Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2661-2680 of 3210 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Corona, CA,  Jun 25, 2010

II purchased a Memory Foam Mattress Topper and needed a Mattress Pad that would fit over the topper and the actual mattress. This Mattress Pad fit perfect and is great quality. You can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 Jun 25, 2010

The product is very high quality and exactly what I needed. The fit is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jun 24, 2010

I received the pad in a timely manner and in excellent condition. The first few nights the cover fit the mattress well. After 3 nights use the cover became wrinkled and stretched out where we lay. (BTW -- we aren't oversized or extremely large people.) I have subsequently washed the cover, but it continues to be stretched out of shape. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from PA,  Jun 24, 2010

Very nice product, good price, fast delivery....I love overstock.com...and I recommend the site to my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 24, 2010

It fits well and provides some extra softness to an otherwise very firm bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 24, 2010

The best thing about this mattress pad is that it holds my foam topper in place. It's also soft, easy to put on, and the price is terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Jun 23, 2010

The mattress pad was what we wanted, what we ordered, and what we received. It fits our extra thick mattress perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from NC,  Jun 19, 2010

I bought this mattress topper for its ability to fit a deep mattress. I use it on a regular mattress and a 4-inch topper and it fits just fine. Very soft and no "crinkly" noises like with some mattress pads. This is a great buy, and if you're thinking about it, go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Boston,  Jun 18, 2010

The mattress pad exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort, fit, well pri9ced
 from San Mateo, California,  Jun 18, 2010

I bought this Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad after reading all the reviews. We purchased it to cover our existing mattress and 2" memory foam topper. This pad is well made, fits easily over both the mattress and 2" foam topper without slipping.. It provided extra protection and comfort without feeling like a "pillow top" on top of a "foam top" and does not cause sweating. I was concerned about the elastic being flimsy, it isn't and washes well. This mattress pad offered what we needed, was well priced and consistent with the description given.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2010

To buy a mattress online was a risk, but one well taken. The price was lower than local department stores and the mattress set was exactly as depicted. This is a firm mattress with a pillow top, which is most comfortable. To top it off, the delivery guys were very professional and made the transition flawless. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2010

Bought mattress cover along with 4 inch memory foam mattress. Met all expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seniorplus
 from Vermont,  Jun 12, 2010

Excellent workmanship in mattress cover and excellent service from Overstock. It keeps me coming back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jun 12, 2010

It was shipped promptly and was excellent quality. I would recommed this to others, and if needed would purchase another one for the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
////////
 from Summit, NJ,  Jun 11, 2010

This is great, wonderful value and quality Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jktwerte
 from ND,  Jun 11, 2010

Great quality and it fits the mattress nicely. Price was reasonable and it came in short order! As usual, I was completely satisfied with the Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Naples,Florida,  Jun 11, 2010

Good quality on time delivery and good fit Make this product a five star event.. All our orders from Overstock have been A one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Glens Falls, NY,  Jun 11, 2010

This is a great mattress pad. Much better than the dept. stores. It's really well made, and the elastic part is thick, so it doesn't tear easy. Definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 10, 2010

I have one of those 2 inch memory foam mattress toppers (great investment!) and I love it but it moves around and the sheets and old mattress pad were always coming off. This one is fantastic. holds everything in place and my bed has never been as comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does its job
 Jun 10, 2010

i have a queen mattress with a pillow top and the pad fit fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2661-2680 of 3210 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought