Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1981-2000 of 3683 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 99 100 101 ... 185 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Sylvester, Georgia,  Apr 29, 2012

Poor quality for the price. The top section is just ok but the elastic part of the pad torn off when I started pulling it the first time I put on my bed. I think it made out of thin paper. I do not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pad fits like a glove...
 from NE Florida,  Apr 29, 2012

This mattress pad fits like a glove with room to spare. Normally, I have a tough time tugging a mattress pad onto my mattress, but this one easily fits onto my deep mattress (even with the pillow top) and is nice and snug when it's on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pad, sizing is not perfect
 from Virginia,  Apr 27, 2012

I always us a mattress pad, this one is a good value. The sizing is not perfect, so that it is not a perfect fit, but well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought the mattress cover to go over a memory foam mattress and I love it so much. The elasticisity on the sides makes it hug the mattress and keeps everything tucked in and neat. I think the cover is a very good quality for the price. This is a very good buy. Go for it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No so happy
 from Newburgh,  Apr 26, 2012

Out of all the stuff I bought from overstock this was a big surprise. I actually had to check again to see if I ordered it from OS, I bought this for my guess room bed and didn't return it because just didn't have the patients to do it and probably very annoyed at my purchase. I understand that the price was low but I bought plenty of stuff at a cheap price and good quality. It's just a iece of marerial covering your mattress and quilted feeling like it looks on the picture, it's so cheaply made that it's see through. Very surprised with over stock selling something like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great fit
 from Montana,  Apr 26, 2012

These are a necessity and this one is as good as any I have owned. We have had it for quite while now and it is still soft. Would definitely buy another one. It fits and extra deep mattress very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from AL,  Apr 26, 2012

Very mattress pad fit's so good with my Serta topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atwater, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

Very well made. The deep pockets should fit any king size bed,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress cover
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 25, 2012

This is a very satisfactory mattress cover. The elasticized band is very roomy and fits my 14" mattress very well with room to spare. It doesn't skooch around on the mattress and is more than satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Montauk, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I haven't put it on the bed yet , but this is the second one I bought and based on the first I would have to say it is a great product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps sliping off
 from new yoirk,  Apr 24, 2012

Every morning when you make the bed you have to re strech the mattress cover it crawles to my pillow area its awhfull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Top MAttress pad
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Apr 24, 2012

This was cheap and fits like it. The sides are like paper. Not very nice when you hear the bed crinkling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a wonderful product!
 from Mt. Sterling, KY,  Apr 24, 2012

It's a wonderful mattress protector ... The description was exact!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Mattress Pad
 from Novi, Michigan,  Apr 24, 2012

I really like this mattress pad. It was the perfect fit and feel for my new queen size mattress. It is probably one of the better mattress pads that I have ever had. I am going to buy another one and put it away so that I have if this one wears out. It is really very, very nice. Glad I made this purchase. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from michigan,  Apr 24, 2012

i was disappointed in the thickness of the padding. the stretchy sides were ample enough to cover a foam mattress topper - so I guess that's one positive attribute. don't expect high quality ... it's on my bed and I only have to think about it when i change the linens. I needed something quickly and felt it was better than nothing so I kept it. it'll do - read the description carefully, know what I'm saying ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Sonoma, Californa,  Apr 24, 2012

My mattress is thicker than most, as I have 2-3 memory foam pads on top for spinal support and comfort. These pads amazingly cover nearly 20 inches of mattress and foam toppers. Great quality! You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Cover
 from Texas,  Apr 22, 2012

It ripped right away....I did not have my info to return it...very cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from wpb, fl,  Apr 20, 2012

Love this mattress pad. Glad I purchased it. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, nothing fancy
 from CA,  Apr 20, 2012

Worth the price. Comfortable, but nothing extra special. Fits well and ships quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes I would certainly recomend this pad .
 from Penna,  Apr 20, 2012

very nice..We were very satisfied with the mattress cover. What I like about it mostly is the fact that it stays on the mattress. The last one I had I had a problem with it coming off the mattress..It also in very thick witch adds to the comfort of the pad Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1981-2000 of 3683 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 99 100 101 ... 185 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought