Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and no peel.
 from Merced California,  Dec 12, 2011

Wife loves it soft comfortable very pleasing to the touch and excellent warmth control settings.Will buy more for other beds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenage son loves it!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 11, 2011

Very plush, nice color. Happy with quality, and my son looks forward to crawling into bed each night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item, super warmand cozy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 7, 2011

I am buying these for gifts! I used to be cold ALL the time and was scared of electric blankets until my friends convinced me to try one. Now I cannot live without it! I LOVE it! Soft, easy to adjust, and I love the blue color. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest electric blanket
 from Nevada,  Dec 6, 2011

Great blankets. I bought 2 and they are so soft and cozy. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and light
 from KY,  Dec 6, 2011

The blanket is light as a whisper, but warms up the bed beautifully. I've only used the lower temperatures to warm the bed when I first climb in, but it works so well, I can foresee a cozy warm winter. The color was true to the ad. And the blanket is a generous size. Often I find designer linens are too small. A great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price !!
 from Ontario Canada,  Dec 5, 2011

Just bought this blanket because it really suited my budget. I am pleasantly surprised that it is as described. It is soft to the touch and warms wonderfully, If I needed more, I would, without hesitation, buy more. MY bed is now warm and snuggly ans I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy
 from shreveport, Louisiana,  Dec 5, 2011

Great lightweight blanket which keeps one cozy and content. I would recommend this to all. The first blanket I received was defective and I battled with exchanging it for another. I finally did ask for an exchange and have not regretted it for one moment. The exchange process was so effortless. As soon as the return label was scanned by UPS my new blanket was in route from O.com. I will continue to shop for great merchandise, like this Beauty Rest Electric blanket, because I can depend on the merchandise and the seller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty!
 from Ferndale, Michigan,  Dec 3, 2011

Got the red. Nice, dark, and rich in color. Blanket works like a charm and is very soft to the touch. Would buy again if needed another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice electric blanket
 from California,  Dec 2, 2011

Nice, soft blanket. Really like the automatic turn-off feature. Heats very well and uniformly. Colors are true to picutre

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ordered a second one!
 from Los Angeles CA,  Dec 1, 2011

I am so satisfied with the quality of the product, the delivery time and the great service from Overstock that I have just placed an order for a second blanket to give as a gift for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE AND WARM
 from KAMUELA, HAWAII,  Nov 30, 2011

HAWAII CAN GET COLD...ESPECIALLY IN KAMUELA! THIS IS THE MOST COZY BLANKET AND OH SO WARM! MAHALO NUI LOA!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is our 2nd blanket that we have ordered. The 1st one was a king size. As with the previous blanket, it arrived quickly. It warms up very fast and can be too warm on the highest setting. Highly recommend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm sleeping better than ever
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 29, 2011

It's wonderful to be cozy all night long. For years, I've been waking up from being chilled by not having enough blankets or from being overheated from too many blankets. I like having a cool room and yet feeling warm all over. This electric blanket does it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory form is a relaxing sleep
 from Waynesfield, Ohio,  Nov 27, 2011

I would tell the world about the way I sleeped, like a baby, The form, never made me sweat, it was so comfortable, I sometimes sleep for 10 hours, and my husband has to wake me up out of a really sound sleep. Im retired, and I now enjoy a good night sleep. Buy it, and never regret it. Im in the north, and looking forward to the long winter nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Nov 26, 2011

I ordered two twin blankets and the colours are just perfect. The one I have tried works perfectly. I assume the second will perform just as well, but have not needed it yet. The blanket is super soft and comfy, and the pattern of the quilting which holds the heating wire in place adds to the "look" of the blanket. The only problem I have is getting the cord off the blanket when I want to put it away. I have to get someone with stronger fingers to unclip it. I only use it for napping, so do not want it on the bed all the time, but do want to leave the cord in place ready to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't get hot enough
 from Exeter, CA,  Nov 25, 2011

Bought this blanket for my 90 year old mother. Not crazy about this blanket. Have to put it on the highest setting for it to get warm enough. Then it shuts off after 8 hours. She sleeps for about 12 hours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Blanket
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 22, 2011

This is a great blanket...and it stay WARM!!! My son who is 13 loves it! Perfect for cold winter nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great blanket
 from Oregon,  Nov 19, 2011

This blanket has an easy to use preheat setting, which quickly warms up the bed and it's incredibly soft and comfy. You'll love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not crazy about it
 from Chester, VA,  Nov 19, 2011

The blanket is soft but you definately feel the wires. I thought about sending it back. It works fine. It has a preheat setting and up to 20 heat settings which is nice. It does the job. I am just not crazy about it because of the wires.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & lightweight
 from Valley, Alabama,  Nov 16, 2011

Love the feel of the blanket, both soft and lightweight, yet there's additional heat if needed. Perfect almost year-round!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top