Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Good so far...great price as always on O.Co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep pocket cover!
 Mar 12, 2015

Easy to put it on the mattress with deep pocket cover and water proof for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 8, 2015

Comfortable. Soft. Plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent product! It feels very comfortable under my sheets. Very happy with the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great protection
 Dec 23, 2014

it really protects the mattress. would recommend it to anyone that needs a good pad for the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issues so far
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 10, 2014

The quality of the pad seems to be very good. We are soon to be grandparents so I would bet that we get to see how waterproof it really is at some point! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Leland, NC,  Oct 22, 2014

Had this for 7 months work great. Cools down the memory foam an blocks liquid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Carlisle, PA,  Oct 21, 2014

Easy to put over the mattress, very comfortable, and stain free. Great product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Matress Pad!
 from Timonium, MD,  Mar 27, 2014

This comfortable mattress pad saved me from replacing my new mattress and box spring that I had not been happy with. GREAT PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this based on the reviews - I recently purchased a memory foam mattress that needs sheets/covers/etc with deep pockets. I wanted something waterproof, since I have a pet and would hate for my mattress to get ruined if my pet got sick on it or something while I was work and it got to the mattress. This one had good reviews, and it definitely has the stretch to go for deep pockets. It doesn't sound crinkly and it feels nice. The problem (and it's significant) is that the actual top is not as long or as wide as my mattress. I have no idea how it will perform over time, but if this had been a local purchase it would have gone right back to the store. For now, I'm just going to keep it and try to make it work, because I don't want to mess with trying to return it. I just wanted to put it out there that this might not actually cover the entire top of every mattress, even if you've ordered the appropriate size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice plush mattress protector
 from Ashburn, VA,  Feb 18, 2014

Very nice and plush mattress protection.washed very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I expected!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 6, 2014

The mattress pad is high quality & it fits my brand new pillow top mattress perfectly. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Waterproofing, just TOO HOT!!!
 from GA,  Feb 4, 2014

Good waterproofing! It make you HOT though! If you like yo be warm while sleeping this is the cover you. Not much of a "crinkle" noise, there was like the first 2 to 3 days but gone now. It is however a very tight fit! I give this an average rating, I personal despise being hot or sweaty while sleeping, so for the money spent I'm not truly happy, but it is good waterproofing though! Would be great product if it wasn't so hot, both my wife and myself wake up in the middle of the night sweating. We have to have a fan blowing on us to just stay asleep. I will be getting something different for us, but as I said, if you like being warm while sleeping then you will be very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldwiseone
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Oct 6, 2013

I want to protect the mattress we have. A quality mattress pad is essential. Especially on that is spill proof, and the same cost as any other mattress pad. Delivered right to my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material Sound and Fit
 from East Coast, USA,  Jun 30, 2013

The pad material is soft. The side of the cover is made of a thin but sturdy material that wraps tightly around mattress and even fits under the mattress 3 or 4 inches. My Pad Cover is on a mattress that is 13 1/2 inches thick. Fits well. There is no sound when pad is fitted on mattress. The pad fits nice and tight around mattress. I cannot comment if it is waterproof as we did not put water on it to see if it holds liquid. Very pleased with this mattress pad and would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad, but others better
 from Huntington NY,  Jun 20, 2013

I thought not bad for price for my twin bed, but week after, I picked up twin pad from *** at *** less and it was better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 19, 2013

After reading the other reviews I was a little worried what I might get. But once I received my mattress pad it was exactly what I wanted. There is no smell what so ever and it does not make any noise. I took it out of the package put it on my bed and slept on it the same night. The quality is very good and fit my cal king perfect. I have had problems with others moving around but this one seems to stay put well. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, but loose
 from maryland,  Jun 6, 2013

This cover is noisy at first, like plastic, but after a couple of nights it's quiet and soft now. I suppose it needs to get broken in. It is very soft and comfortable but it fits a little loosely. I have not spilled anything yet but its ok to sleep on for the interim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 30, 2013

Great fit and it had puddles of water in it when I took it out of the washing machine so I know its going to hold any spills. My son is much more comfortable than when we had a vinyl mattress protector on his bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit like a dream!
 from Kenosha, WI,  Mar 26, 2013

Fit like a dream and stays put!!! Product does not smell and is quiet. I think material may have been adjusted since the negative reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought