Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece King-size Heated Blanket

Included Warranty: 5 year Manufacturer
Earn 2% in Rewards on this order
FREE with Club O Silver.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Starting at: $118.63
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14030863
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece King-size Heated Blanket
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 14030863

    Say goodbye to chilly nights with this luxuriously soft microfleece heated blanket from Beautyrest. Available in a range of colors that match any bedroom decor, it features two controllers and a 10-hour auto shutoff that make it not only warm, but safe. Soft flexible wires and a machine-washable construction will keep this blanket in use winter after winter.

    Featuring 20 temperature settings on two controllers, it's easy set the blanket to generate the perfect amount of heat to keep you toasty when you're curled up on the sofa or in bed. With over 10 feet of cord, the blanket keeps you comfortable without requiring you to sacrifice your favorite spot to get closer to an outlet.

    • Soft flexible wires and ultra-soft fabric ensure comfort
    • 10-hour auto shut off
    • 20 temperature control settings
    • 2 controllers
    • Construction: Knit
    • Edging: Self binding
    • Pattern: Solid
    • Color options: Ivory, taupe, lake (light blue), palmetto (green), mink (light brown)
    • Materials: Textured microfleece 200gsm
    • Care instructions: Machine washable
    • King dimensions: 100 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Cord length: 10 feet 7 inches


    Style Casual Solid
    Color Blue Brown Green Tan
    Product Features Heated
    Dimensions See Description
    Warranty 5 year Manufacturer
    Materials See Description
    Model Number BR54-0178/BR54-0182/BR54-0186/BR54-0190/BR54-0194

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Looks like great fun...

      Lovely color, ribbing & material. Feels like substantial velvet. Looks well made & like it will wash well. Looking forward to a pre-W-A-R-M bed during THIS midwestern Winter. THANKS!!!

      Read More
    • Designer

      Great blanket. My spouse keeps his side on 10 all night. Fortunately I can have my side on just to warm up the bed before I climb in. Gotta love those dual controls.

      Read More
    • Stay warm

      Love this blanket! It is soft and keeps me warm in the winter! What more can you ask for?

      Read More
    • Warming blacker

      The best electric blanket on the market!!!!!

      Read More
    • Nice quality

      Very soft and heats quickly as well.

      Read More
    • Perfect!

      I was skeptical as to how well it would work and how the coils would feel on my feet. I usually like the bed super warm when i get into it so my feet are immediately lathered in the heat. I set the preheat about 45 minutes before going to bed. That way I have another 15 minutes of the continued high heat to really warm my feet. Then it automatically goes to the maintenance heat number which I keep pretty low and I never have to touch it again. I hardly feel the coils in the blanket and now, after a few weeks in the bed, I really don't feel it at all. I had tried one of the blankets where when touching the blanket on the outside the blanket did not feel warm. This is so much better as you can get the feeling of not having very much heat at the low levels but can also reach much warmer levels if you choose to. I cannot wait to get into bed each night.

      Read More
    • Price not indicative of quality

      We've had the Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece blanket since January 2013. Mid March of the same year, one of the two controllers starting showing error codes of E3, E4 and finally just E. Initially, unplugging and replugging the blanket in worked but now if the blanket is plugged it, all the controller does is flash an error code of E. Half the blanket does not heat at all. If this were some unknown brand or had a slew of negative reviews, I'd understand or at least expect it but to spend over $100 on a heating blanket and get three months use out of it is ridiculous. Living in New England, that's not even a full season of use.

      Read More
    • Very Toasty Blanket

      This blanket is a nice quality, and very warm. One complaint is it's almost too warm. It has settings up to 20, but usually I keep it around 2-3. The preheat function is very quick!

      Read More
    • bad smell

      The blanket works very well and is a good size and color but I had to wash it twice and it still smells of chemicals, guessing it is something to do with the fire retardant thing. Much better than Sunbeam products which never work for more than a little while and never get hot!

      Read More
    • great purchase

      Very happy with our purchase of the ivory Beautyrest Heated Blanket. We got it in a timely manner. It did not smell. It is not too heavy but a nice weight. It is incredibly soft. I cannot feel the cords through the blanket. This blanket fits our King size bed well with a nice 12" of drop on each side of the bed. We plug it in before heading to bed and then turn it off when we turn out the lights. I have noticed it doesn't heat up as hot near the top of the blanket which maybe is a safety feature and I appreciate it. I want the heat dispersed through out the body but for sure at my feet. Happy with Overstock and happy with the blanket.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • Why did you choose this product?

      • the reviews of others

      • need ti

      • known product and I have trust in overstock

      • cause I am cold

      • Reviews and mfg stats.

      • Good Reviews

      • Thought it best

      • Brightest quality

      • Needed a new one

      • Live in a cold climate. A heated blanket, especially with duel controls is a must. This product fits my requirements.

      • I have had several of these and I really like them.

      • our old one bit the dust & we were really satisfied with it-has 2 controls which is super wonderful

      • I have a old beautyrest blanket now

      • the reviews

      • Price

      • I need a new blanket

      • The quality, cost of shipping, and the price. I couldn't go to a local store and get a deal like this. Plus, I have been satisfied with previous purchases from in the past.

      • Reviewed its competitors and I was impressed with the multiple user reviews on each site I visited. Plus, this is a lightweight blanket, with a good choice of colors, and modern remote features which made it more attractive buy. Overstock had the best price I could find; minimum $10.00 difference and free shipping.

      • Manufacture and color

      • Good reviews online.

      Read more Read less
    • To be sure I understand: each control has its own separate cord to a central location at the bottom end of the blanket, then that location has a single cord to the wall outlet. Correct?

    • Does this blanket have a remote cordless

      • Hello bovard, thank you for your inquiry. This item does not feature wireless controls. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Have king size in this blanket. Controller not working. Can it be replaced?

      • Hello dlschacher, I don't think the remote can be replaced. This does have a 5 year warranty though.If you purchased this item with us with in 5 years please give us a call. Have a great day!

    • Is this blanket from China?

      • Thank you for contacting us hidersine. This is made in China. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • What is the size of the King blanket?

      • Thank you for contacting us holyguacamole. The King size dimensions are: 100 inches wide x 90 inches long. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Does each controller have a separate plug or is there only 1 plug for the blanket?

      • Hello jezebelcoco, this has 1 cord that plugs in to the wall. this also has 2 controllers with cords so that you can control the temp of your side of the blanket. Have a great day!

      • separate plug ins. Love the blanket, works very well.

      Read more Read less
    • what is the length of the electrical cord on the Beautyrest ribbed Microfleece King-size blanket?

    • My sister lives in Germany and needs electric products that run on 220 volts. Is there a 220 volt option available for your king size blanket?

      • Thank you for your question mth3087. Unfortunately, the electric warming blankets are only in the standard US 120 volt and they can not be used with a converter. Have a great day.

    • Is this blanket UL or ETL certified, and if ETL certified does the certification conform to UL standard 964?

      • Thank you for your question. The blanket is ETL approved/certified and conforms to UL 964 Standard.

    • The controls appear to be wireless. Are they?

      • Hello, I'm sorry these are not cordless.

      • no the controllers are connected through wires that plug into the bottom end of the blanket.

      • No they are not.

      Read more Read less
    • Is there a warranty with this blanket?

    • It states that the blanket has two controls but are these individual controls so that one side of the bed can be a different temperature than the other?

      Read more Read less
    • what is the shipping weight of this item?

    • ch is the S&H, to NV?

      • The shipping cost on all of our orders within the United States for the standard shipping is just $2.95 per order.

    • Any in a red or burgandy color?

      • Unfortunately, we only have the colors listed under the options drop-down menu.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.