Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lumpy
 from denton tx,  Jul 1, 2009

Fifty bucks wasted on this purchase. The pad is lumpy. It fits loosely. It bunches up under the sheets. Even when held in place with safety pins. Not at all comfortable. I would return it but I am too lazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover for the price.
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jul 6, 2012

I have been using it for less than a month but it definitely has a nice loft and certainly gives your mattress a whole new look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a new mattress
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 21, 2012

Not ready for a new mattress yet? Want to get some extra life out of your old mattress? This is the solution. It made the mattress not only look newer but feel newer. More than I expected from a mattress pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starr
 from plainview,ny,  Jan 26, 2013

good fit and firm padding. good quality . i would recommend this to anyone .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty rest mattress pad
 from schenectady ny,  Dec 27, 2012

well worth the money.very soft and the fit is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and flufy
 from Livonia,mi,  Nov 20, 2012

soft, fluffy and thick enogh, it realy add to your origional mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product, wonderful price. Thanks
 from Eagle Lake, FL,  Nov 14, 2012

Perfect fit. wonderful quality. Love it! Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

Works great, very comfortable. Gives new life to an old mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 17, 2012

Decent, affordable matress pad. We put on the guest bed, it really helped soften a firm matress. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattrss pad
 from TX,  Feb 1, 2012

This is a great mattress pad, fitted, with the elastic all around, I would purchase another if needed or recommed to a friend or family member

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty mattress makeover mattress pad
 from baltimore md.,  Nov 25, 2011

We had this for three weeks and it now has a tear in the left hand corner. Cannot sewn so I tried large clear tape to keep it from tearing more. We have no children or pets and I weigh ll0 and my husban weighs l80 so we are not talking about wear and tear. No more beauty rest for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Sep 20, 2011

This is my second Beauty Rest mattress pad, they are made of high quality materials and wear forever. The elastic holds the pad firmly in place preventing any slipping, I wouldn't buy any other brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality mattres pad ever made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit - Great Price
 from Westchester NY,  Aug 26, 2011

Ordered this mattress pad for my daughter’s dorm bed. Accidently ordered two and am glad I did – my nephew is taking the second one – he said the ones he has gotten the past two years are nowhere as nice as this one and it fits the mattress perfectly. Great price – great quality and fast shipping. Can’t ask for more than that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Tampa,Florida,  May 25, 2011

This was a great purchase. It arrived quickly & was packaged well. This really made my mattress feel & look newer & fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 28, 2011

Perfect mattress pad - nice and big but not too thick. Plan to buy more for the other beds in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress pad
 from collinwood, tennessee,  Feb 11, 2011

This mattress pad fits like a dream and is so comfy! Well worth the money. It really is like having a new mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 5, 2011

I have no complaints about this mattress pad. It fits our bed well and seems quality made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 from Cranston, RI,  Dec 31, 2010

Overall, the pad works great. It is very comfortable and gives new life to my mattress. The downside is the fit. It is definitly too lose. It tends to creep from around the mattress and I have to keep pulling it taught to keep it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from mobile, al,  Dec 3, 2010

I have this pad on every bed in my home. When my children come home to visit, they comment on how comfortably they slept. I have sent them one to use at their house and to the ones at college. I also use a 3 inch memory foam under the pad on my bed. This helps with arthritis, and I sleep very well. It stays on the mattress nicely, no slipping.The mattress underneath looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mat top
 from TN,  Sep 17, 2010

This topper is very comfortable and priced just right. It was delivered in a very timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought