Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MATTRESS PAD
 Jun 15, 2016

Great pad. It's my 2nd one, and I love it. It's large enough to cover my queen mattress, and it's very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof
 Jun 8, 2016

This mattress protector seems to be waterproof and washes well. If you put it on the bed upside, down, it might be a little slippery (see picture to know which side is up.) The sides are long enough for a thick mattress and hold in place once you get it on, although that might take a little maneuvering, and the fabric on the sides is a little thin, but if you handle it appropriately, it holds up just fine. It might not stay well on a thin mattress because there wouldn't be enough thickness for it to hold onto.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 May 14, 2016

Very pleased with the product. I recommend it for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mattress covers
 Apr 28, 2016

Great product! Covers the whole mattress with out effort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof!
 Apr 20, 2016

We needed a waterproof cover with pets and kids in our house. It's a little difficult to get on to the mattress but provides a snug fit that won't slip off the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teri R.
 Mar 14, 2016

This is very nice and comfortable and washes up beautifully. I would definitely recommend l.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay product
 Feb 3, 2016

Not the best fit and doesn't stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very late in reviewing
 Feb 2, 2016

Purchased for guest room, excellent value for the $$. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 29, 2016

this product is nice and firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This softened up the thick king-size mattress just
 Jan 4, 2016

Thanks for the good service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 Dec 21, 2015

This is a REAL mattress pad,not a "paper" one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Cover
 Dec 11, 2015

Fit my bed perfectly. Well made. I'm confident my new mattress will be protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 Nov 12, 2015

very pleased with this product. we have a very deep mattress and it fit with no problems. Don't have any complaints with this item and happy I had reviews to read that helped me make up my mind beforehand. It's comfy - hasn't produced sweaty unbreathable nights so I'm good. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product, no issues
 Sep 29, 2015

shipment arrived quickly - I bought two of these and they fit great on two different types of mattresses. One queen plush pillowtop and another deep, high quality queen size mattress. We had no issues with odors like other reviews - and the pad fits in the washing machine with no problem anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest mattress pad
 Jul 9, 2015

I like the pad. Was a little too big at first, then I washed it and now it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still fairly new...
 May 22, 2015

We have a King Sleep Number bed with a pillow top. This protector fits better than the one we purchased at the ** store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad - Perfect!
 May 20, 2015

We got this mattress pad due to an elderly pet with continence issues, who sleeps on our bed with us. This mattress pad has literally saved our bed! It arrived quickly, was very well packaged, and we were so pleased to receive it! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mediocre
 Apr 29, 2015

Moves around a lot. Passing is pretty good. Wouldn't buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rud
 Apr 23, 2015

The cover is good, the side skirts can easily rip so be careful while installing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water catcher on Bed
 Apr 21, 2015

Works so far and glad I have it on our new beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought