Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing mattress pad.
 from California,  Jun 22, 2014

I am replacing my former Beautyrest Jacquard Overfilled Mattress Pad after purchasing it over ten years ago. The top fabric is starting to fray, the reason for replacing it, but the elastic is still perfect. I have been looking for an exact replacement and finally found it on Overstock.com. I would not buy anything else. So happy I found another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Mattress Pad fits great,very comfortable.
 from Windsor, CT,  Feb 5, 2014

This Mattress Pad fits great,very cushy and comfortable to sleep on. Launders well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from New Hope, PA,  Nov 19, 2013

Very thick & Comfortable. The fabric on the sides is more substantial than other pads I have had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 12, 2013

This pad is well constructed and very comfortable. The other reviews that complained about the material on the side obviously aren't familiar with today's fabrics. It's unusual but very sturdy and will keep out bed bugs. That's what's important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK NOTHING SPECIAL
 from NY,  Oct 9, 2013

It's a nice mattress pad, that's all. Thinner and more cheaply made than what I expected.Price should have been lower for this quality pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and beautiful!
 from MN,  Jul 13, 2013

Very nice top with nice, deep sides for high mattress. Love the jacquard print as it gives an ordinary mattress pad a luxurious look. Only con to this mattress pad is that it is to thick and big to fit in my front load washer. But a quick trip to an oversized washer at a laundromat solved the problem! It washed up beautiful and looks as nice as brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from Lansing, IL,  May 28, 2013

I really like the mattress cover for its softness and support. I have always used them, but this one was the best one I have ever had. It is almost like sleeping on a cloud would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR SUPER DEEP MATTRESSES!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 28, 2013

I have a deep mattress and then put a memory foam topper on top of the mattress and this mattress pad STILL covered both of them. It's super cushy and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra padding is very nice
 from Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

liked it and showed it to my neighbor and we ordered another one for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds comfort
 from northern california,  Feb 23, 2013

Our new mattress was a bit stiff so I bought this to give s some cushion but not like a foam pad. It works very well.....just enough padding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHODDY
 from New York City,  Oct 15, 2013

What a terrific disappointment. I think I will buy items such as these at stores where I can see the quality and fabrication with my own eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chincy mattress pad
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 4, 2013

Do not buy this mattress pad. Beautyrest's quality has gone way downhill. The material it is made of is unidentifiable. It doesn't feel like real material. Because of the poor packaging (the plastic bag it was in had a broken zipper), I have no way to return it but if I could, I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought