Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toasty, pretty comfort!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 15, 2012

I am pleased with the Beautyrest heated blanket.Tho I live in a warm climate the nights are cool. Rather than have the heat too high I can use my blanket. I have found it to be soft and cozy.The fleece material is more resilient than my older model. I especially love the Preheat setting. The bed is nicely warmed then automatically turns to whatever number i have chosen. My cats are also enjoying the extra warmth! I was glad to choose the lovely light blue color which is one of my favorites.Another good and safe feature is the 10 hour automatic shutoff.I have timed this and it seems to be accurate.I am hoping to be using this blanket for many seasons. I can say I'd gladly buy another . People who are told to have the room temperature lowered can do so but still feel warm enough in bed.The wires are more flexible than in older blankets.That also aids in the coziness factor.I am enjoying my blanket and think others would agree!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from southern california,  Feb 11, 2012

i saw somewhere some negative reviews on this blanket, but i find it to be excellent. with 20 heat settings, it's perfect for the extreme weather changes in the high desert, the highest being hot enough for those 20 degree nights (and we don't use our heater much)! i was very concerned with the care instructions (run dryer a few minutes, then put blanket in a few minutes, then stretch to origninal shape and lay out to dry?) but i put both machines on delicate/handwash cycle, and it came out fine. a little hand stretching and it looks and operates great. i should mention i bought a full size for a twin bed, so if it shrunk, i don't know, seems okay to me. also, no annoying "clicks" from the control, pre-heat setting stays on for a full hour, and it doesn't auto shut off for ten hours, so you don't wake up freezing. i'm going to buy another as soon as i can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece Heated Blanket
 from CA,  May 2, 2012

Very happy with it. Great blanket for the price, I am nice and warm, has a good range of temps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy covers
 from Northern California,  Apr 16, 2012

This blanket is just what I expected. Soft, warm and I love the preheat setting. It often is enough to warm the bed so that when you get in it's nice and toasty and you don't need it to stay on all night. I also use it when I sit in my recliner. Want to stay warm? Get this great blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blanket
 from New York,NY,  May 10, 2013

This electric blanket is soft and attractive on the bed. My cat loves this blanket so much, that she yells for me to get out of bed so she can curl up in it. I use this blanket every night since the heat has gone off at night. It keeps me quite comfortable. The only reason that I gave this four stars is because the blanket seems to heat in some spots, and not others. Maybe it's just not cold enough now for it to work full throttle. However, I like this blanket much better than the one that I used to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as comfy as I'd like.
 from VA,  May 4, 2013

I had a lands end blanket which I loved but it was very expensive and it died after a year. I didn't want to spend that much on a new blanket sp I opted for this one. This blanket is ok. You can still feel the wires which you could not feel in the lands end blanket. It does have 20 settings which is not really necessary. The chords to plug in could be longer. I have washed it and it didn't break down. The instructions for washing are crazy - like soak for 5 minutes and agitate for 2 minutes! I don't see how something can come clean in 2 minutes! Then only dry for 5 minutes low heat. So, basically you better not need to wash or dry it. We will see how long it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 17, 2016

I love this blanket, I love the high settings, it keeps me nice and warm in those cold nights which are few, but at my age every night is cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great warmth
 Feb 29, 2016

Beautiful electric blanket and worth the money. Only wished it heat up faster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rjw
 Jan 30, 2016

Love it. 36 degrees, out only wood stove in cabin, warm and toasty under blanket. Preheating function allows you to warm bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 24, 2016

Great 10 hour timer and super warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Warm without heavy covers Blankets in Texas
 Jan 18, 2016

Like the his and her controls and they keep me warm on those cold Texas Nights at age 78 years. Ron on 1-18-2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Delight.....
 Jan 8, 2016

We haven't had a bad winter. I am keeping my electric heat down.... but I crank up the this blanket when it gets chilly - uses less electricity then my baseboard electric heat and is so toasty warm. It can be adjusted to suit your need for warmth. The color (sage) matches my bedspread and look great on the bed - yet is totally functional... Delivered fast - good quality and a nice assortment of colors to pick from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Weight and Soft
 Dec 7, 2015

Love this soft heated blanket! Heats up and down quickly. The full size fits a queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 Nov 5, 2015

I like it but it is not easy to manuver on the bed because the microfleece does not move. Once you get used to it, it's okay, but it takes longer to make the bed. It's a cozy warm blanket without the heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty warm
 Nov 4, 2015

light weight and warm . Just right for a cold winters night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice warm blanket
 Oct 17, 2015

So far so good. It's already very cool in the mountains and this beats having to put the heater on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Sep 27, 2015

Works great. Soft and light. Very comfotable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy b.
 May 13, 2015

Quality product...functional as well as attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bevski12
 Apr 21, 2015

Does exactly what a warming blanket should do. Love the pre-heat ability and crawling into a warm bed on a cold night!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter loves it! It is soft and warms up fairly quickly. Worth the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought