Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 5071 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress Pad
 Aug 1, 2016

I have purchased several of these and they all are nice. Just as listed, wash nice and fit mattress as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMR_SENIOR39
 Aug 1, 2016

I would like to have had them fit more snuggly..seem to stretch out soon after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality mattress pad at good price
 Jul 31, 2016

This mattress pad easily fits over our standard twin mattresses with two-inch memory foam toppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 Jul 30, 2016

this is a perfect fit for my king bed, soft and adds a little extra something to the matress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove!
 Jul 28, 2016

This mattress cover was an excellent fit! I would purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress pads
 Jul 26, 2016

These are nice mattress pads for the money. They do the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, and quite sturdy
 Jul 26, 2016

This cover washes well and elastic seems to hold up a bit better than other covers I have tried. Does pill a bit, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little tight
 Jul 26, 2016

While the elastic sides are very easy to work with they are very tight on my 14" mattress. That said, I have just started using it so I hope it stays secure and doesn't pop off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest cotton mattress pad
 Jul 25, 2016

Love it, love the price and the fitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 Jul 24, 2016

Perfect for my queen size bed. Seems to be well made with a deep enough pocket for an oversized mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ren
 Jul 24, 2016

Feels nice paired with tbe mistress protector

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in buffalo
 Jul 24, 2016

No issues fits fine adds a nice feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Jul 23, 2016

very well made, will buy this brand again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nanagap
 Jul 23, 2016

Washed well, ample size, deep pocket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress
 Jul 23, 2016

Ordered this to go on top of a mattress that was complained about as being to hard at our lake house. Now whoever sleeps in that bed says it is so comfortable they don't want to get out of bed in the morning. So for that this topper gets 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne M.
 Jul 21, 2016

Love this mattress pad. Feels very luxurious under my new sheets. It washes and dries very well. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 21, 2016

Mattress match more comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 20, 2016

Perfect with deep pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 Jul 20, 2016

Works well. Be careful no to pull thru the fabric used on the sides of the mattress cover. The material could rip a little too easy. Overall they are good. I am using them on the guest beds. They will not be washed as often. I would look for a different mattress cover for the beds that are used daily. I think that washing these and drying them on a regular basis, they might not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 Jul 20, 2016

Holds up after washing Good fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 5071 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought