Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2661-2680 of 3012 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shrinks too much
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

Once wash, it shrank so much, it took a lot to fit the queen size bed. Quality is good but it seriously shrinks so beware!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from MI,  Mar 1, 2010

I ordered a new memory foam topper and forgot to order a cover. I went to some local discount shopping places and it was rediculous the cost and quality of the products they offered! The discounts shown on Overstock.com are very close to accurate in my area! I didn't find anything close to this in the stores so I came back to Overstock.com and purchased it. SO glad I did, the quality and comfort are great. It's easy to put on and stays in place. I love it and would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qualty product
 from retired and living in Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 28, 2010

Looks and feels great. Have not washed it, but I believe that it is constructed well enough to stand up to multiple washings. Best buy on internet or locally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Happy customer!
 from Elma, NY,  Feb 27, 2010

I recently purchased the Beautyrest Cotton top mattress pad and I am very satisfied. The size is ample for my King sized mattress. The cotton top is nice and thick and comfortable to sleep on. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 27, 2010

Product was exactly what we were looking for, competitively priced, well made to allow for proper fit and would highly recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2010

We love the mattress pad. It fits snug and comfortable. It's easy to use and when we ordered it, it came quickly. We had just gotten a mattress topper and then the pad. Perfect!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 25, 2010

This mattress pad is excellent - it fits our very deep mattress and is easy to put on the bed. It requires very little effort, i.e. pulling, stretching, etc.. I would definitely buy this pad again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 25, 2010

pad fit on my pillow top well. Nothing special that I have noticed, but a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Nocona,Texas,  Feb 25, 2010

I had also ordered a 4 inch mattress topper and needed a pad to cover it...this worked great and fit like a glove.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress cover
 Feb 25, 2010

The mattress cover fit the oversized materess well, will do the job nicely. We recieved it very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pad
 Feb 25, 2010

Pleased with the quality, but especially with the ability to fit even the deepest mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 24, 2010

I love this mattress pad and it fit perfectly on my bed. I would definitely recommend this. It's simple, easy and at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pad
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 24, 2010

I was a little disappointed with the quality of this pad, but I thought it was acceptable for the price. Thought it was going to be fluffier and more plush.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Roselle N.J.,  Feb 24, 2010

Excellent product, very satisfied.Fits matteress and topper perfectly.Would recommend to all who want a quality mattress pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 from Enfield, CT,  Feb 22, 2010

I bought this mattress pad to go with my new mattress that I also bought from Overstock and it fit perfectly also very soft and comfortable on the bed. Great pad for the price. Would definitely buy another one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right price for good product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 22, 2010

After reading the reviews for various mattress covers on various sites, I chose this one because it had the best reviews at the lowest price. I've put it on my mattress, and so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy
 Feb 21, 2010

This product is made well with deep pockets. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product~
 from Templeton CA,  Feb 21, 2010

Queen mattress cover arrived quickly and was good quality. It has a great stretch/elastic on the sides so it fits a thick oversided mattress easily . Good price..glad i got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Waltham, MA,  Feb 20, 2010

Purchased one for a queen and a twin sized bed. Both fit very comfortably and have been washed, dried, and replaced on each bed easily. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Feb 19, 2010

This is my second time that I order mattress pad from overstock.. the mattress pad has poor quality. poor cotton top. I thought this is waterproof. not. Nothing that I like about. I will never shop this kind of mattress pad again on this website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2661-2680 of 3012 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top