Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and Soft!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 19, 2013

I love this blanket! The inner heating cords are barely noticable and the blanket is very comfortable. The dual remotes are convenient - I do not like my side as warm. Plus the auto shutoff is wonderful. I do not have to worry if I remembered to turn it off. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and warm
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2013

The blanket is comfortable with very thin wires. It heats quickly, doesn't slide around and is compact to store. Overstock offered the best price of six stores I shopped before making the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we needed in an electric blanket!
 from Missouri,  Jan 22, 2013

We are very pleased with this electric blanket. It provides the warmth we need but is soft and luxurious. Other reviews indicated that the cords are limited in length, and this is true. If you have a bed that is on the higher side from the floor, you will have to set the controls on the floor. We really like the preheat feature for those nights we forget to turn it on in advance of going to bed. And the dual controls feature works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket is soft, heats up fast
 from MA,  Feb 28, 2012

This blanket is soft, with no bulky wires. It heats up fast, and is a warm blanket even when off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Blanket of my last ten.
 from Sacramento,  Dec 31, 2012

We have owned many electric blankets since 1964 and this is the best of all. We have used this Queen Sized electric blanket for about a month now and enjoy the softness and lighter weight since retiring our old cheaper blanket. The digital controls installed easily, the wires inside the blanket are about the same size and the blanket heats evenly from top to bottom. Also the Preheat function works much faster and gets warmer than our old blanket. This blanket costs more but is certainly worth it. This would be a great gift for newly weds in very cold climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm At Night
 from Bastrop TX,  Dec 19, 2012

We bought a Queen size for our colder nights. The blanket heats nicely and quickly, especially wiht the "preheat" setting. The cords that lead back to the controls are a little short in my opinion and could be a little longer by a couple of feet for maximum dexterity in the placement of the cords. There are TWO plugs that go into the outlet with this blanket, not one as in most electric blankets that we have used. Our other electric blankets have given out after one or two years. Let's hope this in NOT the case with the "Beautyrest".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The visual display useless in a lighted room
 from Salinas, CA,  Feb 21, 2013

The visual display is so dim, even when it is at the maximum, that it requires darkening the room to view. I would never buy another product from this companywithout a proper demonstration. The return policy that the the blanket must be washed and dried before returning stopped me from returning this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying the warmth without the heater.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 15, 2013

Have never before tried an electric blanket. Wanted one so the heater would not have to be relied on at night to stay warm. Best feature is the dual controls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heated Blanket
 from Garnavillo, Iowa,  Dec 19, 2012

The electric blanket is better than I expected, good quality, good color, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Hudson Valley, New York,  Nov 29, 2012

This is the best electric blanket I have ever had. It is soft yet doesn't ball or fuzz up like some do. It is NOT a pet hair magnet either. It is not bulky from the wiring either. You will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work
 Feb 10, 2015

We preheated the blanket at the highest setting and after 1/2 hour it was not even WARM. Returned it the very next day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife likes it
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 1, 2013

Wife very happy with blanket and she is picky. Dual control is nice also (although it does require 2 power sources).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice electric blanket
 from mystic,ct,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought this blanket for my parents and they love it It is really soft and seems like it will wash well It has dual controls for the heat which is perfect for people who like to bicker about being too hot or too cold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product review
 from suisun ca. 94585,  Dec 25, 2012

purchased an electric blanket on dec 21 2012. was not in need of it for christmas but was really surprised when it arrived prior to christmas. the item which is already in use is excellent. the service from online was excellent and the delivery by "Ups" was also excellent. stated a time for delivery and was actually ealrier than the time specified. will be buying more from the " O" in the future. thank you. bruce h.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great buy for the price
 from texas,  Dec 16, 2012

It is very light weight and an asset to the bedroom.The pre warmiing feature is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful blanket
 from Alabama,  Dec 6, 2012

This blanket is so soft and works very well. The color is as in advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from Boise, Idaho,  Dec 3, 2012

This product works as stated and is certainly worth every penny. Our order came on time as promised and in perfect condition. "One of our better purchases."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from woodstock, georgia,  Nov 25, 2012

this electric blanket preforms better than the sunbeam brand which i have bought for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric blanket
 from VA,  Nov 24, 2012

Very comfortable you don't feel the wires. This is the best electric blanket I ever owned. The rib detail looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BLANKET!
 from Bloomfield, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a FAST heating, soft blanket! Even without heating, it's a nice weight blanket... I VERY HIGHLY recommend this blanket!! Will be giving as gifts for sure!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought