Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Regular Shopper.
 Oct 31, 2015

Helps my son breathe better at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good support.
 Oct 25, 2015

Supportive pillow that I bought for my husband. He likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Oct 21, 2015

Nice wedge, a little soft and not quite high enough for my needs but does its job normally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Oct 21, 2015

My husband needs to have his head raised in order to sleep.. This pillow is a great help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helped with my reflux
 Oct 14, 2015

My dr wanted me to sleep on one of these and some are very expensive. This is a great price and it's really comfortable. It does take a few nights to get used to it but that's normal. Sleeps well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Oct 8, 2015

Great need another one lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Sep 18, 2015

I bought this pillow to use when I am sick. It helps keep my head elevated, relieving some symptoms of congestion. The price was excellent. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Sep 18, 2015

My wife has to sleep propped up..this has been much better for her than the normal traditional pillows..we take it on vacation too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raises my head just enough
 Aug 25, 2015

I purchased this pillow based on my doctor' recommendation to help with silent reflux. Along with medications, this seems to be helping. It's flexible and comfortable. Just wish it were a bit firmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Personal Wedge Pillow Beautyrest Pers
 Aug 23, 2015

Great for sleeping on our back but not so comfortable for sleeping on your side. It didn't help enough with my acid reflux.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge pillow
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought it to help with sinus issues. Has gwlped some but would have been better if 50% more angle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT higher wedge
 Aug 20, 2015

It's cool and comfortable, just right for my husband but too much for me. I like the lower wedge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Pillow
 Aug 13, 2015

At present I do not need to use the pillow. I am sure that it will help me if my problem reaccurse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 Aug 7, 2015

I bought these to level the mattress on the futon when it is up, otherwise you are sleeping in a ditch. I thought they might compress and be useless, but no. They work really, really well. I recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last long
 Jul 30, 2015

The cover died after a few months - zipper failure. To be fair, I have had this for a few years now, and it started breaking down a couple of years in. Will buy another, but not this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Pillow
 Jul 24, 2015

Replacing older wedge pillows and cheaper than the original.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Jul 1, 2015

A little too flat and long. Have to make another cover to hide plain white. Not high enough to use under knees so limited utility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for, at a great price.
 May 12, 2015

My husband asked me to find him another wedge, as the one we had was moving all over the bed and wouldn't stay put. I read reviews of this wedge, and it seemed to fill the bill. The price was excellent, so I ordered it, and it's been in use for several weeks now. It's just right, and the cover is far nicer than the ones we've gotten on much more expensive wedges. I've washed the cover and it came out of the wash just fine. No problems with any of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height
 May 5, 2015

Wedge is the perfect height for elevation on a bed. It's soft yet firm enough to support. I would not recommend this for a very heavy person though as the bottom already has some compression.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mis-Represented
 Apr 30, 2015

I received what is supposed to be Beauty Rest Wedge Pillow today. But, I feel the product was mis-represented by Overstock's product description. No where on the box, the plain plastic wrap, or on the pillow is "Beauty Rest" indicated. It says Distributed by Louisville Bedding Company. In terms of Made in the USA, which I strongly believe in and try to do whenever possible, the tag says the cover is made in China and filled in the USA. I have not slept on it yet but doubt it will have the feel of a "true Beauty Rest" product. This could be my last purchase from Overstock if this is the way they do business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought