Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2261-2280 of 3626 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Amherst, VA,  Dec 13, 2011

The pad is comfortable and perfectly fits our new king-size platform bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would serious consider purchasing this product.
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

The same day that I got this product and put it on my bed the sides rip. The top part feels comfortable thou.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fragile and tight
 from Jacksonville, FL area,  Dec 13, 2011

the side that stretches down and tucks under the mattress is PAPER and tears easily and not reach sufficiently around the mattress. I much prefer the other pad I orderd, but unfotunately Overstock didn't have it any more and I didn't feel like hunting it down. My mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest cotton top mattress pad
 from Tx,  Dec 13, 2011

Nicely fits over mattress and 4 inches of toppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Rest
 from Sunrise Beach, Mo.,  Dec 13, 2011

It's always nice to feel confident buying something for your home that will make your life better. Comfortable bedding is a must, and keeping your mattress clean is a must. This cotton pad is just the thing to help you sleep like a baby. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from North Carolin,  Dec 13, 2011

Poor quality--scratchy and pilled when I first washed it. Will not use and accept I just threw $29.99 down the drain. Came in plain plastic bag. No Beautyrest trademark on wrapping or product. I read the previous poor reviews but thought overall the product couldn't be that bad. It is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is just not there!
 from Seattle,  Dec 12, 2011

I ordered 2 of these mattress pads. My finger poked through the side material as I was putting it on the bed. I am not able to return these items as it would almost cost more to send back than they are worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second thoughts
 from Arlington, Va,  Dec 12, 2011

I was a little disappointed with the mattress pad when I went to put it on the mattress. The fabric material next to the elestic ripped when I stretched it to get it over the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bornin1961
 from Lawrenceburg, tn,  Dec 12, 2011

this cover is not a good cover. the sides have torn and have not been able to stay upon the matress. The sides are not durable and if you try to pull it over the mattress it will tear. It slides around on the mattress once it is on the mattress. I wake up every morning and put the pad back on the mattress. I purchased 3 of these matress covers and two have already torn. The third one has not torn because I have not put it upon the mattress. Do not purchase this item Sorry. I wish I knew this before i wasted my money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk... ripped instantly
 from Sunbury, PA,  Dec 11, 2011

the top padded part is nice; but the elasticized skirting is paperlike & rips almost instantly... very disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Mansfield, Ohio,  Dec 11, 2011

I have bought many things from Overstock and have had great success, but not this time. This Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad is very chincy and ripped apart as we were putting it on the bed. A complete waste of $$$!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don
 from Arizona,  Dec 10, 2011

This mattress pad is not strong enough (the shirred elastic band) to withstand anything but the most gentle touch -- not something llkely to survive regular use. Mine tore the first time I put it on the bed and I am a 72 year old grandmother who doesn't abuse her bedding! Do not buy this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Evansville, IN,  Dec 9, 2011

Very nice comfortable, non shifting mattress pad. Nice deep sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Tn,  Dec 9, 2011

Very cheaply made , poor fabric. Would not recomend you buy this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress pad
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2011

Very nice, excellent price and the free shipping, overstock rocks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king size mattress pad
 from sonoma ca,  Dec 8, 2011

It was exactly as pictured and arrived promptly . The cotton didn't shrink in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from western nebraska,  Dec 8, 2011

this pad was high quality and fit perfectly. I plan on buying more for other beds in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautyrest mattress pad
 from Beaverton, OR,  Dec 8, 2011

Gently stretching the mattress pad onto the mattress for the first time, it immediately ripped - this thing is so fragile it will have to be thrown away in a month!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly!
 from Utah,  Dec 8, 2011

I've had this on my wish list for a while. Waited for a great discount and finally purchased it. It arrived in a few days! I put it on my Queen pillow-top mattress with a 2" memory foam topper last night, worried that it might not fit well with the extra inches, but it fit perfectly! I do mean PERFECTLY! No struggling with it to make it fit, it just FIT! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate Mattress Pad
 from Greater San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 8, 2011

I acquired a queen bed that needed a mattress pad as we were expecting company soon. Tthe Beautyrest cotton top mattress pad I ordered did the job of fitting the bed quite well and covering the mattress. I knew it was not a top-of-the line mattress cover but the bed it is on is only for an occasional guest and does not get used on a regular basis. It does what it's supposed to do and I am happy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2261-2280 of 3626 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought