Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

My husband asked me to find him another wedge, as the one we had was moving all over the bed and wouldn't stay put. I read reviews of this wedge, and it seemed to fill the bill. The price was excellent, so I ordered it, and it's been in use for several weeks now. It's just right, and the cover is far nicer than the ones we've gotten on much more expensive wedges. I've washed the cover and it came out of the wash just fine. No problems with any of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height
 May 5, 2015

Wedge is the perfect height for elevation on a bed. It's soft yet firm enough to support. I would not recommend this for a very heavy person though as the bottom already has some compression.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received what is supposed to be Beauty Rest Wedge Pillow today. But, I feel the product was mis-represented by Overstock's product description. No where on the box, the plain plastic wrap, or on the pillow is "Beauty Rest" indicated. It says Distributed by Louisville Bedding Company. In terms of Made in the USA, which I strongly believe in and try to do whenever possible, the tag says the cover is made in China and filled in the USA. I have not slept on it yet but doubt it will have the feel of a "true Beauty Rest" product. This could be my last purchase from Overstock if this is the way they do business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 Apr 23, 2015

Very uncomfortable and had a weird smell to it. I bought it because of the name brand of beauty rest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Apr 23, 2015

I was not impressed with the quality of this wedge. It was flimsy and not very firm at all. Back it went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Apr 23, 2015

I got one each for my husband and I. It has really helped us both in sleeping more comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great for GERD
 Apr 21, 2015

Works great to raise you up for anyone with heart burn- bought for my mom and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Apr 15, 2015

I have severe sinus issues, making it very difficult to have a comfortable nights rest. This wedge pillow is so comfortable, and give my head just a slight tilt, allowing sinuses comfort. I sleep well now with not neck or face ache. A very nice buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed something soft to prop myself on and just using a pillow is not the same as this wedge pillow. love the gradual thickness and comfort of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 28, 2015

Very comfortable and not too hard or too soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is for my husband, he can't sleep with out it, he feels like he can't breath if his head is to low, very plain nothing exciting but couldn't do without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very impressed with this pillow. It has really helped to eliminate my reflux at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you suffer from acid reflux, like I do then you need this pillow. It's the perfect solution allows me to get a great nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this item for my Mom, who is in a hospital bed, and she finds great comfort with it. No more 2-3 pillows behind her back while she sleeps and losing one or moving out of place. She sleeps firmly on the wedge, which also helps her breath better since she is on oxygen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gives a little added comfort for reading or watching TV. I pair if with the buckwheat pillow and it makes a perfect night sleep, with no neck pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillow for the Money
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 1, 2014

I had tried other Wedge Pillows and they were to tall for my liking. This pillow is about 1/2 the height of other wedge pillows and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described.
 from Houston,  Nov 17, 2014

The height of the pillow is less than 6" not 6.5" as described. Also, the pillow is very flimsy, I doubt that it will give me the needed support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is very comfortable.
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 14, 2014

My husband has had a problem with his Acid Reflux, this pillow helped him in so many ways to sleep more comfortably and without snoring too. I would recommend this pillow to other friends and family members...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would not recommend
 from Colorado,  Nov 8, 2014

I purchased two of these pillows, I wish I hadn't. To me, the quality of this pillow isn't worth the price being charged. Also, the pillow is much lower than I expected, I have to put a pillow on the bottom and a pillow top of it. The pillow on bottom is used to make it higher, the pillow on top is used to make it comfortable. These pillows will probably end up in my guess room with a memory foam pillow on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this pillow.
 from Georgia,  Aug 12, 2014

A little shorter than the previous pillow my husband bought but he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought