Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great idea
 from Israel,  Mar 9, 2013

Wanted to have this for next winter, but found out there is a Beautyrest electric bed warmer which is more useful for my problem (during the winter my bed with sheets are freeaing) so I sent this back and bought the other product which overstock.com sells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush?
 from Pahrump NV,  Mar 3, 2013

I hate blankets that when u lean against them they get all over your clothes. This is one of them. I will not be using it but an elderly gent will be. He wont be going out much so it wont be an issue getting on his clothes and i just have to remember when I make the bed to wear house clothes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Soft
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 24, 2013

I love the softness of this electric blanket. I also like how it keeps you warm without making you feel overheated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Warm
 from Saint Clair Shores, Michigan,  Feb 20, 2013

I have owned several electric blankets in my life, but this is by far the best I have ever owned. It is so soft and does not pill like the old kind do. I have used it a couple of months and I am extremely warm after using the preheat cycle, then I turn it down to about 5 for adequit warmth all night. I keep my house temperature down to 60 at night, so I am very pleased. It goes up to setting 20 but I never need to use half that. I live in Michigan where it is very cold in the winter months. This was a great price and I am thinking of buying a second one for my guest room. I absolutely love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bare Minimum Blanket
 from Marshall, MI,  Feb 19, 2013

The blanket has too many heat settings; the cord from blanket to control module is too short; the outer material is flimsy. This was bought as a replacement because the electric cord on my old blanket wore thru because of wheel pressure from bed frame. I should have repaired the old cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket for chilly nights
 from Washington State,  Feb 16, 2013

I bought this blanket to replace one that was a few years old. I really liked the preheat function in the discription. It lived up to my expectations. You just turn it on and set it to preheat about 30 mins before your going to bed. It warms up the bed nicely. It will stay in preheat for 1 hour or you cna turn off the funtion when you climb into bed. The blanket was thin which worried me at first but it has been great at keeping me warm at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This electric blanket is just the right size for my King bed for one person. I washed it and put it on and it has side, top, and bottom areas that have no coils which is just what an electric blanket should have. My old one didn't have this feature. I really love its light weight and softness. It has been keeping me warn for a week. I hope it lasts and lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had Cold feet!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Feb 13, 2013

My husband was complaining of cold feet and this blanket filled the bill. He is sleeping warm and cozy now! Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from WESTCHESTER, CA.,  Feb 9, 2013

QUALITY & PRICE GREAT - SO SOFT - JUST LOVE THIS BLANKET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 9, 2013

I purchased this for my Grandmother who is constantly cold and accustomed to using electric blankets at night. Upon removing from the package I thought it was going back for sure without even trying it. The quality seems very poor. The heating coils are very easily felt. The blanket is soft and the color is a pleasant blue color. However the weight of the blanket reminds of a throw blanket you purchase at *** for $10. Poor quality over all. The blanket itself has settings 1-20. On low settings it is barely detectable as you might expect. On higher settings it gets slightly warm, but nothing like the electric blanket that was being replaced.or others I have used in the past. You hear people say "they just don't make things like the used to" and this sums up the blanket. Fair at best. If I come across a better blanket this one will get stored for back up. My search continues for an electric blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full-size Cozy Electric Blanket
 from MA,  Feb 5, 2013

I purchased the full-size blanket for my queen size bed. It has only one control. Since I sleep alone in the bed, I have no problem with the size or the fact that it has only one control. If you have a queen size bed that you share with someone, a queen size blanket would be the best size for you. The full size on a queensize mattress only has a short drop on the sides. The ivory matches all my bedding. Wiish that it came in white. Good buy for the cold New England weather! Lightwieight with warmth! Cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest electric blanket
 from Nebraska,  Feb 5, 2013

This was sent to another person as a gift. Feedback from our friend exceeded our expectations. She is pleased with the cozy feel, ability to adjust settings and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from San Diego,  Feb 5, 2013

Preheat setting heats up really fast. Thinner than what I expected. Seems to hold the temperature pretty well. Better than two other blankets I had purchased elsewhere and returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from Tennessee,  Feb 1, 2013

I love my new electric blanket. I love the preheat option. I set it on and when I come to bed, everything is nice and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and Just Right for me
 from NC,  Jan 29, 2013

Happy to find exactly the twin sized blanket I was searching for. It has digital heat control with 10 settings and an auto cutoff. It's thin, soft, and pliable (don't expect 'plush'). The wiring is flexible and the entire blanket is well-made. I use it to heat just one side of our queen bed. The price was not a bargain but I was willing to pay because I like the controls and had bought this same one 2 years ago as a gift. It arrived quickly and I have been using it successfully for 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought this for my mother for her birthday, she absolutely loves it. It is very comfortable and she said her first night with it was the best night's sleep she's had in over a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this electric blanket! It is so soft and heats nicely too! Really happy it has an auto-off feature. I highly recommend this blanket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Control sticks a bit and blanket soft
 from Connecticut,  Jan 24, 2013

This blanket is very, very soft material - almost like the many super soft dressing gowns that are out there. As a result...when you pull up the blanket on the bed, the blanket (which is less stiff than the interior electric cords), tends to slide on the cords and bunch up a bit around them. Nothing than can't be fixed with a bit of tugging...but I think this blanket will be fairly delicate in the care that it needs. It warms up a bit slowly (perhaps 7 - 8 minutes to full heat), and the control buttons to raise or lower the heat stick and often they need to be toggled multiple times to move from one degree of heat to the next degree of heat. I'm guessing that for its price, its not bad...but if you have kids...you may want a blanket that is sturdier for their rough and tumble lifestyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more cold feet
 from audreyservente@sbcglobal.net California,  Jan 24, 2013

I absolutely love my new Beautyrest Electric Blanket. No more cold feet all night. It is really soft and comfy. The color was great. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER NICE - DAUGHTER LOVES IT
 from Northern Nevada,  Jan 22, 2013

This blanket is probably the nicest one I've owned - or have purchased. I strongly suggest that if you're in need of an electric blanket this is the one to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought