Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1961-1980 of 4879 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 98 99 100 ... 244 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative. Mattress pad doesn't fit
 from New Egypt, NJ,  Jan 29, 2014

The mattress elastic around the pad is so tight that I cannot get it to fit on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to use!
 from CT,  Jan 29, 2014

The mattress pad came quickly and was wrapped very well. It was easy to put on the mattress, no pulling or stretching! It fits nicely and stays well in place after a night's sleep. I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress cover
 from Renton, Washington,  Jan 29, 2014

This is an alright product, I have purchased better in the past, but for it`s purpose it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Bay City, Mi,  Jan 29, 2014

it was made with thin fabric and was almost too small for the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton top cover for mattress
 from Middle Georgia,  Jan 29, 2014

They too were not deep enough--and the topping of the cover was very thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has seen two years' worth of washes & still great
 from tx,  Jan 28, 2014

I like to wash our mattress pad every few weeks, and I use bleach in the wash & dry on medium heat...always a challenge for elastic products! But this pad has held up perfectly and is still like new. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough texture
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

I ordered two....one queen and one king. Normally, I would not buy bedding that I cannot feel as one of the criteria I have for any bedding is that it is soft to the touch. Because we had just moved and I needed to quickly buy for two new beds I took a chance. Beautyrest is a name I knew and assumed because they are specifically in the business, they would be of good quality. The fit and workmanship of sewing is satisfactory but the material is not good quality cotton!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Good It's Invisible
 from los angeles,  Jan 28, 2014

This Mattress Pad is so good that I don't even notice it. No lumping or gathering, just smooth unnoticeable comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 28, 2014

Bought for son's new bed. He says it fits great and adds to the comfy feel to his bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality.
 from DENTON, TEXAS,  Jan 27, 2014

I am 74 years old and am so disappointed in this product,,,cannot believe how thin this so called pad is...cannot believe it is mad and sold in the USA...I AM SO DISSAPOINTED...JUNK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from PA,  Jan 27, 2014

Very good value for the prize. Fits over deep mattress with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest cotton top mattress pad
 from L.A., CA,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a very good product for the price point. Soft, provides some cushion. I am pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorado Living
 from Parker, CO,  Jan 24, 2014

So soft and well made, it is thick and it stays in place, totally recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 23, 2014

Comfortable, but sometimes slides up when tossing and turning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite as thick and padded as expected
 from Washington State,  Jan 21, 2014

I replaced an older Beautyrest pad with this. I was not very pleased with this mattress pad. I feel that the Beautyrest quality has gone downhill. The fabric and fill were both inferior to my previous pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unless you're using this for a guest bed...
 from New York, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Unless you're looking for a cheap mattress cover for a guess bed, that you're going to use once in a while don't buy this. It's poorly made and the elastic wears pretty quickly and its very annoying to put on a mattress. I usually needs my husband to help me put the mattress cover one because the elastic is so bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest cotton top mattress pad
 from Irving, Texas,  Jan 19, 2014

Fits well. We have an older queen mattress and a 4" topper. It keeps the topper in place and makes for a very comfortable bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negitive
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

the mattress pad was not the proper fit...it shrunk quite a bit when washed...I will have to find another one somewhere, tks peggy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 18, 2014

Kinda of good for money…Fits well with Mattress….. Comfortable...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Plush heated blanket
 from Berlin WI,  Jan 16, 2014

I needed a new mattress pad for a long while. I saw this one and was very reasonable.So, I bought it . It is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1961-1980 of 4879 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 98 99 100 ... 244 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought