Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME night's sleep!
 from Mission Viejo, California,  Jun 3, 2014

I have alwayshad latex pillows for my family, as my mother had for me when I grew up…so, I am NO stranger to latex pillows! This pillow is the best latex pillow that I have had in my entire life, hands down. I tend to have somewhat restless nights and alternate from side to back, to stomach and all over again! This pillow supports ALL positions of sleep perfectly. I have found that my restlessness has decreased due to better head support. So, it has provided me an additional bonus above and beyond the amazing support! I since have returned to purchase additional pillows for a couple of friends because they were also speaking of restless sleep and that are now experiencing better sleep themselves! If you are one the fence, jump off and grab yourself a couple…you will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are not extra firm.
 from Western Washington,  Oct 5, 2013

I have had latex foam pillows for years and was looking to replace them. However these were not heavy and definitely not extra firm. If you are looking for a soft pillow these might be okay. These were of a good quality foam, just very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillow but not "Extra-firm"
 from Branford, CT,  Sep 19, 2013

I have all Latex foam pillows in my house. They are the most comfortable to sleep on. I prefer ones that are on the medium to firm side. This pillow is described as "Extra-firm", I would describe it as "soft to medium soft". It is good quality and a fine pillow...just not firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow in not extra firm
 from St louis, MO,  May 15, 2013

Pillow was soft with no support. You can buy a $10 pillow from a discount store with better support. Very disapointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Extra firm pillow
 from TEXAS,  Apr 23, 2013

When a product says extra firm I expect it to be so. This was way to soft not firm at all very disappointed will not buy off line again I will go to a store and purchase from now on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing pillow don't buy
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 31, 2013

This pillow isn't worth the money at all. I have a hard time sleeping and it's not firm really and just feels like a a cheap pillow. Also it smells horrible and will make you feel sick. Don't buy this pillow! Also very disappointed in the whole return policy with overstock. Don't ever get the PREprinted label it's expensive. Very disappointed and not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Firm
 from NC,  Dec 18, 2012

this pillow was advertised as firm...it is not. This would be the third latex pillow that I have purchased from Overstock. Unfortunately the quality seems to have gone down hill. this pillow is not nearly as nice as my first two. I have relegated it to our guest room. Still on my quest for a firm latex pillow. Just not at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 9, 2012

Not disappointed, the smell mentioned in other reviews disappears in a few days. My husband didn't want one at first, but now changed his mind. If it was a little cheaper I would have rated it excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New Jersey,  Oct 29, 2011

I've had latex pillows before and they were dense and firm. These pillows don't come close to my previous ones. They are described as "Extra Firm", but they feel like they're only "Medium". They're fall short of my expectations and I believe they're overpriced.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter and softer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description says "Extra Firm". There's nothing "extra" firm about it. It's not even firm.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tall for comfort
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 23, 2010

Great idea, not well executed. These are incredibly tall pillows that cause your neck to bend to an uncomfortable degree. I'll be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex Pillow
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2010

The product quality was exactly what I had expected. The pillow cover and latex filler were of exceptional quality. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a latex pillow. The price of the product was reasonable and I considered the purchase to be cost effective. Shipping time was within normal delivery limits with no damage to the product from the shipping process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from cairo, ga,  Oct 4, 2010

I absolutely love these pillows!! They are so comfy!! I would say perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex pillow
 from Arizona,  Sep 29, 2010

The pillows we ordered came quicker than I expected and the quality of the pillows is excellent. We saved over 50% on the order versus buying from a mattress store or retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable pillows
 from Vienna VA,  Sep 22, 2010

After years of buying expensive down pillows because they are "natural" I am a convert to foam since it doesnt go flat. These pillows are comfortable and they fit nicely into our king size cases (some pillows seem to be an odd size and dont fit well). Of course the true test will be how long they last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex smell is bothersome
 from Nevada,  Sep 12, 2010

Good quality as other reviewers have already stated BUT I find the latex smell of the pillow bothersome. I've been having headaches since I began using the pillow and I'm wondering if it is the odor of the pillow?? It isn't an overbearing smell, but it is noticeable to my sensitive nose. Not sure if the smell will dissipate over time, but you only have 30 days to make a return so I'm leaning towards returning it. In fact, last night, I put my old pillow on the bed because the smell was bugging me. As a side note, we have a latex mattress topper for our bed (purchased from "O") and the smell doesn't bother me. Perhaps it is because it is underneath a mattress pad and I'm lying on it versus a pillow that is right next to my face. If you aren't sensitive to smells, it probably won't be an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from VA,  Sep 10, 2010

Very disappointed in this pillow. It is very thin and of inferior quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2010

It is hard to find a good latex pillow these days and this is it. Firm. Sized correctly. Great comfort. I have never slept so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Beautyrest Pillow
 Aug 27, 2010

Dense, heavy, and nice & squishy. It's a bit too thick though. It is certainly high-quality and made of good materials. I would recommend to others only if they like a very thick pillow for side-sleepers. Most back sleepers would find it too much and would want somthing thinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillows Ever
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 25, 2010

I simply cannot sleep without my latex pillow! I had a pair of these pillows for almost 10 years, and they were still going strong. However, I upgraded to a king size bed and wanted the larger pillows to fill my pillow cases, so I ordered the beautyrest pillows in the king size and have been so happy with my purchase! The standard size pair have been moved to the guest room and have had nothing but complitments from my well rested guests! I will use these pillows as long as I live!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from Georgia,  Aug 17, 2010

This is a wonderful pillow, extremely supportive, bouncy. The king is so long, it is like a body pillow, so a queen size would be perfect. It does not get hot like some memory foam pillows. This pillow is perfect for back and side sleepers. If you like to sleep on your stomach, you will find this pillow to be too fluffy or full for your face. I usually like to sleep on my stomach, but this pillow is so comfortable when I'm laying on my side, that I find myself side sleeping most of the time. I bought this along with a new mattress here at Overstock, the select-a-comfort memory foam mattress in 11 inch, in King, which is the best mattress ever. The combination of this pillow and that mattress makes sleeping a new favorite past time of mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought