Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows
 from Union, KY,  Aug 13, 2010

I have slept on much more expensive memory foam pillows both name brand and generic. These are by far worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex pillow
 from NYC,NY,  Aug 6, 2010

This product was advertised as firm which it is not. When you put your head down on the pillow you are suddenly wearing ear muffs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 5, 2010

This latex pillow is great! It arrived two days after I submitted the order. The size and quality are exactly what I wanted!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Hudson,NH,  Aug 4, 2010

I have to say this is a very comfy pillow. The pillow springs back after you lay on it. I may end up buying a couple more pillows for our new mattress we are getting in. I will keep you posted over time to see how the pillows hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOUR STAR LATEX PILLOW
 from Minnesota,  Aug 3, 2010

This latex pillow is nice; but I prefer O.'s " Nature's Rest " brand of latex pillows ( regular and the low profile models ) to this one. Although this one was comfortable ,after comparing it to the " Nature's Rest " latex { which is Sleep Perfection !} I will gladly spend the additional dollars & invest in another of the " Nature's Rest " ones instead. This one will be used in a guest bedroom because it is nice---just not perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Atlanta,  Aug 1, 2010

These pillows are exactly what I was looking for. They hold their shape and are soft enough for me, but not too soft. I've had a lot of trouble finding pillows and am very happy about this purchase. They definitely have a latex smell that I'm hoping will dissipate. The smell is not unbearable but it is annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Jul 30, 2010

I like the pillow very much but the queen size I ordered is smaller than what I have had in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow not worth the money
 May 25, 2016

I bought this pillow for my husband buy the description. Its not EXTRA FIRM, but it's not EXTRA anything. The second you lay your head down on the pillow it goes flat. And, since he uses a cpap machine. This is not a pillow to purchase if looking for EXTRA firm. So my search is still on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and firm
 Feb 12, 2016

The pillow does not go flat. I needed a pillow that I could use to prop up. It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 Feb 9, 2016

This pillow is just the best. Comfortable and doesn't lose it's shape. My new favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 21, 2016

Awsome, great it's a pillow! To soon to make assessment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautyrest pillow
 Dec 22, 2015

excellent pillow....would recommend if you are looking for a firm pillow. great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tom
 Dec 2, 2015

Not as firm as I would like... very good quality however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 Nov 22, 2015

My neck is fused and thought an extra firm pillow would be perfect. This pillow was softer than my firm pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rpga
 Nov 19, 2015

very comfortable - good support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft.
 Nov 12, 2015

I like -incredibly- firm. almost firm enough that it shouldnt loose more than say 30% of its height when i lay on it. This came nowhere close to that. However my pregnant wife likes it as a support pillow so, its not a total loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foam pillow
 Nov 6, 2015

This pillow is really comfortable for back, stomach, or side sleepers. It maintains its shape and firmness, never compacting or getting squished. A great pillow for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The One & Only type pillow to Have!
 Oct 27, 2015

Super Quality pillow = restful, quality sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicky
 Oct 18, 2015

so contable not that extra=firm!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Sep 27, 2015

BEWARE you do not get the pillow described. The pillow I received was thin, no support and not worthy of a ******. Completely disappointed as it took almost 3 weeks to arrive. I feel that the advertised pillow was no longer available and sent a poor replacement. It's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought