Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goldilocks Pillow
 from Washington,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought these pillows because reviews indicated they were not to firm nor too soft. I'm happy with my purchase. I have neck issues and these pillows give me comfortable neck support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from San Antonio,  Nov 15, 2013

These pillows are soft and nice. But I was hoping they would be a little more supportive. My head sinks in a bit too much for my comfort and it doesn't provide much support for my neck. However, my daughter thinks they're perfect so I think it mostly depends on your sleep position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from delaware,  Jun 5, 2014

these pillows are great! however, if you are expecting something more firm, these are not for you/i use them both and it is like sleeping on a cloud/have not had neck issues since using them/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from FL Keys, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

The two Beautyrest pillows are much plumper than I expected, and are lovely. I have not experienced any lumping or loss of shape. They are very comfortable, and a nice addition for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & comfy!!
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 6, 2014

These pillows are very soft and comfortable, without going flat. I am very satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reliable product
 from DE,  Jan 1, 2014

I've purchased Beautyrest products in the past; they wear well and the twin packs are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are very comfortable, but also very soft.
 from miami, fl,  Mar 8, 2013

They're advertised as medium to firm, but are not even close. While they're not what I was looking for, they are comfortable so I decided to keep them - they make a nice change. If you want soft pillowst, these are for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2013

best pillows ever, very comfy, my head falls right into them and conforms great, also great for propping up on in bed when working on my laptop, or watching TV and best of all, I will not share with my son...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty Sleep
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Nov 27, 2012

These pillows are a great price and are very comfortable. After a few sleepless nights these pillows helped me get my beauty sleep. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows.
 Jan 15, 2016

Love these pillows. So hard to find pillows that hold their shape. My husband traded in his beloved feather pillows for these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short life
 Dec 11, 2015

Pillows were nice at first but didn't last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good if the pilllow case is large enough
 Dec 9, 2015

After I got larger (gussetted) pillow cases, these pillows became very winning. With standard pillow cases, it's a very tight squeeze and I felt like I was sleeping on a hard, tightly packed sausage. Now with the larger pillow cases I'm getting exactly the feel I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Went flat after about 2 weeks.
 Nov 30, 2015

The filling bunches up in some places and leaves flat areas in others. I would not buy these again. Tried putting them in the dryer to fluff them up but it did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo soft
 Oct 31, 2015

Wanted sofy,fluffy,mallable pillows...exactly as expected... Excellent value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sleep
 Oct 21, 2015

These a very supportive and gives you that well rested sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Pillows
 Sep 22, 2015

You can pay a lot more for "fiberfill" and foam pillows sold by big name brand mattress and pillow manufacturers. These Beautyrest pillows are soft, don't compact and were available at a great price. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, great purchase.
 Sep 10, 2015

Very firm, just as I ordered. They hold their shape. I recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Aug 27, 2015

Great pillow for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really bouncy feeling.
 Jul 28, 2015

These are not too soft and not too firm, but still feel really bouncy. I think they're decent to sleep on and I have neck issues so I would still recommend them. They look great on the bed, nice and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows
 Jul 24, 2015

These are the perfect level of fluffy and supportive to my neck. They are the best for people who get migraines easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought