Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1981-2000 of 5064 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 99 100 101 ... 254 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made an inexpensive mattress feel comfortable
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased an inexpensive mattress for a bedroom that is used for guests. This cover made the "less than comfortable" mattress seem like a high end mattress. Guests say the bed is very comfortable - they will never know the truth from me! I've seen much more expensive covers and at this price it's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2014

For the price I expected a sort of flimsy, cheap product. But after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a chance. The fit is perfect. Well made and comfortable. Very happy with my purchase. A good deal is hard to come by, this one truly is a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value for the price.
 from South Saint Paul, MN,  Apr 12, 2014

It was a bit difficult to get to fit on the bed, but once it was there, it stayed. Ok value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2014

We turned to Overstock for the pad for our new pillowtop mattress. I knew that we would find the right combination of price and value.After reviewing the good selection we chose a Beautyrest mattress pad. It arrived in 4 days, and we immediately placed it on the mattress. The pad fit like a dream, even over the high pillowtop corners..The quality is excellent never bunches up or shifts in place. Would purchase another as a spare, I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to fit to any mattress depth
 from Indiana,  Apr 11, 2014

I think this is a very nice mattress cover. It has deep pockets and fits mattress with thick memory foam pad. I felt that the surface was a pit "plasticy" to the touch. I would have preferred something softer and more cotton like. If it was called a mattress protector I would have expected that type of fabric. Despite that, the product is well made and serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a mattress sheet....
 from Rossville, GA,  Apr 10, 2014

Very thin, should be called a mattress sheet not a mattress pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 9, 2014

This was the first time I ordered from overstock.com and I am very pleased with my experience. The product I ordered was exactly as pictured and described. The quality was excellent and so was the service. The produce arrived earlier than I expected. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and keeps the 2 inch topper secured
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

Does what it says. Deep enough to keep mattress topper secured and is soft. Makes for a great guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worksa as expected
 from Waterford, MI,  Apr 9, 2014

Works as you would expect. No complaints here. xxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2014

After washing the fabric tears easily while applying to mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Rural Missouri,  Apr 5, 2014

I was disappointed in this product. The top was thin and did not give much padding. I was wanting more. The sides did not fit well and the pad did not lay flat on the bed. I would not purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Ferndale, WA,  Apr 4, 2014

Fits well - easy to put on. Doesn't shrink when washed in hot water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress top
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 3, 2014

Good quality great value. Fits my 14" king mattress perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great
 from Spring Creek, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

It took 2 of us to get this on but once you do it stays in place. The material is soft and feels great. Nice mattress protector.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

beautiful fits with plenty of room...don't have to stretch far. The look is of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mttress pad
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

okay for the money, it did have deep pockets so it could be used with a mattress topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Apr 2, 2014

exceptionally nice fit. Nice weight and well worth the money. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Truckee, CA,  Mar 28, 2014

This is a nice mattress pad and the cotton is easy to care for and it feels good under the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2014

Nice fitted mattress pad. Fit the king size blow up mattress nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Yerington, NV,  Mar 27, 2014

It fits perfectly and I love the way my bed feels with this cover. It's very light and puffy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1981-2000 of 5064 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 99 100 101 ... 254 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought