Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 30, 2016

Bought this for a gift, they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Apr 19, 2016

This was pretty cheap, so I can't complain much, but the heat/wires don't seem to be evenly distributed. There are hot spots and cold spots. On the plus side, it does get pretty warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gladysl
 Apr 14, 2016

Very nice quality. Purchased as gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Mar 16, 2016

Very soft, warm. Still works after a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 Mar 8, 2016

Bought about three years ago. Blanket worked great when first purchased. Blanket has been washed two times. I wake up in the morning cold. The heat settings seem to only work from 15 on up to 20. Used to be able to set blanket at 7 and be cozy all night and through the morning. You can feel the wires through the fabric. The fabric is very thin. The fabric now bunches up around the wires at the top and bottom. Some of the wires have actually twisted inside the fabric to form loops that cant be straightened out. I paid almost a $***. for a full size. Now I see that they are going for dirt cheap. Cant find my receipt, I bought it on the internet and cant remember who I purchased it through. I guess it wouldn't do any good as one reviewer commented that the company is defunct. I replaced my blanket with a Sunbeam LoftTec. However the new blanket had issues and Sunbeam is sending me a replacement and they are also paying the return shipping. That's good customer service! The only thing Beautyrest has over Sunbeam is the easy to read controls. I myself would not buy Beautyrest again but, at the prices they are being offered for now for a full size, if it last 5 years then that may be a great deal for someone else. Still looking for receipts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 Dec 13, 2015

Gift for daughter, she loves it! Very fluffy, and keeps her nice and warm at night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmest Blanket Ever!!
 Nov 22, 2015

Love this blanket. 2 years later and still keeping me warm. Goes up to level 20 which get really warm on cold days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable and fast heating
 Nov 19, 2015

very good for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Oct 11, 2015

Grave as a gift and They say is soft and warms perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent color
 Sep 24, 2015

I ordered this strictly for the dark grey color. the blanket works well. cant turn it up too high or its super hot. the 2nd winter I got it out, i dont think it gets as warm, maybe i broke the wires, but like I said, i just wanted the color in the long run

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crb
 Aug 17, 2015

soft, good quality. Large size for twin/full size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a Colorado necessity
 May 1, 2015

My daughter lives in the Colorado mountains and requested this - she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fdarcy
 Jan 7, 2015

This was a replacement item and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cozy Plush Twin/ Full-s
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Jan 4, 2014

I purchased two of these electric blankets, one in queen and the other in full. It stated you could wash them. I washed the full size that I had purchased for my grandson according to the instructions. It doesn't work now. I am afraid to wash my husbands queen size. It shouldn't state you can wash it, if it is not true. I am going to contact overstock.com and see if there is anyway I can get credit for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 12, 2013

Very cozy and the controls are perfect--love the pre-heat setting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Crescent City, CA,  Jul 19, 2013

I have ordered from Overstock.com, and have always been satisfied with each of my purchases. They always arrive in a timely manner, and the quality is excellent. Great pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Boo
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Jun 25, 2013

Bought this last winter-kept me warm and was so cozy. Many times I did not even need the electric part and just switched it off once my toe-toes were warmed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Purchase, not the last
 from Port Ludlow, WA,  Jun 20, 2013

Found the Blanket for my Father. Great quality and fantastic price. Exactly as represented. Reasonable shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COZY Blanket
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 19, 2013

IT keeps me warm at night, and I don't have to worry about turning it off with the auto shutoff after ten hours, and I don't have to worry about shorts in the wires or overheating, as the controller is computerized and checks for those conditions. It has 20 levels of heat, and my only complaint is that the wires don't seem to be as securely in place inside the blanket as the last two Cozies I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Blanket
 from Browns Mills NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

Used it all winter and it was light and worm etc etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought