Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Twin XL Mattress Protector
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 16, 2014

Soft and large enough to easily slip mattress into protector. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, soft material and makes no noise
 from new jersey,  Nov 7, 2013

I brought this mattress cover for my daughter's twin bed, we like the soft material which makes no noise when my daughter sleeps on it. but overall size is too loose and big.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove!
 from Southlake, TX,  Jul 27, 2012

Looks custom-made for my box springs. I ordered two twin-size covers to fit my king size mattress. Fabric stretches for perfect fit. Materials appear to be excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Bug cover - Twin
 from Chandler Heights, AZ,  Jul 4, 2012

The cover was WAY TOO BIG!! I didn't have time to get another one and so it will have to do till I move...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection fo mattress.
 from Littleton, CO,  Mar 25, 2012

Well made, description of what depth mattress it fits is accurate. It easily fit over my mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR ALLERGIES
 from Pacific NW,  Mar 9, 2012

EAST TO PUT ON. NICE MATERIAL. GOOD ZIPPERS. FITS SELL.SHOULD BE A BIG HELP FOR ALLERGY PROBLEMS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from Sparta,NJ,  Dec 7, 2011

Was pleasantly surprised at the softness and well made construction. My daughter ordered covers from an allergy site and sent hers back (they did not cover the entire mattress and felt hard), she's ordering from Overstock too. Great quality, price and shipping time, as usual. Love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have to protect your bed.
 from Astoria, Ny,  Oct 11, 2011

My daughter's school been infested. To protect our bed I purchase every bed bug product available. Item came very fast. Its not "plastiky" at all. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

Great cover,exact fit and best price I found. AAA+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergy Relief Cover
 from Georgia,  Aug 23, 2011

A great cover for allergy affected. Fits mattress well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Cape Sqn blas, Fl,  Mar 8, 2011

This is a quality product and very easy to put on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergy Relief
 from Gulfport, MS,  Sep 21, 2010

This was extremely big for the mattress we purchased. Too much room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits well
 Sep 19, 2010

Appears to be well made and easily fit over the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress protector
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 29, 2010

Most happy that it is made in the USA. My son was recently diagnosed with dust mite allergies so am hoping this will help him. Well made mattress protector, a bit big--I thought it would be a tighter fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Cover
 from Cadillac, MI,  Dec 13, 2011

My son suffers from multiple allergies and this cover was very easy to put on and does not interfere with how the sheets fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size product
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 18, 2011

If you have a Temperpedic mattress even though it says 9 inches it is still a little large. It is a very nice quality and overall fit nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavyweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed bug allergy relief covers
 from glen burnie maryland,  Aug 21, 2011

i bought covers for my grandaughters bed they were so good i have bought them for my new mattressbox springs and my sons and my grandsons

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is better than i thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description helped me decide on what would be best.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Covers
 from Brevard, FL,  May 6, 2011

I bought this Twin and a Full size bed cover for new foam beds we bought. They're easy to put on, have enough room to adjust., are comfortable and minimized any new bed smell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from new york,  Aug 22, 2010

I bought this to cover my mattress and this was a good price the only thing is it is a little big must be made for pillowtop so be careful when measuring because it is larger than specified. All in all I am happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top