Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smooth fabric and not a struggle to get pillow in
 from North Georgia,  Jul 11, 2013

Can't attest to bed bug shut out as we don't have them.. I like the feel of the fabric, smooth zipper function and that the fit is not so snug as to make pillow insertion difficult.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very nice
 from Estacada, Oregon,  Jul 9, 2013

Just arrived and they fit and look like a dream. I will order more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protecctors
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 3, 2013

The pillow protectors are very nice and affordable too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made and a Healthy Safeguard
 from South Abington Towns. PA,  Jul 3, 2013

The protector set is well-made and it gives me peace of mind to know that I won't have to worry about dust mites which causes my allergies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Puffy
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 21, 2013

A nice protective cover for your pillow. I have no idea if it truly protects from dust and mites, but it is a quality made product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Bug and Dust Mite Proof Pillow Protector Cover
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

Very good Pillow Protector Cover especially have the zipper to zip the pillow in

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Sumter, SC,  Jun 14, 2013

Soft, quiet, high quality. No complaints about these. I can not say weather they keep out bugs but when I lay on my pillow it takes a few seconds for the air to flow out of the pillow case lol. I can guess that if it is that hard for air to get out it must be difficult for anything to get in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Rosharon, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

I love the way these fit on my king size pillows and will be ordering for the rest of the pillows throughout the home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for allergies
 from Cabo San Lucas, Mexico,  May 29, 2013

I have bad allergies to dust and bought these pillow protectors along with new pillows. I bought the standard pillow size and they are more than large enough for the new standard size pillows. I have been using them for about 2 weeks now and I think they are great! I haven't noticed any crinkly sound that some plastic covers have and I haven't had really bad allergies either. I would definitely recommend this product to others who have allergies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son noticed thte difference this cover makes!
 from Northern Virginia,  May 14, 2013

The two allergy sufferers in my family appreciate having these pillow protectors. It seems to be a well made product, having already survived a few washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, plan on ordering more for other bedroom
 from Orange County, California,  May 10, 2013

Looked in so many stores and couldn't find what I wanted, went on Overstock.com and there they were and I love them. They are used to protect my down pillows and the pillow cases slide over them so easily! I would highly recommend this product to anyone in the market for new Pillow Protectors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from New Jersey,  May 4, 2013

These pillow covers are excellent, I will definitely buy more in the future

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Tulsa,OK,  Apr 30, 2013

Nicer than previous ones, much softer, and a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protectors
 from New Hope, MM,  Apr 29, 2013

These are sooooooo nice!!! I will always want these for pillows. Hope O doesn't stop selling them!!!!!!!! GREAT buy, GREAT zipper!! I have purchased more expensive ones and the zipper was barely a zipper. It would snag and catch and was not quality at all. These protectors are nice and soft and the pillow cases slip on very easily. So if you are hestitating - I would buy buy buy them!!! Another great buy from O!!!! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra nice
 from Texas,  Apr 28, 2013

These are high quality pillow covers. I love the fabric, too bad I had to cover them with my pillow cases. I did wash them first and they came out nice and crisp, just like before I washed and dried them. They are a perfect fit for my standard pillows. When I put them on my pillows, I had to unzip them just a tad to let the air out. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protector cover
 from NC,  Apr 27, 2013

Great product! Easy to get on and does a great job- so far!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy waste of money
 from Alameda, CA,  Apr 21, 2013

Fell apart first washing! The second one ripped taking it out go the bag. Very cheap materials and won't last more than a day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain Pillow Cover
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Apr 19, 2013

Please with purchase ... item well packaged and quickly delivered. Pillow covers are standard size in plain stark white ... nice, soft durable fabric ... am pleased with purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the pillow covers.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 17, 2013

I actually gave the covers to my nephew and he loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did the job
 from minneapolis,  Apr 10, 2013

worked for me. I don't know what else to say about such a basic product. i would buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top