Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 3142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 158 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great!
 from Newalla, Oklahoma,  Nov 20, 2014

This is a great mattress cover that fits really well. Cool cotton is always the way to go!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great value and does the job
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2014

I needed a new pad, and the price and reviews of this one caught my eye. The quality is good and it has held up well to washing and drying - but I do wash it in cold, on gentle, and dry on low heat to help the elastic last longer. This is a thinner pad than I am used to, but it does the job. It is a bit of a challenge to get onto the mattress, because of the style of the elastic around the sides. I find I often make several trips around the bed before it is in place (it keeps popping off the corners). I've discovered, however, that if when I start I tuck the first corner way under the mattress and then be careful to keep the edges low (towards the floor) I can get it on with less of a struggle. The pad fits the king bed, but the cotton top does not completely cover the mattress. There is about an inch around the whole mattress top that ends up being the material that is the sides of it. However, that inch doesn't make a functional difference to me, so it's fine. If you want an easy to put on pad, don't get this one. But if value is important and you don't mind a couple trips around the bed (or if you have someone to help you) then this is a super pad for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Mattress Pad is really comfortable, and stays on!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Nov 18, 2014

Thick and comfortable with deep enough corners to actually stay on our California King size mattress. Excellent quality and holds up in the washer. Three times more expensive at department stores, and I can never find the correct size. Great find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Good and basic mattress pad
 from Atanta,  Nov 18, 2014

Fits well over the mattress and provides sufficient padding. In a world of overpriced mattress pads, this provides solid and soft coverage for a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Mattress pad
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Nov 12, 2014

This is a great pad for the price and best of all its cotton. We have a king bed and it fit perfect. The elastic edges all around make it easier too put on and it stays in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
A Good Value
 from St. Louis,  Nov 11, 2014

I was dubious about a King size mattress cover for $30 but was pleasantly surprised at the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great pad
 from Ft Collins, Colorado,  Nov 8, 2014

Fits nicely and washes well. Slides a little but not much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
best mattress pad ever
 from Cape Cod,  Nov 6, 2014

This is the best mattress pad ever! it fits all size mattresses and never pops off it washes nice and holds up great. I have a deep mattress and never have a problem with it staying in place I love the elastic sides

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
poor buy
 from MD,  Nov 5, 2014

not up to standard, very poor quality and it came torn. I wouln't never purchase thois product again if it meant to save my like.....Very very dissapointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Stays in Place!
 from Madison, Alabama.,  Nov 5, 2014

Other mattress pads I've had simply do not stay in place, even those that are extra deep, and I have to remake the entire bed at least every other day. This mattress pad has stayed in place all week. This is on a king sized bed with a 3" deep memory foam topper. I would recommend this mattress pad to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Excellent
Beautyrest Used to mean Quality
 from DelRay Beach, Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

This is really an example of "you get what you pay for". This was purchased for a second home. I didn't want to spend a lot of money and I didn't. The mattress pad is thin and flimsy and I anticipate that it will last for one winter season only. We have a different pad on our bed up north which is so very comfortable but was twice the price. Go for the extra money - being able to sleep comfortably will be worth it :)

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great soft
 from houston,  Oct 30, 2014

Fits perfect on my queen pillow top ,,,good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice fit
 from Hammond, La,  Oct 30, 2014

After I washed it the fabric was much nicer in feel. I ordered a second one for the other guest room. Seems nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Mattress Pad
 from MD,  Oct 29, 2014

I had to really stretch the fabric to fit my king size bed and it still does not fit properly. The size is too small and you have to fit with it to get it to fit. Mind you - I washed and dried it first before putting on my bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The mattress cover was exactly as discribed
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 29, 2014

This is a great product. We are very happy with the way it fits our bed and it easily fits in the washer and dryer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good Value for the Money
 from Southern Illinois,  Oct 29, 2014

Could be a little more padding, but it is an excellent fit and great value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Ripped Instantly, Feels Like Tissue Paper!
 from Mendham, NJ,  Oct 27, 2014

We had to return this. It rips like tissue paper, upon just putting it on the bed. Very inferior quality. Do not buy this.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Slip Slidding Away Mattress Pad
 from Fort Myers Beach, FL,  Oct 26, 2014

Won't stay on the mattress, slides under our sheets and by morning, the corners have slipped off and the cover is all lumped up. I had it on the bed for a week and had to remove it. Looking for a new mattress pad to replace. Never had this sort of a problem before with mattress pad covers. I have a king size mattress and ordered a king size mattress pad.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Beauty Rest Mattress Pad
 from texas,  Oct 23, 2014

very satisfied with purchase, quality, price, shipping time. overstock is a company to work with in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Mattress Pad
 from Perry, OK,  Oct 23, 2014

For the money it is a good product. I would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 3142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 158 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top