Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Electric Blanket
 from minneapolis,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased two of these. I am content in every way with them, having nothing negative to report. My only wish is that I could spend more time under them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Milford, MI,  Apr 17, 2013

Super soft material! Nicely oversized. The wires do not run to the very end of the blanket so you can still tuck it in under the mattress unlike most electric blankets. Heats up quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This review is for the KING-SIZE!
 from Moultonborough, NH,  Apr 11, 2013

Bought a twin and a king this past winter. My daughter has enjoyed her twin size but I am disgusted with the king. When I set it up, I only set up one side -- mistake. Turns out second controller does not work no matter where it is plugged in. It just blinks E!. The length is too short for a king bed and the width barely covers the mattress. TOTAL WAST OF MONEY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ranchranger
 from Arizona,  Apr 5, 2013

does well at warming the bed. Don't know how well it would work in a very cold climate. Price is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from az,  Apr 4, 2013

wonderful product. comfy, warm, excellent. would order another one. l

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2013

This blanket is heavy in spite of seeming thin . You definitely can feel the wires through the cloth, but the cloth seems sturdy . All in all it is a good purchase. A full size is sufficient to cover the surface of a queen size bed. If you want it to drape over the side, then you'd need to get the exact size. We've been using this blanket as a throw as well instead of turning up the heat of the whole house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cozy Plush Electric Blanket
 from Durham, North Carolina,  Mar 29, 2013

The blanket is warm and comfy. I love it. What a nice size to it as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 26, 2013

I have a sofa-bed which is not often used. I wanted one blanket for all seasons and this fills the bill perfectly. It is light weight for the summer and can be made as warm as you like when it gets cold. It is easy to store when not in use. All in all - a perfect fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from Houston,TX,  Mar 26, 2013

Was very plush and after learning to use the control, very nice. Hope to get years from it. This blanket would be warm if you leave it off

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfortable
 from Fort Myers , FL,  Mar 25, 2013

Great price, soft, warm and the dual controllers are awesome!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from 67124,  Mar 25, 2013

Very pleased with the comfort of this blanket and heats very well!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blanket
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Mar 22, 2013

great deal, fast shipping. blanket warms quickly and stays warm for up to 10hrs with auto shut off. great at night for warming the bed and sleeping! not bulky at all, very soft. i purchased the full size blue color and it is very pleasant. i would recommend this to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Blanket in Arizona?
 from Chandler AZ,  Mar 19, 2013

Yes, we have some winter weather here in Arizona. After you live here a couple of years you can become rather sensitive to temperatures of 30-45 degrees. I had hip-replacement surgery in January and found it difficult to sleep for any length of time. After I put the cozy, electric blanket on my bed I was able to "relax" much more and stay in bed for a longer period of time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 17, 2013

My daughter loves this blanket. She is going to school in the midwest, so I had Overstock drop ship it to her dorm room. It arrived as promised and is perfect for the mid-west winter nights. We have gone through several electric blankets over the years as we live in Colorado - and this is the best one ever, and at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket. Soft and warm.
 from Texas and Arkansas,  Mar 14, 2013

Got this for my mother. It was shipped to her in time for cold weather. She is thrilled with it. We also have 2 of these blankets in a larger size. They are so nice and soft. One we have had about 2 years. Still works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying this blanket
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 13, 2013

Pros: Blanket controller will sit on a nightstand and has some 20 heat settings, including a preheat function that really works quickly. The blanket material is very soft. Cons: The blanket is quite light weight, which could be a plus for some. As a result, it tends to slide to one side of the bed. Not a real big deal. After some very negative experiences with electric blankets manufactured by West Point home, I have been very pleased with the performance of this blanket. I consider it to be a great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Started Out Great, but finished lousy.
 from Alabama,  Mar 13, 2013

Not sure about recommending it to a friend until I get my second one and try it. First one, I loved it to begin with. After about a week, we were having to turn the dial up and up. Started out of 12, now it is on 20 (Max) and it just warms okay. Real cold nights, not good. I am exchanging it, the new one hasn't arrived yet. I really hope it does better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice warming blanket
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

Has numerous settings, which makes it useful throughout the various temperatures experienced throughout the Northern Florida winters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea
 from Israel,  Mar 9, 2013

Wanted to have this for next winter, but found out there is a Beautyrest electric bed warmer which is more useful for my problem (during the winter my bed with sheets are freeaing) so I sent this back and bought the other product which overstock.com sells.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush?
 from Pahrump NV,  Mar 3, 2013

I hate blankets that when u lean against them they get all over your clothes. This is one of them. I will not be using it but an elderly gent will be. He wont be going out much so it wont be an issue getting on his clothes and i just have to remember when I make the bed to wear house clothes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top