Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I ordered two of these earlier in the year when I was diagnosed with dust mite allergies. These covers are great! They wash well too and don't have a weird plastic feel, like others I had read about. I was concerned that the material may be too hot for me... I have had nights where I wake up with a sweaty head in the middle of the night and certainly didn't want a product that would encourage more of that! I've had them for months now and have not had any problems. I just ordered another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST!!
 from Missouri,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought a pair of pillow covers from Overstock several years ago. As happy as I was with them, I am even MORE happy with these!! They slide over your pillow with no struggling!! The size is accurate!! Another GREAT product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from LA, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

As always, shipped quickly. They fit the pillows perfect, easy to put on, easy to maintain. These didn't leave an overhang of excess fabric, fit perfectly. Zipper is hidden & doesn't get caught on the actual pillow case. These are soft and not crunchy-sounding, would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protector
 from Fort Fairfield, ME,  Nov 23, 2013

I had recently purchased feather pillows and then discovered that my little dog was allergic to the feathers in the pillow. I really didn't want to get rid of the pillows nor the dog and so I found these pillow protectors and decided to give them a try. I was pleased that the pillow covers worked so well and the feathers now don't bother my dog and I was able to keep those pillows on my bed. If I ever need something similar to these pillow protectors I will not hesitate to purchase another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Dallas, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

These are great. The material is very nice and doesn't make noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust mite pillow protectors
 from Washington State,  Jul 18, 2013

There appear to be very dense to keep things out of your pillows. It seems like a good purchase. I'm happy with these and am putting them on all of my new pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenette
 Apr 23, 2015

they fit, so far so good ! They are comfortable not scratchy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as I expected
 Apr 10, 2015

Holds air inside the pillow cover so it is like laying on a plastic bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow covers with an added benefit!
 from MD,  Sep 27, 2013

I was looking for BASIC pillow covers and I found these super covers. They are priced like regular pillow covers but pack a punch. I think it's a great value and when they arrived I was very pleased with the quality. I can tell by the quality they will last a bit longer than the regular covers I currently have. Note: The zippers are metal (unusual) so they can be a little noisy but it's a better quality and more durable than cheesy plastic zippers. Go figure. GOOD DEAL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant product
 from chicago,il,  Sep 9, 2013

These pillow cases are great tooal protection for your pillows. they are soft and pliable confortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 19, 2016

Good product. Some of the dust bed bug covers are just plastic, these are not. You're head will now sweat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 Jul 15, 2016

but it changed the way my pillows felt, so now I sleep on a balloon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLQ917
 Jul 14, 2016

Well made, I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Jul 1, 2016

Better than expected though not made of cotton. Like it and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jun 27, 2016

I've gotten quite a few of these and really love them. I Feel more confident and relaxed that our pillows will stay dust and mite free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
radiojack
 Jun 11, 2016

nice and cool love them and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow covers
 Jun 7, 2016

Great deal and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Jun 7, 2016

These are well made and give me a little extra comfort knowing that I'm not sleeping on dust mites....lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow covers
 Jun 1, 2016

They seem to work very well. They don't change the feel of the pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality easy clean
 Jun 1, 2016

These are as advertised! Nice smooth finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought