Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mare
 Aug 12, 2016

Does its job. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Godsend for snoring
 Aug 11, 2016

If your husband snores. buy this wedge for him. It really helps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky
 Aug 1, 2016

Although this was purchased with a purpose in mind, it is bulky, hard to conceal, and there are no real "covers" one can purchase to even TRY to make this look NOt like a pillow.....have to store it out of sight in the closet and bring it out each night. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Jul 28, 2016

Had one I liked better but can't remember where I got it. This one is okay but not as comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rob
 Jul 27, 2016

Just like the pic/descr. a little softer than expected but easy to clean cover and holds up, I've had it a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 Jul 17, 2016

It's too hard and I slide down it so it defeats the purpose which was to keep head high enough to help with my reflux.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bang for your dollar
 Jul 8, 2016

This still is usable after 3 years of use. My only problem is that the rolliness of the wedge can be distracting when I'm trying to fall asleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prof
 Jun 26, 2016

This was a gift for a terminally ill friend; I do not know if she liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M H BOIARDI
 Jun 22, 2016

FAR TOO SOFT -- AND NOT ENOUGH FIRMNESS FOR ANY SUPPORT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wedge is perfect for after surgery.
 Jun 17, 2016

I used this wedge to keep elevated. Its is also work great after my son broke his leg to elevated with stability unlike regular pillows. Had a friend use it after hip surgery as well and it worked great to elevated legs. I have had it for the past year and have used it for all these other purposes who knew.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small wedge
 Jun 7, 2016

Not a hard block but just enuf lift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the purpose
 May 20, 2016

ordered and received promptly. Very functional and has held up well for several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allergy helper
 May 12, 2016

makes breathing easier for allergy sufferers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought