Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect blanket
 from Pelham, AL,  Dec 27, 2011

I ordered the blanket for my son and he loved it. It arrived right on time and there were no hassles at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedwarmer
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 27, 2011

Product as described and displayed on the monitor. Heats quickly and maintains temperature, but the size is narrow for a full size bed and it is not possible in so short a time to a determine long-term reliability, thus the 4 stars vs 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality. Nice Price.
 from Ohio,  Dec 25, 2011

Great for cutting down your winter heating costs. Good quality. Nice price. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Dec 25, 2011

Returned item because it did not heat up. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Beautyrest blanket is large enough to cover
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 21, 2011

This beautiful and extra soft blanket is actually large enough to pull up over my chest. The last full sized one I bought (somewhere else) did not. Thank you for extra great quality and perfect size for my bed. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and warm, finally!
 from Pacifica, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

this was a gift for my daughter who is constantly cold, this helps keep her nice and warm, and with the auto shut-off I don't have to worry about the electric bill. Overall, everyone is happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Blanket
 from Georgia,  Dec 20, 2011

Excellent product, very soft and warm! Timely delivery. Color matches online description. Very light weight, easy to use the controller. I would recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product not as shown
 from las vegas,nv,  Dec 18, 2011

This is a great buy, and a good product, but the full-size electric blanket is shown with duel control's. but only has one control and not two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 17, 2011

My daughter loves this blanket! Very soft and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't buy it again
 from biloxi, MS,  Dec 17, 2011

I've had many heated blankets over the years, this is the first time I see one made with velour material . Not even quality velour. It is so thin, I'm afraid to pull it too hard when making the bed. As for the heating, barely warm at maximum setting. Not worth the regular price I 've paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cozy Plush Electric Blanket
 from Maryland,  Dec 15, 2011

This lightweight warming blanket is soft and plush, as the name implies, and supplies gentle, uniform heat. I love its convenient "preheat' feature that warms the blanket to the desired level in just a few minutes. It has the usual safety features like automatic shut-off. The control is larger than I would have liked, but easy to use. Overall, it seems like an excellent value. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this blanket or to purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 14, 2011

I'am so happy didn't go somewhere else for this. This blanket is everything I read an more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super warm and comfortable blanket
 from Oakland, CA.,  Dec 13, 2011

Very rapid preheat setting which cycles down to preset selection. It made my daughter very happy and very comfortable upon her return from Berlin, for a great night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't slip off the
 from CA.,  Dec 13, 2011

This is the best blanket I ever owned. Thanks. It's very conferable warm. not hot..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo soft
 from Macomb, MI,  Dec 13, 2011

Love this blanket. It's soft and cozy, heat settings are just right and it washes really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and no peel.
 from Merced California,  Dec 12, 2011

Wife loves it soft comfortable very pleasing to the touch and excellent warmth control settings.Will buy more for other beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenage son loves it!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 11, 2011

Very plush, nice color. Happy with quality, and my son looks forward to crawling into bed each night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item, super warmand cozy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 7, 2011

I am buying these for gifts! I used to be cold ALL the time and was scared of electric blankets until my friends convinced me to try one. Now I cannot live without it! I LOVE it! Soft, easy to adjust, and I love the blue color. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest electric blanket
 from Nevada,  Dec 6, 2011

Great blankets. I bought 2 and they are so soft and cozy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and light
 from KY,  Dec 6, 2011

The blanket is light as a whisper, but warms up the bed beautifully. I've only used the lower temperatures to warm the bed when I first climb in, but it works so well, I can foresee a cozy warm winter. The color was true to the ad. And the blanket is a generous size. Often I find designer linens are too small. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought