Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2961-2980 of 3063 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautyrest cotton top mattress pad
 from dothan alabama,  Sep 7, 2009

I received it very quickly. It came in great condition. Was well worth the price I paid for it. Helped make my mattress more comfortable. Fit great, great improvement for an old mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 6, 2009

Great Value, perfect for the dorm. Good quality, good fit , really reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from CA,  Sep 6, 2009

I like the way it feels when I lay on my bed now. It makes our older mattress feel like new again. My husband has a bad back and has been sleeping better since we started using the pad. I am glad that I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pad
 from chicago,  Sep 4, 2009

The pad is nice. I needed to read the description better though. It is terry cloth top and I thought it covered the entire bed. It is just a pad, just like it says. It is a good product for what it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised. Perfect
 from Sun Valley, ID,  Sep 3, 2009

Just as Advertised. Perfect. Especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort
 from We live in the mountains of NC.,  Sep 3, 2009

We received our mattress pad very quickly. It was exactly what we were looking for and the value was fantastic. I love Overstock.com - great web site and the first place I look when I need quality for an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Shelter Island, NY,  Sep 3, 2009

Great item. No bunching up or shifting on the mattress. Soft cotton fabric. The elastic stretches for a great fit. Sizing is accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Sep 3, 2009

I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly what it said it would be. There is a deep pocket which was my concern because I also have a 3" memory foam pad on my bed. This matress cover is a perfect size and stays in place perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone needing a cover with deep pockets, it's perfect on my california king.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Product!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 3, 2009

This product exceeded my expectations. It was just what we needed. It fits perfectly, and looks and feels terrific. An exceptioinal value. Definitely 5 star quality in all areas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress cover
 from Miami OK,  Sep 3, 2009

Another great product from overstock . Fit my new mattress great .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly as advertised. Doesn't slip, stays on the bed. Very good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress Pad
 from Mountains of North Carolina,  Sep 2, 2009

This mattress pad fits nicely on our mattress. It has that nice stretch skirt which can stretch all around and under our thick mattress. The quality seems nice enough. I washed and dried it in the dryer before I put it on the bed for the first time, which I always do. It smells like that new material smell. I am sure it will hold up nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Sep 2, 2009

fit good happy with product and fast shipping.............................................................................................................................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Sep 2, 2009

The elastic is terrific on these--holds snugly and doesn't bunch on two completely different mattresses, one thick and one thinner. I was pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Sep 2, 2009

Great value for the money. Deep pockets are great and washed up great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 Sep 2, 2009

This pad is comfortable without being to thick. I don't want to sink way down into the pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 2, 2009

Since cotton is my favorite fabric, this matress pad certainly fits the bill. It is comfortable; it fits the mattress beautifully; it breathes; and it is pretty. I would urge anyone to purchase this mattress pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit, great value
 from Denver,  Sep 1, 2009

I ordered two of these mattress pads for different beds, one with a big pillow top, the other a thinner foam mattress, and they worked great on both. These pads replaced older ill fitting pads. I was happy with the quality, good thread count and nice padding for an inexpensive mattress pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress Pad for the $
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 31, 2009

I have used this style of mattress pad for 15 years and have found it to be the best bang for the buck.I also bought a more expensive one at the same time as this one and actually like it less. It had more padding so I thought it would be more comfortable but the box stitching used to create the individual padding padding sections actually caused bumps to protrude upwards that I could feel while laying on it.From now on, I'll stick with the classic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Top
 from Kansas City,  Aug 30, 2009

Very easy to put on our bed...i like it because it is washable and very comfortable..we love it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2961-2980 of 3063 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top