Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
heated mattress pad
 from denver, co,  Sep 10, 2011

I love this mattress pad. It is pretty thick and the elastic is really good to keep the pad in place. It has a pre warm control and it heats up very quickly. My cats and I will enjoy it this Fall and winter season and many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Jan 10, 2014

What a mistake!! I don't mean this mattress pad, I mean buying this mattress pad for a seventeen year old. Now it's an absolute ordeal trying to pry her out of her bed in the morning. She really loves this product. I'm probably out of my mind but I'm also going to buy another for her older sister. I may have to invest in a bugle to play reveille!! "Old age and treachery trump youth and skill"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Twin-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

So far I've used this about 4 times. Heats evenly. Fits the mattress well. Havent put it through a trial of washing yet, so that remains to be seen. Have no complaints. I would definitely buy it again. And, my cat loves it! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A warm bed
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 9, 2014

met expectations...good value for the price...delivered in a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Winnsboro, LA,  Mar 27, 2014

All I can say is AWESOME! It's quality is great, works great, so warm and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 23, 2014

I bought this for my 11 year old and she loves it. We have one and she was always trying to sleep in our bed, now she loves hers more! Good value and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this pad.
 from Branford, Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

Husband is very happy with this electric pad. Stays very comfortable all night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from Owensboro, KY,  Feb 6, 2014

I can't tell how much I love getting into a warm cozy bed. I turn my thermostat down at night and the mattress warmer is perfect because I don't have to use all those heavy blankets to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmer than the dog
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2014

This heater is just what we needed to keep junior warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Weatherford, Tx.,  Feb 1, 2014

I got this to supplement my electric blanket that just doesn't heat the way I want. I'd turn it on for two hours and the bed would still be cool. I want a warm bed. I got this heating mattress pad, turn it on prewarm, and my bed is sooooo toasty when I get in! Wonderful!!! I leave it on a 2 or 3 for the night and I sleep very comfortably. LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Mattress Pad
 from New York City,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought one for my mom and one for my sister. and then I bought two more for my daughters. Finally I bought a queen sized for me and my husband. Every night we enjoy the warm cozy bed during the Northeast winter time. Even though I save a lot money for gas because I lower the thermal unit at night. This product is worth every pennies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric mattress pad
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2013

Item was packaged well. Item works as it is supposed to. I can pre warm the bed so it is nice and cozy when it is bedtime. Quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep You Warm in Bed
 from Cape Cod,  Nov 22, 2013

I bought these to use in an unheated cabin in the fall. I was afraid the temps could get down to freezing some nights and the cabin had no heat or insulation. This heating mattress pad works well. You don't feel like you are "baking" because it is low heat. On the other hand you don't feel cold at all because the heat is coming from under you. Obviously you need to use sheets, blankets, quilts Over you in the bed to keep the heat in. I like this new generation of low voltage (low EMF) because you can't get burned, shocked or otherwise affected by the electromagnetic waves the way the old school "electric blankets" worked. They are pricey even for a twin size, and you have to order a size to fit the bed, whereas a top blanket one size fits all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than a warming blanket!
 from USA,  Aug 29, 2013

Thought I'd try this out....and was SO pleased with how wonderfully it warms the bed up on cold nights. It doesn't need heat up as warm as the old-style heated blanket; the warmth is coming from below your body, so no heat is lost. And, it heats up quickly! Turn it on 4-5 minutes before getting into bed (long enough to brush your teeth and lock the doors) and you'll have a wonderfully warm bed to snuggle into. Sublime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Warmer
 from Round Lake Beach, IL,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this for my mom who has diabetes. She would get cold at night so we bought this so her to keep her warm. She liked the fact we could turn it on before she got into bed and it would be nice and toasty when she got in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft cover, easy dial.
 from New Hampshire.,  Apr 6, 2013

This mattress pad is nicely padded, soft and fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I t didn't work....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2012

Well, the mattress warmer itself is very attractive but it didn't work. The controls lit up, but no heat. I followed the trouble-shooting instructions and plugged it into different outlets but no heat. I think someone else had the same problem. The upside? The return was really EASY and hassle-free and practically hands-free. Thanks Overstock.com! You rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JAS
 Apr 27, 2016

Was as described. Works fine, makes bed toasty. Should put on about an hour before going to bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generous mattress pad
 Apr 16, 2016

This mattress pad exceeded my expectations. I was especially impressed by the size, which was generous and fit my oversize twin mattresses (which included a 3" topper on each mattress) very well. The controls are sleek looking. Overall I just couldn't have asked for more, and the price was unbelievable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hate to be without it
 Apr 15, 2016

I use it for every sleep, for me, it doesn't get that warm so I use the highest setting which seems about perfect. I also like the preheat feature, it warms up a bit faster. The only problem is I sleep so well now that I find it difficult to get out of a nice warm bed. update 4-15-2016: I've found that hanging the control on the wall somehow affects it, the pad doesn't heat well or doesn't heat at all. Laying the control flat, the mattress heats just fine. The control has no notch to hang it and I suppose it isn't made to function in that position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought