Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ouch.
 from Van Nuys, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

Bought this for GERD because it sounded good & was by Beautyrest. Didn't support my neck at all. Woke up with terrible neck pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Flushing, New York,  Jun 2, 2013

Item tool small in height to really help with reading a book or magazine in bed. You must use additional pillows to really work the way it is attended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is adequate.
 from Spring Hill, Fl,  May 2, 2013

Love the removable, washable cover. It does the required function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfortable
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Apr 10, 2013

I suffer from reflux, and sleeping a little elevated really helps my condition. The pillow is firm yet very comfortable. It serves a purpose rather than have to elevate the bed as was recommended by my doctor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More firm than expected
 from philadelphia,pa,  Apr 3, 2013

The foam material used in this product is too firm in my opinion. It has almost no give at when you lay on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedge pillow
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought this for my mom as I read it can help with sinus issues. She'd always wake up with sinus headaches and this has helped a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm returning it
 from TN,  Mar 6, 2013

I think this is awful. Nothing on it states 'Beautyrest'. It was shipped in a package too small for it. The plastic was ripped and I think it looks used. Plus, it's very small, thin, and lightweight. It's not worth $**. Looks like something you could get at 'Freds' for $*. I also purchased the 'SplendoRest Visco Elastic Memory Foam Extra Firm' the same day, and altho it cost a bit more than this one, it's worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow at an excellent price!
 from lexington park, md,  Feb 28, 2013

I got this wedge pillow for when my toddler is congested. I guess we were a little too excited when it arrived in the mail because now instead of laying down to sleep on it, she repeatedly exclaims

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfy
 from Denver,  Feb 27, 2013

I got this because I tend to get stuffed up at night when I'm lying flat and it has been really perfect. It's just the right elevation so I don't feel like I'm trying to sleep sitting up. It's about half as wide as a full size mattress - so I got 2. I like to add another pillow for a little extra head elevation even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oPretty happy with sleeping results
 from Garnerville, New Yorkl,  Feb 27, 2013

My husband has problems with gurds and it helped by slightly keeping his head lifted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wedge pillow
 from Maine,  Feb 23, 2013

love this wege it has helped me sleep longer through the nignt with less neck pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average comfort
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Feb 22, 2013

I purchased the wedge pillow to relieve snoring and sinus issue, however I have found that several times during the night I slide down and became very uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Pillow
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Feb 19, 2013

Does the job - elevates head enough and can be used along with regular pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillow
 from Belleville Il,  Nov 15, 2012

This pillow is light but sturdy. It has greatly improved my sleep and taken the pressure off of my lower back for a better night's rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Beautyrest pillow is excellent
 from CT,  Oct 5, 2012

The wedge pillow is just the right height for comfort. I also use a neck pillow on top of it and it works fine. I have bought pillows in the past that were much higher and they were not as comfortable. I have GERD so this works perfect while I'm sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
personal wedge pillow
 from Crossville TN 38571,  Sep 13, 2012

This has helped me sleep after having back surgery, because I don' normally sleep on my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as comfortable as I wished
 from Northern Indiana,  Aug 8, 2012

The pillow is too flat, hardly fulfills the desired raising of head and shoulders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal wedge pillow
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 31, 2012

Great, has been a great help since my surgery. Just the right height and is wonderful to use to read in bed. Even took on vacation with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge
 from South Florida,  Jul 19, 2012

Really great for the price. It is my first wedge pillow, and I have seen a significant improvement in my acid reflux/GERD issues. I have a tendency to sleep on my stomach, which made the reflux problems much worse. The wedge for the most part keeps me from rolling over on my stomach. It takes a few nights to get used to, but I am not taking Omeprazole every day anymore, which really adds up ($). The wedge does not seem like it will last much more than 6 months, but at this price, it is still cheaper and more effective than Omeprazole (even on sale is $$$ for month supply), in my experience. I have been using it for about 2 months now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 17, 2012

I have to lay on a wedge pillow because of my spine. These wedge pillows are wonderful. I ordered 2 of them so I could have a spair plus my husband likes to lay on one when watching TV in bed. They hold their shape really good. I would recommend these to anyone who have to set up or just for relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought