Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The BEST!!
 from Missouri,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought a pair of pillow covers from Overstock several years ago. As happy as I was with them, I am even MORE happy with these!! They slide over your pillow with no struggling!! The size is accurate!! Another GREAT product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from LA, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

As always, shipped quickly. They fit the pillows perfect, easy to put on, easy to maintain. These didn't leave an overhang of excess fabric, fit perfectly. Zipper is hidden & doesn't get caught on the actual pillow case. These are soft and not crunchy-sounding, would buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protector
 from Fort Fairfield, ME,  Nov 23, 2013

I had recently purchased feather pillows and then discovered that my little dog was allergic to the feathers in the pillow. I really didn't want to get rid of the pillows nor the dog and so I found these pillow protectors and decided to give them a try. I was pleased that the pillow covers worked so well and the feathers now don't bother my dog and I was able to keep those pillows on my bed. If I ever need something similar to these pillow protectors I will not hesitate to purchase another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I ordered two of these earlier in the year when I was diagnosed with dust mite allergies. These covers are great! They wash well too and don't have a weird plastic feel, like others I had read about. I was concerned that the material may be too hot for me... I have had nights where I wake up with a sweaty head in the middle of the night and certainly didn't want a product that would encourage more of that! I've had them for months now and have not had any problems. I just ordered another set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Dallas, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

These are great. The material is very nice and doesn't make noise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for BASIC pillow covers and I found these super covers. They are priced like regular pillow covers but pack a punch. I think it's a great value and when they arrived I was very pleased with the quality. I can tell by the quality they will last a bit longer than the regular covers I currently have. Note: The zippers are metal (unusual) so they can be a little noisy but it's a better quality and more durable than cheesy plastic zippers. Go figure. GOOD DEAL

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant product
 from chicago,il,  Sep 9, 2013

These pillow cases are great tooal protection for your pillows. they are soft and pliable confortable to sleep on

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust mite pillow protectors
 from Washington State,  Jul 18, 2013

There appear to be very dense to keep things out of your pillows. It seems like a good purchase. I'm happy with these and am putting them on all of my new pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Better quality than found in major stores, well priced for quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It holds eair and does not breath easily
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 30, 2014

You put your pillow in and is like placing it in a balloon. It takes a bit to deflate when you place your head in it, but then as you move your head the air gets trapped and takes a while to get out. and because it does not breath well, it can turn any pillow into a warm pillow. It totally gives whatever pillow you have and spend money on a brand new feeling which is not comfortable.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More comfortable then the plastic kind
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 9, 2014

Work great, and are comfortable to use. We put a regular pillowcase over ours.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
protector
 from New Jersey NJ,  May 20, 2014

These pillow protectors are great. It covers the entire pillow and once u zip it up its guaranteed protection. I would recommend this product to anyone. I will buy another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  May 14, 2014

Nice feel in the fabric. Well made. Good value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a high quality pillow protector cover which works great for down-pillows. It is extremely worth while to protect your investment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Expected
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 16, 2014

Cover has a plastic or rubber backing on the inside. Like sleeping on tissue paper, cannot use except on display pillow.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I tired these
 from Trinidad, CO,  Apr 4, 2014

When I received these, I was reluctant to try them. I felt the fabric and thought - my head's going to sweat, and they're going to be noisy every time I turn. After the first night, my results were - wrong and wrong! I've been using them for several weeks now and really like them. They keep the pillows nice and clean, too, and wash beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems fine
 from Miami,  Mar 8, 2014

I haven't washed these but they seem to be very well made. The size was right and the weave is very tight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quaility cover
 from Vicksburg, MS,  Feb 20, 2014

Very well made. Material is soft. Zipper is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am happy with this purchase
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

This pillow protector is a very good product, especially for the price paid. I would recommend it to friends and family, as well as buy another one myself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Houston TX,  Jan 29, 2014

I have an expensive contour pillow and needed a cover to protect it. The cover fits very well on that and my standard pillow. I am always hot and was afraid that this cover would make my head hot at night, but it doesn't at all. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top