Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2261-2280 of 3035 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Littleton, CO,  Dec 8, 2010

I was very happy with my purchase. It was priced very well and from a good company name I know & trust! I especially liked the deep pockets that wrapped around the entire side sufaces of my pillow-top, king-sized, mattress. It is cozy; adding additional padding & comfort. And it prevents my fitted sheet from slipping off the mattress corners. It even helps keep the rest of the bedding in-tact (without slipping off, onto the floor). I sleep alone in my big comfy bed and I tug at my comforter all through the night (darn hot flahes!); I find that I don't have to pick-up blankets fom the floor, and re-make my entire bed, everyday any longer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fit
 from louisiana,  Dec 5, 2010

fit the "fat " mattress and topper great. well made , looks great . good fabric

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Dec 4, 2010

This was very thin and made no difference in my sleep at all. I left it on for one night and took it back off only to replace it with a nicer one that actually made a difference. You get what you pay for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Arlington VA,  Dec 2, 2010

The mattress pad arrived in a shipping bag with no identifiable branding - very unprofessional. It looked ok at the time of arrival but after I washed it, the fabric is already worn and frayed. It is also not as substantial as pads I have had in the past. Quite disappointed - do not recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Ellicottville,  Dec 1, 2010

Excellent delivery time. Pad is of good quality. No problems so far . Love the fast service Good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product and service
 from Aiken, SC,  Dec 1, 2010

The mattress pad was top quality. Delivery was very quick!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Iowa,  Nov 30, 2010

Nice quality, fits well on the set we purchased. Would recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from San Francisco,  Nov 29, 2010

Prior to ordering this mattress pad I read the reviews and thought "OK for the price, I'll take a chance on this". Well I am so glad I did!!! It is well worth it. Fit my queen bed perfectly and was not flimsy AT ALL. Nice padding and comfortable. If you are still debating about buying this mattress pad - JUST GO FOR IT!! You will be happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50.00
 from sharon spirngs, N.Y.,  Nov 27, 2010

I was very satisfied with the product and the promptness in my order- especiallly liked the $ 1.00 shipping I would not hesitate to order again from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 27, 2010

This mattress cover/pad fitted well, but the materials were light and skimpy. I believe that a more robustly manufactured mattress pad would be superior. Buying these things sight-unseen can be dicey. I liked the convenience of ordering via internet--not a minor consideration. The mattress pad is atop a 4-inch foam "mattress topper" which I also purchased from Overstock. I am very pleased with the foam topper. My sleep has improved and I feel better in the morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT MATTRESS COVER!!
 from Paris, TX,  Nov 26, 2010

This is the 2nd one of these I've purchased from Overstock.com. It goes on EASILY, washes and wears like a dream and is NOT HOT to sleep on, like many fluffy, fluffy overstuffed mattress covers I've bought and given away. I first discovered this pad when I had to buy it with my new Beautyrest mattress or the warranty would be null & void, and I paid $80.00 for it at the furniture store. Decided to get another, found them here at Overstock.com and bought 2. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!! I may buy a 3rd.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from omaha ne,  Nov 25, 2010

perfect...fits my pillow top just perfect...washed up no shrinkage at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Mattress Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 24, 2010

I was very pleased with the weight of the material, the deep corners and the smooth fit of the Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad. I would buy it again and would recommend it to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 24, 2010

The Beauty Rest mattress cover I purchased recently was even better than I expected. It fit great and the additional softness and smoothness it added to my bed make it worthy of all five stars. I am one happy customer of Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Mattress pad
 from Lancaster NH,  Nov 23, 2010

Overstock.com is known for value and quality. The site and service never fail to impress me. I have been a customer for several years, and every purchase I have made has exceeded my expectations. I am a loyal customer who will continue to make purchases from the site. Again, thanks for the value, quality and when needed, great customer service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Garland, TX,  Nov 22, 2010

I purchased the Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad for my 19 year old son's bed because he had been complaining of back pain. I was delighted with the quality of the mattress pad and how snug it fit over his mattesss. The excellent price was a added bonus. Now my son wakes up in a good mood and tells me that he had a good night sleep. Thank you so much!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress Pad
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Nov 21, 2010

We love the Beautyrest Mattress Pad. It is thick and comfortable and fits our new California King Simmons Mattress perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 from VA,  Nov 20, 2010

this mattress pad was purchased for a guest bed... so i bought the cheapest one with decent ratings. its definitely not a soft or high quality pad. but for the price, it does its job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this because we did not previously have one. It shipped very fast and was in good condition when it arrived. The mattress pad fits well, doesn't slip and allows the fitted sheet a firm grasp and we no longer have a problem with it sliding off the bed. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Theodore,  Nov 18, 2010

I have never slept better....absolutely LOVE it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2261-2280 of 3035 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top