Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I ordered two of these earlier in the year when I was diagnosed with dust mite allergies. These covers are great! They wash well too and don't have a weird plastic feel, like others I had read about. I was concerned that the material may be too hot for me... I have had nights where I wake up with a sweaty head in the middle of the night and certainly didn't want a product that would encourage more of that! I've had them for months now and have not had any problems. I just ordered another set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST!!
 from Missouri,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought a pair of pillow covers from Overstock several years ago. As happy as I was with them, I am even MORE happy with these!! They slide over your pillow with no struggling!! The size is accurate!! Another GREAT product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from LA, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

As always, shipped quickly. They fit the pillows perfect, easy to put on, easy to maintain. These didn't leave an overhang of excess fabric, fit perfectly. Zipper is hidden & doesn't get caught on the actual pillow case. These are soft and not crunchy-sounding, would buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protector
 from Fort Fairfield, ME,  Nov 23, 2013

I had recently purchased feather pillows and then discovered that my little dog was allergic to the feathers in the pillow. I really didn't want to get rid of the pillows nor the dog and so I found these pillow protectors and decided to give them a try. I was pleased that the pillow covers worked so well and the feathers now don't bother my dog and I was able to keep those pillows on my bed. If I ever need something similar to these pillow protectors I will not hesitate to purchase another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Dallas, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

These are great. The material is very nice and doesn't make noise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for BASIC pillow covers and I found these super covers. They are priced like regular pillow covers but pack a punch. I think it's a great value and when they arrived I was very pleased with the quality. I can tell by the quality they will last a bit longer than the regular covers I currently have. Note: The zippers are metal (unusual) so they can be a little noisy but it's a better quality and more durable than cheesy plastic zippers. Go figure. GOOD DEAL

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant product
 from chicago,il,  Sep 9, 2013

These pillow cases are great tooal protection for your pillows. they are soft and pliable confortable to sleep on

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust mite pillow protectors
 from Washington State,  Jul 18, 2013

There appear to be very dense to keep things out of your pillows. It seems like a good purchase. I'm happy with these and am putting them on all of my new pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely sized, roomy but not big!
 from Northwest,  Oct 19, 2014

If you are looking for a pillow protector that does not alter the feel of your pillow by squishing it into a tight and narrow case, then these are the pillow protectors for you!!! They were a bit 'newbie' stiff at first so I washed them before using and they are fine now. They hit all the musts in a pillow protector...allergy helpful, bed bug and dust mite proof, and still leave you with your own pillow comfort level! I am a happy shopper with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow covers
 from Lake Villa,Il,  Oct 17, 2014

They are nice pillow protectors, they do the job. I cover pillows to make them last.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust Mite protectors
 from Kansas City,  Sep 8, 2014

These were EXACTLY what I was looking for! Excellent quality...would order again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 from Mayfield ,Ky.,  Aug 30, 2014

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protector Covers are soft and elegant.
 from Rockford, IL,  Aug 21, 2014

These protectors are of a very high quality. They are so soft and, besides keeping out bed bugs and dust mites, they will protect you from the feathers in your pillow! I have already recommended them to family and friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They seem to protect pillows...
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

They seem to do their job, and they fit well. I don't notice them at all when sleeping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased Four (4) sets of these. I would never use any other Brand of Pillow Protectors. I have used these for years and always know my Pillows are nice, clean, soft, and Protected! This is a must buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protectors
 from Al.,  Jul 19, 2014

This is the second time I have ordered these and would do so for a third time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theses pillow covers are just what I wanted.
 from Charleston S.C.,  Jul 18, 2014

The material is good. I can put my pillow cases over it very easily. I like the idea that they are dust and mite proof. The price was very fair. I haven't washed them yet but expect good results.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Better quality than found in major stores, well priced for quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It holds eair and does not breath easily
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 30, 2014

You put your pillow in and is like placing it in a balloon. It takes a bit to deflate when you place your head in it, but then as you move your head the air gets trapped and takes a while to get out. and because it does not breath well, it can turn any pillow into a warm pillow. It totally gives whatever pillow you have and spend money on a brand new feeling which is not comfortable.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More comfortable then the plastic kind
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 9, 2014

Work great, and are comfortable to use. We put a regular pillowcase over ours.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top