Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2761-2780 of 3028 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great pad
 Jan 22, 2010

The pad is well made and fit very well over my tall mattress

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay.
 from Dallas,  Jan 22, 2010

Mattress pad a little thinner than I'd hoped for but probably not bad for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress pad
 from ny, ny,  Jan 22, 2010

this is a great value for the money. we had recently bought a new bed and the department store wanted to sell us a mattress pad for over $100. i knew i could find a cheaper one, so i got it here. fits great over our pillow-top mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from NM,  Jan 18, 2010

This product fits over a regular king mattress with a 4 inch topper on it and holds it in place. Fits much better than a regular-sized mattress pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Jan 16, 2010

I would buy this product again the quality is ok the price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Goodyear, Az.,  Jan 15, 2010

I love this mattress protector I put it on top of my vinyl mattress protector and it makes my bed not sound crinkly and gives it extra cushionioning and softness and makes it so I dont sweat . I would definintly buy it again just for the value alone overstock is way cheaper than other places i have seen it at.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question the "Original Price"
 from Vermont,  Jan 15, 2010

I can't imagine this mattress pad actually retailing for the listed "original price." It is a very mediocre product at best. Naturally, I washed it before using it and noticed that a portion of the seam connecting the pad cover top and the stretchy part had already split open. I think this is a case of you get what you pay for...it will function OK but it is not a high quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the price
 from Liverpool, NY,  Jan 15, 2010

I was very pleased with the quality of this mattress pad/cover. It is deep enough to fully cover my new mattress/box spring set and stays in place. The top is nicely quilted and the cotton fabric is soft to the touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Minnesota,  Jan 14, 2010

Very nice quality for the price I paid. Nice deep pockets for deep matress, and a 1 inch topper then this pad. Holds tight on 4 corners!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Braidwood, IL,  Jan 14, 2010

This is definitely worth the price. It has deep enough pockets to go over the pillowtop mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 14, 2010

After purchasing an inexpensive and inferior mattress pad that ripped upon first use, I sprung a little more money but got much more quality. It's a great mattress pad for the price, and has made that older mattress much more comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes they can
 from New Jersey,  Jan 14, 2010

This is the second pad I've bought for our guest room. I liked the first one so much that I got another before they stop making them or I can't find it, which always seems to happen when you find an execellent product. This has to be the best pad I have every found and bought. You will not be disappointed. Yes, they can make a mattress pad that fits and stays in place, washes nicely and doesn't shrink and is comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Product
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Jan 13, 2010

I wanted a great price, since I was buying for a king size, while not compromising quality. .It is exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 13, 2010

It fits well and is very comfortable. I am always pleased with products from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluemoon
 from Crowley Lake, CA,  Jan 10, 2010

Incredible value, I bought 3 for each of my new beds and I'm delighted at the price and quality. Love overstock... they came fast and right on time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jan 10, 2010

good value and fit. but doesn't really feel like cotton- feels a bit polyester-y

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 10, 2010

1 time value for this order: Quick delivery. Value of the product for years to come: Fit well, side walls strong to allow pulling to gain a tight fit across the top and quite comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress cover
 from TN,  Jan 8, 2010

Good quality product, it was packaged fine, opened it up and found excellent productit fit on the bed fine and sustained first wash fine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, quality could be better
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this as a backup to our regular mattress pad. It is not nearly as plush or quality fabric - at least on the top. The sides are generous and accommodating. I had to have someone help me put it on the bed because it was so snug and barely fits. But it works. I guess it's ok for a backup, but if this is your main mattress pad I'd probably get a better one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cttn Mattress Pad
 from Mercer, PA,  Jan 7, 2010

The product is fairly durable, and well made. Haven't washed it yet.. that is the ultimate test.. for durability and quality to me. I would have thought from the description that the padded cotton top might have been a little thicker .. but overall i am satisfied

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2761-2780 of 3028 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top