Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goldilocks Pillow
 from Washington,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought these pillows because reviews indicated they were not to firm nor too soft. I'm happy with my purchase. I have neck issues and these pillows give me comfortable neck support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from San Antonio,  Nov 15, 2013

These pillows are soft and nice. But I was hoping they would be a little more supportive. My head sinks in a bit too much for my comfort and it doesn't provide much support for my neck. However, my daughter thinks they're perfect so I think it mostly depends on your sleep position.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from delaware,  Jun 5, 2014

these pillows are great! however, if you are expecting something more firm, these are not for you/i use them both and it is like sleeping on a cloud/have not had neck issues since using them/

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from FL Keys, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

The two Beautyrest pillows are much plumper than I expected, and are lovely. I have not experienced any lumping or loss of shape. They are very comfortable, and a nice addition for my bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & comfy!!
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 6, 2014

These pillows are very soft and comfortable, without going flat. I am very satisfied with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reliable product
 from DE,  Jan 1, 2014

I've purchased Beautyrest products in the past; they wear well and the twin packs are a good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They're advertised as medium to firm, but are not even close. While they're not what I was looking for, they are comfortable so I decided to keep them - they make a nice change. If you want soft pillowst, these are for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2013

best pillows ever, very comfy, my head falls right into them and conforms great, also great for propping up on in bed when working on my laptop, or watching TV and best of all, I will not share with my son...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty Sleep
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Nov 27, 2012

These pillows are a great price and are very comfortable. After a few sleepless nights these pillows helped me get my beauty sleep. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from new york,  May 22, 2014

very very poofy, and then squeeze down with little support. goof for extra pillows

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Orlando,  Apr 11, 2013

Very happy with the pillows. So comfortable and the material is great.. A good nights sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top