Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2261-2280 of 3285 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Aug 3, 2011

We wanted a pillow top mattress cover and thought that the picture showed that this was what it was. This is a good mattress pad but it is not at all what we wanted. We were about to buy a pillow top, King size on ebay when my wife said, "let's try Overstock.com." The price was only half of what we would have paid for the pillow top on ebay but again, it is not at all what we wanted. It is on the bed but it is definitely not a pillow top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I misunderstood what it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought a pad sooner
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

very nice addition to my bedding, added a plush feel to my bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product - Great Price
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 3, 2011

This mattress pad is durable, washes well and is a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy fabric for mattress protection.
 from Katy, Texas,  Aug 3, 2011

Product was easy to use as mattress cover. It is well-made and I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made and great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Colorado,  Aug 3, 2011

I have yet to use the mattress pad but I have inspected the pad and apprears to be of high quality and fluffy. I think it will serve me well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not used it yet, however, I did inspect and quality appears to be high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a Glove
 from Delaware,  Aug 2, 2011

Having tried just about everything on the market from Bedsack, to those snug hugging mattress pads (all of them way too big for the Queen mattress and leaving way too much lumping product on the top of the mattress) I ordered this Beautyrest baby and it fits snug without any excess to ruin my sleep. Should have purchased this long ago, but didn't know where to find it. I do now. BTW, the item arrived 3 days after placing the order. I am impressed and satisfied with my experience with O.com.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great
 from NV,  Aug 2, 2011

The mattress topper fits over the 3" topper and mattress very well, holds everything in place.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT BAD
 from chicago,  Aug 2, 2011

this product works well. the fit is good. the sides are long enough for my deep mattress, and have enough elastic in them to make a good tight fit. the padding is not very thick, and the fabric on the top ripped under normal use. all in all, , it's fine. washed up well, and i am satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fit is good. the fabric tore a little on top with just a little bit of a tug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits, but comes undone
 from Londonderry, Nh,  Aug 2, 2011

The mattress pad fits good, is comfortable, but comes undone because the elastic is too forgiving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? How can you mess up whit>
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pads exactly what I needed!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 1, 2011

I love ordering items from Overstock.com. The order is placed and delivered in a timely manner and the product is always Excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giid pad
 from Stevensville, MI,  Jul 30, 2011

Nice comfortable bed pad fits bed well, came as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad
 from DENVER, CO,  Jul 28, 2011

This covers the whole mattress and is not lumpy. It protects the mattress from any spills, sweat, or cat throw up. It washes good and the size stays the same wash after wash. This was a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job very well
 from . Artist/sculptor, San Diego,  Jul 28, 2011

Does the job very well...................................................................................................................is that OK?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and deep
 from Deer Harbor, WA,  Jul 27, 2011

This is deep and stands up to regular washings. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 27, 2011

When this mattress pad arrived, it was loose in the shipping envelope -- there was a photocopied "label". I should have returned it right then and there, but since I have someone using the new bed in a day or so, I figured it had just been returned previously. I washed and dried it according to the label that was attached. It DOES NOT FIT THE BED. No amount of pulling and tugging will make this lay properly. Also, the quality is really poor. I would have been much better off spending a little more and buying one locally. If I had not already washed it, it would be going right back. Do not waste your time or money on this one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Throwing this away!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy, very thin, poor quality
 from Wyoming,  Jul 27, 2011

This mattress pad looked like what I expect to see at the bottom of the barrel in the clearance tub at xxxxxxx. It was awful! Don't buy it! You can also, if you're desperate, find them for less than 1/2 the price if you just google the product. I was very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheesy, cheesy, cheesy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock REALLY overS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress cover
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jul 26, 2011

loved the stretch sides! good fit. good quality. You won't be unhappy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Mattress Pad
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 25, 2011

The Beautyrest Mattress pad is great if you have an extra memory foam topper on top of your mattress or use deep pocket sheets. I have washed the mattress pad multiple times and it has kept its shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress pad is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of mattress pad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Tucson, AZ and Ocean Shores, Wa...(summertime),  Jul 24, 2011

This is a very good mattress pad..And so much easier to buy it on Overstock and have it sent promptly to my house than to have to go the usual stores to search through whatever inventory they happen to have that day.....happy with the purchase...Joan in Wa...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great. Good quality.
 from West Virginia,  Jul 21, 2011

The mattress pad fit beautifully. Quality is good and it washes well. Would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2261-2280 of 3285 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought