Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 3013 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 151 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad.
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

For the price, it is a nice mattress pad. I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tore the first time I put it on..
 from Denver,  Jul 8, 2014

I had to fight to put this on my bed, and the corner tore the first time. Really cheaply made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover
 from Hernando, MS,  Jul 5, 2014

Fit like I expected it to and great price. This is the second time I have purchased this product and I have been pleased with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as deep as I needed
 from Richmond Hill GA,  Jul 4, 2014

We ordered these because it said for DEEP mattress they are not as deep as we needed but they will work really have to pull then tight to get over the corners. Not great but for the price will do.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COVERS NICELY
 from Cornelius OR,  Jul 3, 2014

FITS MY QUEEN BED STETCHES OVER BED DOES NOT RIP JUST BE CAREFUL JUST RIGHT WANTED A THINNER PAD

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product just as stated
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a very nice mattress pad purchased at a reasonable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress.
 from Missouri,  Jul 1, 2014

We recently bought a new home and I wanted to buy two new mattresses. I had been to the mattress store and knew what they looked and felt like. I saved over $XXX for both of them!!! The next best thing was it only took about two weeks for them to be delivered and the day they came was the same day we moved into the new house. You can't beat that!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Review
 from Medford, OR,  Jun 30, 2014

I needed a mattress pad for a flotation mattress to fit a California king bed. This one has certainly filled the bill! I washed it in cold water and dried at a low temperature and it still looks brand new!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Springfield, VA,  Jun 28, 2014

even though I followed the laundry instructions, the cover shrunk. It also ripped in several places.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fluffy
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 27, 2014

I thought this cover would be thicker and fluffier than it is. It's okay over my pillow top mattress but I don't think it would be good for a regular mattress if you're looking for additional softness.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice deep pockets
 from Wyoming,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a very nice mattress cover. I love it because it seems to be well made and it has nice deep pockets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Pad.
 from Iowa,  Jun 25, 2014

We got a new mattress for our queen size bed and needed a mattress cover for it. I had one similar to this one years ago so was excited when I found this one on Overstocks. It is good quality, soft and looks durable. I would give it an 1

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Atlanta,  Jun 21, 2014

It's a lower quality pad thus reflecting the price. Did not put it to use as felt the quality of the material in the package and decided to return for the like product that was a step above in price and quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress Pad
 from Osborn, Maine,  Jun 21, 2014

This fit my new mattress perfectly, and will serve as a nice cover. It fits nice and tight and won't make the sheets bulge at all. I'm glad I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Guest Room
 from Florida,  Jun 20, 2014

Purchased for guest room. Decent quality for guest bed usage.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from MI,  Jun 20, 2014

Fits my bed perfectly and adds a little softness to my mattress. Extremely happy with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton top mattress pad
 from Portage, MI,  Jun 20, 2014

This is a great mattress pad! Great quality and great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress fitted pad
 from Kansas,  Jun 19, 2014

This mattress pad we just received from overstock was a very good replacement for the one we o n the bed from when the bed was first purchased. With the new...much improved mattress pad, plus the new memory foam pad...we are resting much better and in more comfort. Thank you all at overstock!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a mattress cover.
 from Kansas City,  Jun 19, 2014

It doesn't ride up on the sides and it serves its purpose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motherandmom
 from Chandler (Sun Lakes), Arizona,  Jun 18, 2014

Everything they have said about this mattress pad is true. It expands greatly and tucks in beautifully. It launders very nicely and dries very quickly. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 3013 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 151 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top