Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 3027 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 152 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice pad
 from texas,  Jul 21, 2014

nice pad, fits well, does the job, shipped fast, excellent price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from West Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

I was concerned that the pockets would not be deep enough for my mattress and 4" topper, but it fit really well. Had enough room to tuck all the long edges, too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just adequate
 from Ashville,NY,  Jul 19, 2014

The product covers the mattress with an adequate fit. Nothing special to recommend it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cheap
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 17, 2014

The quality just isn't here. I have bought Beautyrest before and it had much better quality than this. The top is loosely filled and the stretchy sides are more like see through mesh than fabric! Very disappointed in this product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 from Michigan,  Jul 17, 2014

With the size of the mattress, this pad was recommended, But it's very tight fitting on the mattress. We ripped it putting it on the bed

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piss Poor
 from Marietta, Ohio,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this mattress pad to go on my new mattress. It tore all the way down the side within the first month of having it. I bought a different one with my other mattress and loved it. This brand was so thin that it was going to tear just by looking at it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for our spare bed but the company that come to stay the night says it's nice. With the 2" gel memory foam and this pad, they say it's alot more comfortable to sleep on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacks durability
 from Iowa,  Jul 14, 2014

Six months and a few washings later the fabric has come apart in some places along the quilting lines. The back and sides are made of a material similar, but thiner, to that used for some reusable shopping bags, a sort of plastic felt.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 14, 2014

Extra deep. Extra comfort. Can't imagine making the guest bed without this mattress pad. Guests comment about the extra comfort. Good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mattress pad
 from Temple Georgia,  Jul 11, 2014

The pad is very good quality and is a good fit on thicker mattresses. I like the finish of the cotton top and the thickness of the pad. Is not waterproof.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton top it's not
 from TampaBay, Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

It serves it's purpose but not the softest cotton top, could be a bit softer. Fit the mattress very well, with the elastic all around tucking in nicely. For $XX. it is a good value, you get what you pay for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 9, 2014

Good product. Will see if it holds up to multiple washings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad did not stay on mattress
 from Wrightwood, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

This product would not stay in place on the mattress and would also cause the sheets to come off. After about a month I took it off and put back on another pad and now the sheets stay in place.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New House - New Beds!
 from Ohio,  Jul 9, 2014

I love the feel of cotton. This mattress pad fits so well and feels good to touch. Some of the synthetic fabric actually catches against your skin and eventually pills and matts. As long as this will hold up in the washing machine, it is a great purchase! Don't know yet because I've only washed it once.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad.
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

For the price, it is a nice mattress pad. I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tore the first time I put it on..
 from Denver,  Jul 8, 2014

I had to fight to put this on my bed, and the corner tore the first time. Really cheaply made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover
 from Hernando, MS,  Jul 5, 2014

Fit like I expected it to and great price. This is the second time I have purchased this product and I have been pleased with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as deep as I needed
 from Richmond Hill GA,  Jul 4, 2014

We ordered these because it said for DEEP mattress they are not as deep as we needed but they will work really have to pull then tight to get over the corners. Not great but for the price will do.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COVERS NICELY
 from Cornelius OR,  Jul 3, 2014

FITS MY QUEEN BED STETCHES OVER BED DOES NOT RIP JUST BE CAREFUL JUST RIGHT WANTED A THINNER PAD

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product just as stated
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a very nice mattress pad purchased at a reasonable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 3027 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 152 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top