Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2261-2280 of 4390 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from california,  Dec 26, 2012

the pad is little too thin than I thought, it was also a little too tight to wrape around the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommened title
 from CO,  Dec 26, 2012

Extremely poor quality. Was very disappointed. Certainly not what I've come to expect of Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from colorado,  Dec 26, 2012

I paid $$$ ish for this mattress. Right now it is a comfortable firm mattress. It's very lightweight for a king mattress. I don't know if it's new technology or cheaper build. If I get 10 yrs. use out of it I'll be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay product but not great
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 26, 2012

Thsi product was okay. It really didn't feel so much like cotton than polyester. I should of looked at the breakdown and spent more money for a better feel. If you want a procuct that is basic then this is fine but if you want something that feels better then go for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice deep pockets fits our waterbed mattress well. Fluffy top. Exceptional price from Overstock I would recommend this for someone looking for an affordable pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK matress pad
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchased this for my king-sized bed, and the fit of the pad it too small, and not aligned correctly. There is a large ripple from corner to corner where the pad is properly squared-off. I wish I had returned it, but I purchased it for holiday guests and didn't have time to replace it. I'll think twice before ordering from this manufacture in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not there
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

The pad is not very soft or cushy. The material is very cheap almost on the verge of disposable. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 from Blairsville, GA,  Dec 25, 2012

Bought this mattress pad to replace cheaper one that came off at the corners during the night, and was pleased with the quality and comfort. No more problems with loose corners for me now that I've upgraded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from WA state,  Dec 25, 2012

Mattress pad is of very good quality with a tight, but not "fight tight" fit. It has a nice feel to it and doesn't bunch when you put sheets over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Top Mattress Pad-very good
 from California,  Dec 24, 2012

Appears to be an excellent mattress pad. It arrived before indicated and the description is accurate. It fits perfectly and seems to be of very good quality. I could not ask for a better pad and it was priced very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality fabric
 from Pasadena, Ca,  Dec 24, 2012

The last item I purchased similar to this (also from Overstock) had a lovely cotton top .... this one is the cheapest product of its kind I have ever seen. Perhaps I was sent a "second", as I know occasionally happens, but I cannot believe how poor the overall quality is. Am keeping it as it's not worth it to return, but I shall be very leery of buying another like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from Mandan, N.D.,  Dec 23, 2012

Great mattress pad made by a well-known company. Im' sure it will stand the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from colorado,  Dec 22, 2012

I have trouble finding cali king supplies. am glad to find exactly what i wanted at a reasonable price. shipped right on time. very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from Illinois,  Dec 22, 2012

The pad was just what I wanted. It fit perfectly and was a great price. I've washed it and it's still like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest cottom top mattress pad
 from Dunlap, IL,  Dec 21, 2012

adequate, not too thick, fits easily on TXL mattress, reasonably priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pagosa Springs, Colorado,  Dec 21, 2012

This mattress pad fit the new mattress perfectly. We didn't have to fight with it to get it on. It is nice and soft & well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality pad!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 21, 2012

I purchased this to replace my old mattress pad. Overall the quality is great, it lasts for a long time, and is a great value. It does tend to move a bit on the mattress but not very much. Only thing I wish, is if it was just a tiny bit thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of $#%@
 from SF,  Dec 21, 2012

I'll preface this by saying that I have never had a problem with things from Overstock. However, this order was the worst! When the package arrived, the item wasn't in a bag, had no original packing materials or anything. Obviously a return and re-ship. And, it had obviously been washed (and shrunk!), since it did not even remotely fit on a queen-sized mattress. For the price, it wasn't worth the hassle of returning it, so I just tossed it. But VERY DISAPPOINTING!!! Did I say VERY DISAPPOINTING?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen size pad
 from Maple Heights, Ohio,  Dec 21, 2012

bought this for my niece...was a very good price..she said fit her mattress great easy to put on and makes bed very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expand A Skirt!!!
 from lakepot, ca.,  Dec 20, 2012

The topper is great,fit my mattress super was not tight at all, the only thing bad is the " Expand A Skirt" it ripped after only a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2261-2280 of 4390 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought