Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 22, 2009

I absolutely love this mattress cover. I also use the 3 inch foam mattress topper under this. When my kids come home from school, they want to take this bed back with them. Also when my grandkids come, this is their bed. They will not sleep anywhere else. The mattress that I do have under this looks like it has never been used. This is good quality and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great Mattress Pad!
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 10, 2007

The Beautyrest mattress pad cover is a must for anyone who would like to enhance their mattress. It's thick, but not too much, It doesn't lump or shift, and fits my mattress very well. Our mattress is super comfortabe to begin with, and is even more so with this new pad. The fabric and quality of construction can't be beat! This is a great product and an exceptional value. It looks like it will last longer then other brands I have purchased in the past. It arrived quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful plush, thick, quilted mattress pad !
 from Paraguay-South America,  Nov 17, 2012

This mattress pad surpasses the last king size pad I bought in a department store for well over $$$. It's plush, thick quilted top is very comforatble and does not bunch up. It fits my extra deep mattress and stays put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought a king size and it fits perfectly. The topper is very full and adds more comfort to my already comfortable sleep number bed. I have washed it several times and it washes and dries great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy/Substantial Topper
 from Siesta Key, Florida,  Oct 27, 2012

Fits well on 13" mattress. Provided a much needed upgrade to mattress -it is well padded-and cover material is much better than I expected. Looks and feels like a new mattress w/this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress topper is one of the best i've ever owned. The top is nice and satiny yet the sheet does not slide around. the topper fits perfectly over my king size mattress as well as my 2" foam topper and the edges stay tucked in. my sheets fit perfectly over the top. I would buy this again without hesitation and the price is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi quality mattress pad
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2013

The fabric is luxurious, the padding just right (not too thick to experience my pillow-top mattress), and the fit is excellent. This is the best pad I have ever bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protective mattress pad
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 3, 2013

The pad fits perfectly on the mattress and is cushiony. Kids love sleeping on them and say their beds are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
[review title]
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 30, 2012

nicely complements tempurpedic mattress (this field requires at least 50 characters so this parenthetical is to reach the validation point).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from United States of Texas,  Sep 30, 2012

The best thing is that it is well fitted to stay on your mattress, but I don't think it will fit more than a 12 inch mattress because it wouldn't fit my 14 inch mattress. The worst thing is the way it feels so you have to really hope your fitted sheet doesn't pop off in the middle of the night. It feels 'plasticky' or 'polyestery' so my sensitive skin can't stand touching it. Next time I would order something with a softer shell but the same mattress fitting qualities as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress pad
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2012

My daughter said it was a very nice mattress pad---it added an extra layer of comfort to her new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty topper, but...
 from Howell, mi,  Sep 26, 2012

This mattress topper is very pretty to cover your mattress, but the size is to snug, the elastic comes off the mattress. Can't get the pad to stay put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I'd hoped it would be.
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 21, 2012

Bought it to keep my sheets from sliding off my mattress which is topped with a foam (egg-crate type) cushion. It is nice but my sheets continue to "ride up."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress topper.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 7, 2012

Product arrived as described. Fits well and is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The icing on the cake, so to speak!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 8, 2012

I purchased this mattress topper for added comfort to my new queen size 12 1/2 inch deep mattress. This is exactly what was needed to reach the comfort level that I was seeking. And it fit very well over the mattress pad I already had on the mattress. As I alluded to in my review title, it was just the right amount of added padding that I needed for the comfort level that I was seeking. The reason for the 4 stars is the fact that the backing of this pad (as with so many mattress pads) is of a papery material, and I'm concerned about the durability of the material during the laundering process. However, it does not make a crinkling noise when moving around on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just enough padding, perfect.....
 from Northern Minnesota,  Jan 24, 2012

Ordered this mattress pad to go over the Grand Hotel memory foam mattress which I also ordered from OS, worked perfect, excellent quality, nice looking, perfect king bed fit, deep pocket to fit the 14 inch mattress. It added just the right amount of loft to the top of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First One- Lemon, Second One- Decent
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 9, 2011

I am a little concerned about this mattress topper as the first one came with a rip down the side- where the elastic is. I don't feel like it will last for years and through numerous washings like my prior one did. Other than that- it is a normal mattress topper with a satin sheen finish. My bed is very comfortable but I just bought a new plush pillowtop mattress and I have memory foam as well so I don't think the topper will work any miracles if you are buying it to make your bed softer. Overstock was excellent when I let them know the first topper was defective. They sent me a new one right away and an email with a return label for the defective one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress pad is fabulous! It is a perfect fit, plush, and so very comfortable. Sleeping on it feels like I bought a whole new mattress! I purchased one for every bed in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 30, 2011

Based on the other reviews, I expected for the topper to be a little thicker. Overall, however, I am pleased with the purchase because the quality is great and the price was even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest mattress pad
 from WA State,  Jan 19, 2011

I ordered the Beautyrest mattress makeover ticking topper pad for our King size bed. It is very pretty and soft. My husband commented on how comfortable it made the mattress feel. We are happy with it and would recommend it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought