Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Sep 7, 2010

The pillow protectors are nice, but cannot be put in the dryer! The instructions say to tumble dry on low heat, but I did that and little bunches of material melted in several places on all the pillow protectors. They can still be used and since they have pillow cases over them you can't see the ugly patches, but I'm not very happy since I was misled by the label. I bought quite a few of these pillow protectors so spent quite a bit of money. I would recommend the product, but only if they are going to be line dried and not put in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Seals out like it supposed to but our pillows now have "trapped air" inside as a result. Polyster makes the pillow slip out of the case some - Satisfied but next time will buy all cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do the job.
 from Quincy, IL.,  Oct 13, 2011

They took a little getting used to, but they do make a difference with my allergies. Not as hot as I thought they would be. They breathe. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Middle Village, NY,  Mar 23, 2011

Allergies are so much better with these pillow covers. Only thing is my pillow is not as comfortable as before. The air gets stuck inside making pillow more on the hard side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from new york, ny,  Mar 20, 2011

While I thankfully do not have bed bugs so I cannot yet attest to their effectiveness with guarding against them, the protectors are comfortable, easy to put on, not noisy or plastic-y. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow encasement
 from TN,  Dec 14, 2010

It's quite a nice pillow encasement. Fits our pillows very nicely, solid zipper, good outer cover that is not some crinkly vinyl thing. Makes for a nice new outer surface to the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping on grease
 Nov 24, 2010

These look great out of the box, but they're extremely slippery. It's so bad that it seems like the pillows are trying to escape the cases in the middle of the night! Unless you really need the allergy control, get something normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

has a soft texture to it - and fits the pillows perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a balloon
 from FL,  Jan 26, 2013

I didn't like the case because it traps air inside and now my pillow lifts my head too high off the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allergy free
 from upstate NY,  Sep 26, 2012

my kids have terrible allergies and asthma and these dust mite covers are worth the money! they have them on all their pillows and they help so much to keep out the allergens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow protectors
 from Southern CA.,  May 9, 2012

My husband and I both suffer from allergies and were advised to use pillow protectors. I highly recommend this product. And, as usual, delivery from Overstock was very prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow protectors washing well.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

Extra case for second pillow. Works as great as the first. protects my pillow from hair pomades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

These were exactly as I expected. Good material, fits great, zipper easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for allergy sufferers
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 11, 2011

I purchased these in both standard size and king size because I suffer from allergies. These are the best pillow protectors I have found so far. They also make it easy to slide pillowcases on and off the pillows. Highly recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers fit snugly and are wearing well so far
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 26, 2011

Other covers I have bought either are to stiff or do not fit well. These are neither of those, I am pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good purchase
 from Waupun, Wis.,  Feb 8, 2011

I have also purchased the mattress cover and one other pillow case, then I got the other case which was WAY on sale. There really good material and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought