Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Mattress Pad
 from Chicagoland Area,  Feb 7, 2012

I thought I was safe in purchasing a a brand name item, but I was wrong. When I pulled one of the corners of the pad over the corner of my mattress, my fingers poked right through the material. I returned it and got a refund. Don't waste your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought this mattress pad
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

Bought this for my grandson's bed. It is soft, doesn't make an crinkley noises like many pads with plastic sheeting at the bottom. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from Topsfield, MA,  Oct 8, 2011

no need to use separate mattress cover and moisture-proof protection. really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. typical beautyrest high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl Lining Ripped on First Wash
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 21, 2011

Overall it's well made, however, the vinyl liner ripped in the washer, even on the delicate cycle. I had experienced a crib mattress cover that was similar (ripping in washer and melting in dryer), so I took all precautions but still about 1' of it got lightly shredded. I would consider washing it at the laundromat next time to maybe avoid the tears (which were evident around the top of the washing machine cylinder after spinning) It wasn't completely "ruined", and it was too much of a bother to return after having washed it. The rip was slight, but enough to make the "waterproof" null and void. I just put the waterproof mattress cover OVER the old mattress cover I had, so I had an extra layer of protection in the leaky area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for a mattress cover, not so good on the waterproof liner quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Provo, Utah,  Sep 14, 2011

I was very disappointed with this product and packed it up to return without even finishing to unfold it. The picture looks like a nice quilted slightly plush pad. In reality, it is a heavy rough felt-like fabric with the diamond pattern embossed on. The waterproofing layer is nothing better than a plastic lining similar in quality to the cheap shower curtain liners one purchases at the **** store. The plastic was attached on the edges only. I could achieve the same results on my own by spreading a shower curtain under my fitted sheet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything as promised!
 from Springfield, PA,  Apr 13, 2012

This item was exactly as described and arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad for Future Toddler Bed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 6, 2012

We are using our single bed in our nursery as our changing table and have not been disappointed by this mattress pad. There have been some accidents on the sheets of the single bed from our three month year old and the mattress pad always protects our mattress. Well priced and worth the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Santa Rosa CA,  Sep 28, 2011

Timely shipper of quality product. Thanks---------------------------

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No XL Twin
 from Clarksville, AR,  Jul 23, 2011

Didn't realize it wasn't an XL Twin. It was just a Twin size and is too short. Why don't you have it in XL Twin?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top