Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Jan 31, 2016

Protection did the trick washes great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 26, 2015

I do what I can to keep the bedbugs out. This keeps my mind at ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great once you get it on.
 Dec 11, 2015

It is excellent, you can tell it is going to give you protection by the quality of materials. It is kind of hard to put on by yourself. Think "putting a condom on a queen size mattress...."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bugs?
 Nov 19, 2015

There was a bug scare in school and we decided to buy this for the mattress. We like it, but it's a pain in the neck to remove to launder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
protects new mattress in vacation rental
 May 21, 2015

after a small child had an accident on my brand new mattress. it was really hard to clean up and get rid of the stain, to keep from happening again i bought this mattress protector. it was kind of hard to get the mattress into it but it is very soft and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Protector
 from England. UK,  Feb 11, 2014

Love these covers...Bought two. One for the spare bed as well. Very well made. Have not washed them yet..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Protector
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 3, 2013

I love this protector. I just bought a new mattress and within two days of putting the mattress protector on it my dog got sick. It saved my new mattress!! Not only did it protect my mattress, but it also washed so well I couldn't see any stains at all. I did not find it that difficult to put on as other people have stated. I have a 10" thick mattress as well as a 2" topper that I recently bought. I just put the non-zippered corner on first and 'roll' the rest of it on, bottom first. I am able to do it by myself. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 5, 2013

needed a fully-enclosed, water-proof mattress protector and this one works fine. Doesn't fit quite as snug as the one pictured. I have it on a 10" mattress with a 1 1/2" foam topper, but it's ok since it's then covered with additional waterproof mattress pad. I did try pouring water on it and it rolled right off, did not absorb any liquid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not completely waterproof
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 20, 2013

I purchased this mattress protector for my son's mattress when he was potty training. On occasion "accidents" would leak through. I do like however, that the protectors are very comfortable unlike some that made me feel like I was sleeping on plastic. I also like that they are machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought