Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My daughter lives in the Colorado mountains and requested this - she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fdarcy
 Jan 7, 2015

This was a replacement item and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cozy Plush Twin/ Full-s
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Jan 4, 2014

I purchased two of these electric blankets, one in queen and the other in full. It stated you could wash them. I washed the full size that I had purchased for my grandson according to the instructions. It doesn't work now. I am afraid to wash my husbands queen size. It shouldn't state you can wash it, if it is not true. I am going to contact overstock.com and see if there is anyway I can get credit for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 12, 2013

Very cozy and the controls are perfect--love the pre-heat setting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Crescent City, CA,  Jul 19, 2013

I have ordered from Overstock.com, and have always been satisfied with each of my purchases. They always arrive in a timely manner, and the quality is excellent. Great pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Boo
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Jun 25, 2013

Bought this last winter-kept me warm and was so cozy. Many times I did not even need the electric part and just switched it off once my toe-toes were warmed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Purchase, not the last
 from Port Ludlow, WA,  Jun 20, 2013

Found the Blanket for my Father. Great quality and fantastic price. Exactly as represented. Reasonable shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COZY Blanket
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 19, 2013

IT keeps me warm at night, and I don't have to worry about turning it off with the auto shutoff after ten hours, and I don't have to worry about shorts in the wires or overheating, as the controller is computerized and checks for those conditions. It has 20 levels of heat, and my only complaint is that the wires don't seem to be as securely in place inside the blanket as the last two Cozies I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Blanket
 from Browns Mills NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

Used it all winter and it was light and worm etc etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Show Low, AZ,  Jun 11, 2013

What can I say about the classic brand. Beautyrest makes a great electric blanket. I have owned 4 my entire life. One when I was single and then years later purchased additonal three for my family. Simply just make the best durable electric blanket. I have never had a problem with mine and still have the one I purchased over 24 years ago. The color is outdated for my decor but I use it now in a guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from Montgomery, Al,  Jun 10, 2013

This was a gift for my daugher on her way to college. She stated that it was exactly what she wanted. It keeps her very warm and cozy. Will want more when she finishes school in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked the price
 from Central California,  May 29, 2013

I usually don't use electric blankets but I was feeling so tired in the mornings from several heavey blankets so I tried this blanket and really liked not having all the heaviness of quilts. I used it every night last winter and will again next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product defestive
 from Savannah, Ga,  May 18, 2013

overstock did a great job on the return end of it. You were fast and expedient. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are cosy,
 from Callao, Va.,  May 16, 2013

The sheet set was cosy,but got yellow spots from the water softener

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your $$
 from wa,  May 14, 2013

Worked sporadically...for a week...then it stopped working at all. Don't bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from Tennessee,  May 8, 2013

I bought this blanket for my daughter and she loves it. It is very soft but what i like best is the auto shut off feature. I do not have to worry or remind her to turn it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from Hammond, In,  May 7, 2013

I bought this as a gift. They were very pleased with the quality. This blanket is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Northern California,  May 3, 2013

My daughter loves it! This is a lightweight blanket that "is just right!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blankie
 from Wyoming,  May 2, 2013

I bought this for the spare bedroom and both my daughter and grandson think it is the BEST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from Watauga, texas,  Apr 27, 2013

I love the blanket, very, very soft, feels good and looks great on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought