Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2661-2680 of 4990 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well Made Mattress Pad
 from PA,  Jan 23, 2013

This mattress pad is well made, hard to put on the bed because of good elastic edge, but once on, it fits very well. I would recommend it to anyone. It looks good on the mattress and feels good under the sheet. I am glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Cape Coral Florida,  Jan 23, 2013

I was in a rush for a mattress cover and couldn't be bothered going to a store. Quality was okay but can get better quality at Target or Home Goods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Maine,  Jan 22, 2013

I ordered this for our King Bed in a place that we rent for the Winter. I didn't want to spend to much $ since it is not our home. The Mattress pad is soft and comfortable, well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sherwood, Or,  Jan 21, 2013

Well made... very nice mattress pad. Would buy again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Mattress Pad
 from Virginia,  Jan 21, 2013

Great quality mattress pad, exactly as expected. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

Quality was not as high as I expected on this mattress pad but I'm satisfied with the price overall and will keep it till I find something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Burlington NJ 08016,  Jan 20, 2013

Whilr purging thison for the first time, my finger went through the side material and put a hole in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves a basic purpose
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Jan 20, 2013

Nothing exciting about this Mattress Pad. It's functional and typical - i mean it's a mattress pad. The only thing I did not like is the packaging. It was like it was shrinkwrapped pplain with no Beautyrest insert or anything. It made me think it was NOT a Beautyrest until I saw it printed on the washing label.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad fabric construction in this mattress cover
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 19, 2013

It looks quite thick & capable in the pic, but it is thin, & doesn't look as if you could even tell it was on your bed. It's just like a quilted sheet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for Price
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 18, 2013

Good quality for the price and rapid shipping. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible, side tear open like paper!!
 from NY,  Jan 18, 2013

Definitely won't by it again, terrieble quality on the sides(which essential for securing onto mattresses!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest mattress pad
 from CA,  Jan 18, 2013

I chose that I would recommend to a friend is because the other choice would have been "no", actually I do not feel that strongly about either because the product is okay, not as nice as I would have wanted it to be but it does the job, the pad is very thin, not much of "padding", if you are looking for a nice padded pad, this is not it. However, if you don't really care or just need some thin layer of pad, this is okay given the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great.
 from beaumont, texas,  Jan 17, 2013

this is an over glorified bed sheet. there is no cushioning at all, and the material is sorta itchy. not satisfied at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit for a Deep Mattress
 from Englewood, Florida,  Jan 17, 2013

I must admit that I did not expect such quality at such a low price, but I was pleasantly surprised ! This cover is great quality, and despite a very deep mattress, it fits and more importantly, it stays in place. OK, I have not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will perform after washing, but for now, I am a happy consumer. This is our vacation home so I did not want to spend a fortune, however, this pad is suitable for any house anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Elk Grove, California.,  Jan 17, 2013

Just purchased a new mattress that is 11 inches in height and this fits like a glove. If your mattress is any thicker, this may not be for you. However, it's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Vestal, New York,  Jan 16, 2013

the mattress pad was great for the price. I used to work at a store that sold mattress pads and this is as good as the more expensive ones. If I had to buy again, I would buy the same kind. It fit the bed great and I'm sure it will give us great coverage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 from Martinez, GA,  Jan 16, 2013

I like this mattress pad, but it has a tendentcy to flatten in the middle. Has to be shaken and fluffed each week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOrks well for the purpose
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 16, 2013

THe Mattress Pad was everyuthing I expected it to be - very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size fits
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 16, 2013

I was worried to buy a mattress pad online. I ordered the King and it fits the mattress nicely. I washed it before use and have had no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dissapointed
 from california,  Jan 15, 2013

would not buy again very thin and cheaply put together, have bought beautyrest mattress pads before and they were of great quality. this doesn't even come close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2661-2680 of 4990 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought