Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from San diego,  Dec 7, 2014

I have become quite paranoid after seeing the evening news lately This product is Good quality with easy on and very durable great price for less anxiety and a great nights sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large, Too Hot, UNCOMFORTABLE
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2014

These are oversized for standard pillows. The material seems to make the pillows seem hotter when sleeping on them. Because of the larger size the outside slipcovers do not stay on the pillows. I would not recommend. I should have spent more money for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors.
 from Bloomington, IN.,  Nov 20, 2014

Love these, protects the pillows and wash up nice, nice and smooth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yep it is a good quality!
 from Washington.,  Nov 19, 2014

This is just what I wanted! after I don't know how many years my feather pillows are flat and really needed replacing. So nice! Can't wait to use them tonight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely sized, roomy but not big!
 from Northwest,  Oct 19, 2014

If you are looking for a pillow protector that does not alter the feel of your pillow by squishing it into a tight and narrow case, then these are the pillow protectors for you!!! They were a bit 'newbie' stiff at first so I washed them before using and they are fine now. They hit all the musts in a pillow protector...allergy helpful, bed bug and dust mite proof, and still leave you with your own pillow comfort level! I am a happy shopper with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow covers
 from Lake Villa,Il,  Oct 17, 2014

They are nice pillow protectors, they do the job. I cover pillows to make them last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust Mite protectors
 from Kansas City,  Sep 8, 2014

These were EXACTLY what I was looking for! Excellent quality...would order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 from Mayfield ,Ky.,  Aug 30, 2014

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protector Covers are soft and elegant.
 from Rockford, IL,  Aug 21, 2014

These protectors are of a very high quality. They are so soft and, besides keeping out bed bugs and dust mites, they will protect you from the feathers in your pillow! I have already recommended them to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They seem to protect pillows...
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

They seem to do their job, and they fit well. I don't notice them at all when sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased Four (4) sets of these. I would never use any other Brand of Pillow Protectors. I have used these for years and always know my Pillows are nice, clean, soft, and Protected! This is a must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protectors
 from Al.,  Jul 19, 2014

This is the second time I have ordered these and would do so for a third time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theses pillow covers are just what I wanted.
 from Charleston S.C.,  Jul 18, 2014

The material is good. I can put my pillow cases over it very easily. I like the idea that they are dust and mite proof. The price was very fair. I haven't washed them yet but expect good results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Better quality than found in major stores, well priced for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It holds eair and does not breath easily
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 30, 2014

You put your pillow in and is like placing it in a balloon. It takes a bit to deflate when you place your head in it, but then as you move your head the air gets trapped and takes a while to get out. and because it does not breath well, it can turn any pillow into a warm pillow. It totally gives whatever pillow you have and spend money on a brand new feeling which is not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More comfortable then the plastic kind
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 9, 2014

Work great, and are comfortable to use. We put a regular pillowcase over ours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
protector
 from New Jersey NJ,  May 20, 2014

These pillow protectors are great. It covers the entire pillow and once u zip it up its guaranteed protection. I would recommend this product to anyone. I will buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  May 14, 2014

Nice feel in the fabric. Well made. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a high quality pillow protector cover which works great for down-pillows. It is extremely worth while to protect your investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Expected
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 16, 2014

Cover has a plastic or rubber backing on the inside. Like sleeping on tissue paper, cannot use except on display pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought