Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I ordered two of these earlier in the year when I was diagnosed with dust mite allergies. These covers are great! They wash well too and don't have a weird plastic feel, like others I had read about. I was concerned that the material may be too hot for me... I have had nights where I wake up with a sweaty head in the middle of the night and certainly didn't want a product that would encourage more of that! I've had them for months now and have not had any problems. I just ordered another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST!!
 from Missouri,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought a pair of pillow covers from Overstock several years ago. As happy as I was with them, I am even MORE happy with these!! They slide over your pillow with no struggling!! The size is accurate!! Another GREAT product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from LA, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

As always, shipped quickly. They fit the pillows perfect, easy to put on, easy to maintain. These didn't leave an overhang of excess fabric, fit perfectly. Zipper is hidden & doesn't get caught on the actual pillow case. These are soft and not crunchy-sounding, would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protector
 from Fort Fairfield, ME,  Nov 23, 2013

I had recently purchased feather pillows and then discovered that my little dog was allergic to the feathers in the pillow. I really didn't want to get rid of the pillows nor the dog and so I found these pillow protectors and decided to give them a try. I was pleased that the pillow covers worked so well and the feathers now don't bother my dog and I was able to keep those pillows on my bed. If I ever need something similar to these pillow protectors I will not hesitate to purchase another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Dallas, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

These are great. The material is very nice and doesn't make noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust mite pillow protectors
 from Washington State,  Jul 18, 2013

There appear to be very dense to keep things out of your pillows. It seems like a good purchase. I'm happy with these and am putting them on all of my new pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Holds air inside the pillow cover so it is like laying on a plastic bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for BASIC pillow covers and I found these super covers. They are priced like regular pillow covers but pack a punch. I think it's a great value and when they arrived I was very pleased with the quality. I can tell by the quality they will last a bit longer than the regular covers I currently have. Note: The zippers are metal (unusual) so they can be a little noisy but it's a better quality and more durable than cheesy plastic zippers. Go figure. GOOD DEAL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant product
 from chicago,il,  Sep 9, 2013

These pillow cases are great tooal protection for your pillows. they are soft and pliable confortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

needed to get a new allergy pillow cover and this is just like the one that I bought several years ago from a medical supplier for more$$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 14, 2015

Do the job and feel fine under the regular pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed pillow protectors and chose this brand because I have used them before. Would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 May 10, 2015

Zippers are durable and material is soft and washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice one
 May 9, 2015

it doesn't make any loud noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 9, 2015

It do the job that was intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Great
 May 5, 2015

Love these cases, they are a nice material, fit a standard pillow and fit my queen/ full pillows. Sheet Set pillow cases slide right over them. Keeps my new pillows nice and clean. Good to know I'm sleeping on a Bug proof and Dust Mite free pillow. Highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenette
 Apr 23, 2015

they fit, so far so good ! They are comfortable not scratchy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 Apr 23, 2015

Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Apr 1, 2015

These protectors work well for me, just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

they are working out just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought