and well made construction. My daughter ordered covers from an allergy site and sent hers back (they did not cover the entire mattress and felt hard), she's ordering from Overstock too. Great quality, price and shipping time, as usual. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

Great cover,exact fit and best price I found. AAA+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergy Relief Cover
 from Georgia,  Aug 23, 2011

A great cover for allergy affected. Fits mattress well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Cape Sqn blas, Fl,  Mar 8, 2011

This is a quality product and very easy to put on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought