Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 3485 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor buy
 from MD,  Nov 5, 2014

not up to standard, very poor quality and it came torn. I wouln't never purchase thois product again if it meant to save my like.....Very very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays in Place!
 from Madison, Alabama.,  Nov 5, 2014

Other mattress pads I've had simply do not stay in place, even those that are extra deep, and I have to remake the entire bed at least every other day. This mattress pad has stayed in place all week. This is on a king sized bed with a 3" deep memory foam topper. I would recommend this mattress pad to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from akron ohio,  Oct 7, 2014

This mattress pad fits better than any other one we have tried. Highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress cover will work very well
 from South Carolina,  Oct 7, 2014

What I really like about it is that it fits really well on a thick mattress, its so hard to find sheet sets and linens with such deep fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad is very nice.
 from Bolivar, NY,  Oct 7, 2014

The pad is soft and cozy, the elastic sides make it hold on to the bed nicely. Holds my topper in place well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep pockets. Plenty of room.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 7, 2014

I have used other mattress pads that were a struggle to get on the mattress. This one is roomy, has deep pockets and the quality is the best. You would not be disappointed with this product. I am so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 2, 2014

It lumped on the bed after use. Washed it, and it was even worse. Is unusable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING! Do NOT buy!
 from Roseville, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

How this mattress cover ever averaged four stars is beyond me. I'm not sure why I didn't read the previous reviews because if I had I never would have purchased it. First, it took an unusually long time to arrive. When it did, I couldn't believe how small the package was. I ordered a cal king so the small package was the first indicator that it was not going to be very good quality. Of course, when I opened the bag, my suspicion was correct. OMG! What a piece of c**p. As they say, "You get what you pay for.' Well, it wasn't even worth that. It was thin with a thread count that looked like maybe 100. In addition, there was no package label nor did it indicate Beauty Rest. Very disappointed with Overstock on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2013

It fits perfectly, we got the queen for a memory foam mattress and it is just right. Wouldn't change a thing! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Chicago,IL,  Dec 19, 2012

The mattress pad was quite cheap, and it is usable, seems sturdy. We will use it. But it's quite stiff and rough in texture; there must be a lot of low grade polyester in it. You don't feel this, of course, since the sheets are over it, but it's also, relatedly, not very cushy. So next time I will buy a different, higher-end one. But this one isn't bad for a very basic mattress pad, if that's all you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Bang for your Bunk
 from Springdale, MD,  Nov 20, 2012

Initially, I thought the pad was too small, but patience proved the victor. I just turned the pad around and put the diagonal sides on. Voila, it fit perfectly. I had previously purchased a memory foam mattress from Overstock and was truly pleased with it. What I thought was a wonderful mattress became an almost perfect mattress with the addition of this mattress pad. I would definitely recommend this pad. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Seaford, Delaware,  Sep 21, 2012

I already have told friends about this mattress topper. Don't buy a new mattress just get this! Our bed is so comfortable that my husband was late for work every morning the first week we had it. He said he just could not get out of the bed!! It's wonderful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress top
 from Scranton, Pa.,  Sep 18, 2012

Great item fits king size bed and has very deep pockets. It fits mattress snugly and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To keep it all together...
 from Dallas,  Sep 13, 2012

This keeps the following together: a pillow top mattress, a 3 inch memory foam mattress topper, and a 3 or 4 inch goose down mattress topper. With all this, we must have the deepest mattress ever, but this pad keeps it all there & in the right place. Great value. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Purchase
 from Iowa,  Aug 25, 2012

the mattress pad did exactly as it stated. It seperates the heat of the memory foam from the body while sleeping. The only problem I have is the skirts to that hold the cover to the bed are just a few inches short on my bed. They barely reach the bottom of the mattress so they come loose and have to be pulled back under the bottom of the mattress every other day. Otherwise they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor qualilty
 from Tacoma WA,  Aug 24, 2012

THe "cotton" of this mattress pad is very poor quality.. IT is very thin and the backing must does not even qualify as fabric..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Washington State,  Jul 3, 2012

This mattress pad has deep pockets for a thick mattress. I'm disappointed, I hoped for a better quality pad. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See review below.
 from California,  Jan 8, 2012

Both items fit perfectly and are of excellent quality. I would not hesitate to purchase other items from Overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 29, 2011

Poor Quality, Padding is very thin, construction of padding poorly made, As I was covering my bed edges ripped in several places. Doesn't have beautyrest name on product. Would not recommend . Threw out and purchased a better quality pad at department store..DON"T waste your money. First time dissatisfied with order from OS. Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figured I needed this...
 from IL,  Nov 24, 2011

Thought I was getting a good deal on this pad.. When I recieved it, it didn't appear to be in retail packaging. I saw "Beautyrest" and figured this was a good quality product from Simmons. But it just seems like a knock off. Seemed cheap when I put it on the bed too... I would have been happier to buy one at the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 3485 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought