Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They seem to protect pillows...
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

They seem to do their job, and they fit well. I don't notice them at all when sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased Four (4) sets of these. I would never use any other Brand of Pillow Protectors. I have used these for years and always know my Pillows are nice, clean, soft, and Protected! This is a must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protectors
 from Al.,  Jul 19, 2014

This is the second time I have ordered these and would do so for a third time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theses pillow covers are just what I wanted.
 from Charleston S.C.,  Jul 18, 2014

The material is good. I can put my pillow cases over it very easily. I like the idea that they are dust and mite proof. The price was very fair. I haven't washed them yet but expect good results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Better quality than found in major stores, well priced for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It holds eair and does not breath easily
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 30, 2014

You put your pillow in and is like placing it in a balloon. It takes a bit to deflate when you place your head in it, but then as you move your head the air gets trapped and takes a while to get out. and because it does not breath well, it can turn any pillow into a warm pillow. It totally gives whatever pillow you have and spend money on a brand new feeling which is not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More comfortable then the plastic kind
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 9, 2014

Work great, and are comfortable to use. We put a regular pillowcase over ours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
protector
 from New Jersey NJ,  May 20, 2014

These pillow protectors are great. It covers the entire pillow and once u zip it up its guaranteed protection. I would recommend this product to anyone. I will buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  May 14, 2014

Nice feel in the fabric. Well made. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a high quality pillow protector cover which works great for down-pillows. It is extremely worth while to protect your investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Expected
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 16, 2014

Cover has a plastic or rubber backing on the inside. Like sleeping on tissue paper, cannot use except on display pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I tired these
 from Trinidad, CO,  Apr 4, 2014

When I received these, I was reluctant to try them. I felt the fabric and thought - my head's going to sweat, and they're going to be noisy every time I turn. After the first night, my results were - wrong and wrong! I've been using them for several weeks now and really like them. They keep the pillows nice and clean, too, and wash beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems fine
 from Miami,  Mar 8, 2014

I haven't washed these but they seem to be very well made. The size was right and the weave is very tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quaility cover
 from Vicksburg, MS,  Feb 20, 2014

Very well made. Material is soft. Zipper is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am happy with this purchase
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

This pillow protector is a very good product, especially for the price paid. I would recommend it to friends and family, as well as buy another one myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Houston TX,  Jan 29, 2014

I have an expensive contour pillow and needed a cover to protect it. The cover fits very well on that and my standard pillow. I am always hot and was afraid that this cover would make my head hot at night, but it doesn't at all. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Alabama,  Jan 26, 2014

just what I was looking for----good quality and good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great protection for new pillows
 from blue ridge ga,  Jan 7, 2014

these are nice and fit pillows very well would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippery.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 24, 2013

I really like these, but with the case on my pillow keeps sliding out of my regular pillow case. I'll be looking for zippered pillow cases, or the ones with an end flap to keep the pillow in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are nice
 from Woodland Park, Co.,  Dec 3, 2013

These are nice, and even with a thin pillowcase over them, they aren't noisy or crinkly in any way. Well worth the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought