Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2761-2780 of 4785 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Church Hill, MD,  Oct 15, 2012

This Mattress Pad fits our Kin bed perfectly. It covers our topper and the pillow top on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Michigan,  Oct 8, 2012

Mattress pad was very thin and very poorly made. Wish I could send it back, shipping charges make it cost prohibitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best mattress pad
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Oct 6, 2012

This mattress pad is the best one i have ever owned. I like that it nicely pads and securely fits over my 4 inch memory foam queen topper and the elastic edging is also expansive enough to securely fit over my queen mattress and its mattress pad and the box springs at the bottom of the pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product !!
 from FPO-AP, Japan,  Oct 5, 2012

Excellent value, comparable to pads sold in retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from La.,  Oct 5, 2012

It was good and fit good would recommend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tantamuggs
 from Wilcomar, California,  Oct 5, 2012

I received my Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is great and fits like a glove
 from Columbus, IN,  Oct 5, 2012

The quality is great and the fit is even better. After washing and drying the mattress pad still fits great and has shown no signs of any pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 from MS,  Oct 5, 2012

I love the pad on my bed. It is perfect. It also have a cushion for support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Boone, NC,  Oct 4, 2012

I obviously should have read the description better, but it has a very cheap synthetic feel. I often have to reposition it on the bed, because the top corners slip off. I was very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality.
 from Maine,  Oct 4, 2012

A typical cheap cotton mattress pad. I was looking for a nice high quality, and this is not it. I kept it anyway, but will definately get a new one ina year or so. Next time I will buy at a store where I can see and feel it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price.
 from Northern VA,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a middle of the road mattress pad...not the best, not the worst. You get what you pay for, I s'pose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fluffy.
 from Tri-Cities, Washington,  Oct 3, 2012

If you need a new one, this is a good buy and fits the mattress well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooh la la!
 from Page, Az.,  Oct 2, 2012

Just what was needed to compliment our simmons beautyrest mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Dyersburg, Tennessee,  Oct 2, 2012

I love my Mattress Pad and would recommend it to my friends and family in the near future. Love ordering from overstock.com for my household items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
 from Albuq, New Mexico,  Oct 2, 2012

I HAVE BOUGHT BEAUTYREST PRODUCTS BEFORE, BUT THIS SEEMED TO BE VERY THIN AND KIND OF FLIMSY----BUT I WILL USE IT BUT DON'T EXPECT IT TO LAST VERY LONG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Katy, Tx,  Oct 2, 2012

All I can say is that this mattress pad is too attractive to be covered up. It fits the memory foam mattress I purchased perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True fit.
 from Beloit,WI,  Oct 2, 2012

Fits pillow top mattress perfectly. Washes and dries well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pad
 from Sycamore, IL,  Oct 2, 2012

This fits our King-size bed very well. Good cushioning, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pad fit perfect
 from Halifax, Ma,  Sep 29, 2012

I washed the mattress pad and put it in the dyer, it didn't shink and there was no pilling. I love the mattress pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pad get both thumbs DOWN
 from Sarasota,Fl.,  Sep 29, 2012

This mattress pad is the lowest quality i have seen. I am amazed Beautyrest would put their name on something of this low quality.the thread count poor.It is so thin it can hardly be called a mattress PAD. I rated this pad poor but would have rated it lower if something existed lower than poor.Do yourself a favor and dont buy this unless you are want to see what poor really is.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2761-2780 of 4785 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought