Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

it seems to be taller in the pisture and even when looking at the measurement, but it kind of worked with a pillow added.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Pillow
 from Royalston, MA,  Mar 20, 2010

I am totally satisfied with this pillow. It is comfortable, just the right size, has helped with breathing and greatly reduced heartburn. I give it all five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedge pillow
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 11, 2010

We purchased this pillow as a possible help to my wife's sleep apnea. We didn't expect it would eliminate it but it has helped quite a bit. Very comfortable and we might buy a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 4, 2010

I have really bad GERD and I didn't want to put blocks under my bed so I got this. I love this thing! It is not too high so it is very comfy and it is wide enough so I don't roll off of it. I had a little trouble sleeping on it the first night but the second night I slept like a baby! My boyfriend who has really bad back problems slept on it the third night and he loved it because it supports your whole back, something a stack of pillows can not do. We ordered a second one! Awesome for GERD I have been feeling so much better since I have bought this and I am able to eat onions again and before I would feel so sick after eating an onion. And awesome for bad backs and pretty much great for a better sleeping experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Personal Wedge Pillow
 from Fayetteville GA,  Feb 27, 2010

I brought this pillow because I have acid reflux. I found it to hard to sleep on and it wasn't high enough. I was disappointed it didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Pillow
 from Georgia,  Feb 23, 2010

Love these pillows, have bought two so far...Excellent service, fast shipping, great to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Grand Canyon,  Feb 20, 2010

Good quality and good price. Works well to elevate my head while in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tacoma, WA.,  Feb 20, 2010

I have been using my pllow for the last couple of weeks and have had great results with it. It is very comfortable to sleep on and it really has helped my GERD. I used to have symptoms daily of acid reflux / GERD and since I started using this pillow, I have had far less problems. It's a very comfortable product and if you have acid reflux or GERD, you should consider this pillow as part of your anti-reflux measures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for a baby with reflux
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 19, 2010

This pillow has really helped my baby to be more comfortable at night despite his reflux. It is much cheaper than anything else I saw online or in stores. It's soft but supportive. Also, the shipping was incredibly fast. I will definitely be ordering from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from western ny,  Feb 19, 2010

the actual wedge pillow is bigger than seemingly pictured....longer, and thinner at the bottom. to me, it is over priced, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from sacramento, ca,  Feb 1, 2010

pillows are an individual thing. this one did not work for me or my wife. i have no idea why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge pillow
 from Clinton, MA,  Jan 28, 2010

I was very pleased with the entire process here at Overstock.com. The product was one I had been searching for, and was pleased to find it at such a reasonable price. It was a brand I knew and repected. It arrived much more quickly than I had anticipated, and is exactly what I needed. The pillow has worked very well for me. I have told several others to use Overstock.com to order this, and many other items. Thanks for creating an easily navigated website, offering great buys and service to consumers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GERD aid
 from IL,  Jan 22, 2010

A great help for anyone struggling with GERD -- just the incline recommended by doctors. I miss my regular pillows, but I'm able to sleep better again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Pillow Is Perfect
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jan 14, 2010

I had previously purchased a bigger wedge, and it was hard, and too high to sleep comfortably. This one is just the right height, I sometimes add a small pillow, but it's ok by itself as well. The first night I slept on it, I woke up with no back pain! Love this one. Much better than the bigger wedge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enough to make a difference
 from NJ,  Jan 6, 2010

Recieved the pillow well packaged. It definately helps with my lower back soreness in the morning. Snoring, maybe a little. A more restful sleep, definately! Happy it's made in the USA!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Wedge
 from Oregon,  Dec 23, 2009

I looked all over town for this wedge; couldn't find it. I ordered from Overstock based on Brand Name, Price and History of previous purchases. I am completely happy with the purchase. Received it within 2 days. I will use Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pillow was advertised as 6.75 inches deep but it's only 5 inches deep. Need to use with a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good deal
 from WI,  Dec 3, 2009

the pillow was supposed to be 24x24x6.5 inches. It was 24x22x5 inches deep. I called and complained and they gave me a 15.00 credit on my account.otherwise, Im satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Pillow
 from MIdwest,  Nov 21, 2009

Excellent pillow. I need to sleep at an angle because I suffer from acid reflux and the Beautyrest Pillow was just what the Doctor ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow, quick shipping
 from Arizona,  Nov 21, 2009

Very nice, just as expected. The pillow is firm and the cover well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought