Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I ordered two of these earlier in the year when I was diagnosed with dust mite allergies. These covers are great! They wash well too and don't have a weird plastic feel, like others I had read about. I was concerned that the material may be too hot for me... I have had nights where I wake up with a sweaty head in the middle of the night and certainly didn't want a product that would encourage more of that! I've had them for months now and have not had any problems. I just ordered another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST!!
 from Missouri,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought a pair of pillow covers from Overstock several years ago. As happy as I was with them, I am even MORE happy with these!! They slide over your pillow with no struggling!! The size is accurate!! Another GREAT product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from LA, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

As always, shipped quickly. They fit the pillows perfect, easy to put on, easy to maintain. These didn't leave an overhang of excess fabric, fit perfectly. Zipper is hidden & doesn't get caught on the actual pillow case. These are soft and not crunchy-sounding, would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protector
 from Fort Fairfield, ME,  Nov 23, 2013

I had recently purchased feather pillows and then discovered that my little dog was allergic to the feathers in the pillow. I really didn't want to get rid of the pillows nor the dog and so I found these pillow protectors and decided to give them a try. I was pleased that the pillow covers worked so well and the feathers now don't bother my dog and I was able to keep those pillows on my bed. If I ever need something similar to these pillow protectors I will not hesitate to purchase another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Dallas, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

These are great. The material is very nice and doesn't make noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust mite pillow protectors
 from Washington State,  Jul 18, 2013

There appear to be very dense to keep things out of your pillows. It seems like a good purchase. I'm happy with these and am putting them on all of my new pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for BASIC pillow covers and I found these super covers. They are priced like regular pillow covers but pack a punch. I think it's a great value and when they arrived I was very pleased with the quality. I can tell by the quality they will last a bit longer than the regular covers I currently have. Note: The zippers are metal (unusual) so they can be a little noisy but it's a better quality and more durable than cheesy plastic zippers. Go figure. GOOD DEAL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant product
 from chicago,il,  Sep 9, 2013

These pillow cases are great tooal protection for your pillows. they are soft and pliable confortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

they are working out just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Mar 11, 2015

Very nice quality and comfy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection.
 Mar 9, 2015

Haven't ever had bug problems, but now I feel safer with this added protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the king size protectors and the nice thing is that they are large enough to hold my pillows without having to smash them into it. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 Feb 28, 2015

The material & fit are perfect. Would recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Feb 19, 2015

They cover the king size pillows perfectly and protects them well. I guess you cannot ask for much else. There is no sound when you turn over in bed, no rustling which helps a lot. Great buy worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Feb 9, 2015

Great product, fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

But I like the protector. It is generally sized and goes on easily. It is comfortable to sleep on, but the added bug protection is reassuring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2014

Good price, not crunchy or plasticy. Holds some air, but I actually like that because it gives my down pillows a little more volume. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Feel Protected
 from Bonita Springs, Florida,  Dec 11, 2014

We were looking for a pillow protector that wasn't stiff and uncomfortable but looked nice and was made very well. We found we both felt very secure with these protectors, and that we protected from any allergies or bug problem. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from San diego,  Dec 7, 2014

I have become quite paranoid after seeing the evening news lately This product is Good quality with easy on and very durable great price for less anxiety and a great nights sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large, Too Hot, UNCOMFORTABLE
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2014

These are oversized for standard pillows. The material seems to make the pillows seem hotter when sleeping on them. Because of the larger size the outside slipcovers do not stay on the pillows. I would not recommend. I should have spent more money for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought