Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2961-2980 of 3543 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 Jul 17, 2010

Very pleased with the mattress pad I purchased. Fast delivery. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad, great price
 from California,  Jul 15, 2010

Nice mattress pad. Fits the Cal King mattress perfectly. Good quality - especially the sides which tend to rip on the lesser quality mattress pads. Top name quality at a great price - with a Cal King mattress I could easily spend $90 on a lesser quality mattress pad that wouldn't be as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 15, 2010

I needed a new mattress pad for awhile and finally bought this one. I am certainly pleased with it. It fits perfect and washes well. What else could you ask for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Boston,  Jul 14, 2010

This mattress cover is just fine. Fits well and has some cushion to it. My only complaint is that it feels very synthetic without the feel of much natural fiber. But under your sheets, it's hard to tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Melbourne,Fl,  Jul 14, 2010

We bought two of these.The twin XL are really big.The sides have so much streach after sleeping on them where your body lays it streaches way out of shape.If you need twin XL I think you could get by with regular twin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Maryland,  Jul 14, 2010

Good quality, quick delivery. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton top
 from Seattle area,  Jul 13, 2010

I have not laundered the cotton top mattress protector yet so I don't know how that will turn out regarding: shrinkage. I find the fit to be perfect now...we have a sleep number bed and both mattresses are well covered by the topper. The quality is better than I expected. I will puirchase it for the other beds later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Jul 13, 2010

I purchased this mattress cover along with a mattress pad from Overstock to cover my granddaughter's very uncomfortable queen size mattress. The cover and mattress pad met all of my expectations and more. The fit, comfort and quality are great. Another fabulous purchase from Overstock.com!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm....
 from Mandeville, LA,  Jul 10, 2010

Thought this was a good choice for the money but it did not hold up. Lasted a few months and when washed the first time, it fell apart. Seems to be a common problem though. Bought a replacement from my local ***** and it did the same thing after the first washing. I'd like to think they'd last atleast a year but nope. Bought this one from Overstock in October of 2009 and here we are in July of 2010 and its already been replaced. Atleast the one from Overstock had the best designs for the material used on the sides and ends of the mattress pad. The one purchased from****** has mesh that shreeded along wiht the top portion of the pad as well coming apart. May be time to check regular retial on this one......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Fit
 from Kansas,  Jul 8, 2010

Bought a full size to fit over the 3inch foam. Went over the mattress and foam easily. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not ALL COTTON
 from WY,  Jul 8, 2010

This is not an ALL COTTON mattress Pad,,,,, It is !00 % polyester fiber batting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
----
 Jul 7, 2010

good guality & price, washes well, holds its shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service!
 from Albany, Oregon,  Jul 7, 2010

Excellent service. Fast delivery. Finally a mattress pad that actually fits my bed (California King), is comfortable, and can be machine washed. I highly recommend Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
famdogg2
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 7, 2010

I loved everything about the order. It got here way before I expected it. It was wrapped nicely and it fit my Cal.King bed perfectly. Cal. King sheets and accesseries are very hard to find in this area. My mattress is 13" thick Sealy but mattress cover was 15" allowing plenty of room to tuck it in all the way around. It was thick and fit like a glove. I have only many positive comments on the mattress cover. Thank you very much. I will be back to order sheets next. Thanks again, A Real Happy Repeat Customer!!! P.S. I washed the cover first and as I said earlier, It fit like a glove!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Iowa,  Jul 6, 2010

It fits well, price was right. I need another one and will definitely order from Overstock again. The twin XL is a hard size to find locally, so love the online option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic mattress cover
 from NJ,  Jul 6, 2010

It is difficult to find a Cal King mattress cover. This fit perfectly. The only reason I bought a Cal King is because we have had King covers on Cal King beds that do not fit properly. I did buy a King as well since the one king bed in the house desperately needed a replacement. They both fit great. The fabric they use for the sides is perfect for all different mattress thicknesses. I like my beds made so a coin will bounce when you drop it...you can get these covers to fit nice and snug. I washed & dried both of them before putting them on the beds. Washed great, no damage, no shrinking, no discoloration. For the price, you can't get better. In fact, I'm not sure why you would want to pay more for something else that is so similar [and I spend money on quality. ask my husband :-) ].

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheep
 from Florida,  Jul 5, 2010

This is vary thin and not what I would call a mattress PAD. Vary thin and did I say VARY THIN. Don't wast your money!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank U
 from God's Country (Virginia),  Jul 2, 2010

Just what I was looking 4. Great product. Great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautyrest mattress pad
 from Central PA,  Jul 2, 2010

The pad is very soft to the touch. It is a generous size... very easy to fit on a 15 " thick mattress. As for the wearibility, not sure yet... haven't had it long enough to judge that. I received it very quickly. Concerning the shipping costs, I like that the shipping is reasonable, but I usually only shop at places with free shipping. Free shipping would entice me to order more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Jul 2, 2010

This is an excellent value for the price. I should have paid more attention to the depth of the cover, but it still stretched enough to fit over my memory-foam topper. Corners haven't torn, nor popped off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2961-2980 of 3543 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought