Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece King-size Heated Blanket

Warranty
Included Warranty: 5 year Manufacturer
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $124.99
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14030863
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece King-size Heated Blanket
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Envelope yourself in warmth with this microfleece king-size heated blanket available in a range of colors. This machine-washable heated blanket has 20 temperature-control settings and two controllers, perfect for customizing a precise temperature.

    Details

    ITEM#: 14030863

    Say goodbye to chilly nights with this luxuriously soft microfleece heated blanket from Beautyrest. Available in a range of colors that match any bedroom decor, it features two controllers and a 10-hour auto shutoff that make it not only warm, but safe. Soft flexible wires and a machine-washable construction will keep this blanket in use winter after winter.

    • Soft flexible wires and ultra-soft fabric ensure comfort
    • 10-hour auto shut off
    • 20 temperature control settings
    • 2 controllers
    • Construction: Knit
    • Edging: Self binding
    • Pattern: Solid
    • Color options: Ivory, taupe, lake (light blue), palmetto (green), mink (light brown)
    • Materials: Textured microfleece 200gsm
    • Care instructions: Machine washable
    • King dimensions: 100 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Cord length: 10 feet 7 inches

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

    Specs

    Features
    Color Blue Brown Green Tan
    Style Casual Solid
    Product Features Heated
    Tags Comfy Cozy Durable Quality Soft Warm Winter
    Dimensions See Description
    Warranty 5 year Manufacturer
    Materials See Description
    Model Number BR54-0178/BR54-0182/BR54-0186/BR54-0190/BR54-0194

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    113
    4 Stars
    28
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Stars
    5
    • Great blanket

      We were very pleased with the electric blanket. You cannot feel the wires at all (unlike our old one).

      Read More
    • Works as advertised; Ample temp settings

      Each side works independently. Although it says not to run power wires between mattress and box spring, that seems to be the only way, since the wires are not long enough to do otherwise. Wide selection of power settings let you set just the right temp without overheating. Like this blanket a lot. Recommend it.

      Read More
    • Rea

      Does a good job heating and with the backing "sticks to the bed".

      Read More
    • Gift

      I bought this for my sister....she loves it!

      Read More
    • Cosmo

      Exactly what I wanted. Light weight, well-made, priced right.

      Read More
    • Perfect!

      I was skeptical as to how well it would work and how the coils would feel on my feet. I usually like the bed super warm when i get into it so my feet are immediately lathered in the heat. I set the preheat about 45 minutes before going to bed. That way I have another 15 minutes of the continued high heat to really warm my feet. Then it automatically goes to the maintenance heat number which I keep pretty low and I never have to touch it again. I hardly feel the coils in the blanket and now, after a few weeks in the bed, I really don't feel it at all. I had tried one of the blankets where when touching the blanket on the outside the blanket did not feel warm. This is so much better as you can get the feeling of not having very much heat at the low levels but can also reach much warmer levels if you choose to. I cannot wait to get into bed each night.

      Read More
    • Very Toasty Blanket

      This blanket is a nice quality, and very warm. One complaint is it's almost too warm. It has settings up to 20, but usually I keep it around 2-3. The preheat function is very quick!

      Read More
    • Price not indicative of quality

      We've had the Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece blanket since January 2013. Mid March of the same year, one of the two controllers starting showing error codes of E3, E4 and finally just E. Initially, unplugging and replugging the blanket in worked but now if the blanket is plugged it, all the controller does is flash an error code of E. Half the blanket does not heat at all. If this were some unknown brand or had a slew of negative reviews, I'd understand or at least expect it but to spend over $100 on a heating blanket and get three months use out of it is ridiculous. Living in New England, that's not even a full season of use.

      Read More
    • bad smell

      The blanket works very well and is a good size and color but I had to wash it twice and it still smells of chemicals, guessing it is something to do with the fire retardant thing. Much better than Sunbeam products which never work for more than a little while and never get hot!

      Read More
    • great purchase

      Very happy with our purchase of the ivory Beautyrest Heated Blanket. We got it in a timely manner. It did not smell. It is not too heavy but a nice weight. It is incredibly soft. I cannot feel the cords through the blanket. This blanket fits our King size bed well with a nice 12" of drop on each side of the bed. We plug it in before heading to bed and then turn it off when we turn out the lights. I have noticed it doesn't heat up as hot near the top of the blanket which maybe is a safety feature and I appreciate it. I want the heat dispersed through out the body but for sure at my feet. Happy with Overstock and happy with the blanket.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • the reviews of others

      • need ti

      • known product and I have trust in overstock

      • cause I am cold

      • Reviews and mfg stats.

      • Good Reviews

      • Thought it best

      • Brightest quality

      • Needed a new one

      • Live in a cold climate. A heated blanket, especially with duel controls is a must. This product fits my requirements.

      Read more Read less
    • To be sure I understand: each control has its own separate cord to a central location at the bottom end of the blanket, then that location has a single cord to the wall outlet. Correct?

      Guidelines
    • Does this blanket have a remote cordless

      Guidelines
      • Hello bovard, thank you for your inquiry. This item does not feature wireless controls. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Have king size in this blanket. Controller not working. Can it be replaced?

      Guidelines
      • Hello dlschacher, I don't think the remote can be replaced. This does have a 5 year warranty though.If you purchased this item with us with in 5 years please give us a call. Have a great day!

    • Is this blanket from China?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us hidersine. This is made in China. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • What is the size of the King blanket?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us holyguacamole. The King size dimensions are: 100 inches wide x 90 inches long. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Does each controller have a separate plug or is there only 1 plug for the blanket?

      Guidelines
      • Hello jezebelcoco, this has 1 cord that plugs in to the wall. this also has 2 controllers with cords so that you can control the temp of your side of the blanket. Have a great day!

      • separate plug ins. Love the blanket, works very well.

      Read more Read less
    • what is the length of the electrical cord on the Beautyrest ribbed Microfleece King-size blanket?

      Guidelines
    • My sister lives in Germany and needs electric products that run on 220 volts. Is there a 220 volt option available for your king size blanket?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question mth3087. Unfortunately, the electric warming blankets are only in the standard US 120 volt and they can not be used with a converter. Have a great day.

    • Is this blanket UL or ETL certified, and if ETL certified does the certification conform to UL standard 964?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question. The blanket is ETL approved/certified and conforms to UL 964 Standard.

    • The controls appear to be wireless. Are they?

      Guidelines
      • Hello, I'm sorry these are not cordless.

      • no the controllers are connected through wires that plug into the bottom end of the blanket.

      • No they are not.

      Read more Read less
    • Is there a warranty with this blanket?

      Guidelines
    • It states that the blanket has two controls but are these individual controls so that one side of the bed can be a different temperature than the other?

      Guidelines
      Read more Read less
    • what is the shipping weight of this item?

      Guidelines
    • ch is the S&H, to NV?

      Guidelines
      • The shipping cost on all of our orders within the United States for the standard shipping is just $2.95 per order.

    • Any in a red or burgandy color?

      Guidelines
      • Unfortunately, we only have the colors listed under the options drop-down menu.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.