Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2041-2060 of 3158 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fits nice, but sides were dried out.
 from ohio,  Sep 28, 2011

I thought since this was a beautyrest product it would be good quality. The top of the pad was fine, but the sides that stretch seemed like they had dried out, and when i stretched it onto the bed, my finger went right through and poked a hole in it. I kept it on anyway, since it is covered by the fitted sheet, but i will probably replace it with a new one .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the pad was fine, but the stretch sides seemed dried out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad by Beautyrest
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Sep 28, 2011

I placed this one the King size bed and it clings to the sides of mattress, just as it was supposed to do

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits slug on the mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Boston,  Sep 28, 2011

This will do, but that's about it. The sides are made of paper, and it tore as I was putting it on.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this and I have been very pleased with it
 from northern california,  Sep 28, 2011

The mattress pad is just fine with me. I put it on a bed in a trailer. Would I buy one for my home bed....yes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress pad
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2011

This mattress pad washes nicely and fit well. It arrived very quickly, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the topping is great, but the sides that hug your mattress are thin & rip easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pillow top mattresses
 from Lewisburg, TN,  Sep 28, 2011

I've got a pillow top mattress and I ordered the 4" memory foam topper and was worried that this might not fit. I was quite surprised to put it on the bed and find that I still had more room. Excellent product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as Described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2011

The only problem seems to be the sheets pulling off the bed in the night. I'm not sure if it's a pad thing or a mattress//sheet thing. The side material is sort of slick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pad itself is great, full and fluffy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Sep 28, 2011

For the price, it isn't bad. It fits a very thick pillow top mattress nicely. I am just disappointed that some of the stitching came out after the first wash on the quilting.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good- some of the stitching came out on the quilting after the first wash.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover is not of good quality
 from Northeast OH,  Sep 25, 2011

Received in the mail, noted that the pad was very thin, but figured since it was for the spare room it would be o.k.. I put it in the wash one time & then went to put it on the bad and found a large hole in the elastic side panel. I will be returning this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor, thin material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not even close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Los Angeles area,  Sep 24, 2011

what the heck can i say about a mattress pad? I've used the product before, it's been fine, and I will continue to use it as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad very thin and cheap feeling and look
 from Herald, California,  Sep 24, 2011

This is a cheaply made mattress cover. The sides feel and look like a dryer sheet tissue thin. Top cover is thin as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sometimes rides up the mattress
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 23, 2011

It rides up the mattress a little bit, probably because it's also covering a 3' memory foam mattress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby
 from Arizona,  Sep 23, 2011

For the price ya cant go wrong, its like putting a pillowtop on your bed. I ordered a size larger because they tend to run a few inches to short to cover the bedtop. For full get queen, queen get king..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I had purchased a few of these,, it seems to me the past ones weighed alot more?? Density didnt feel the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from California,  Sep 23, 2011

I enjoyed my mattress pad, it was the 2nd one I purchesed in the last year, for a 2nd guest room. It was as depicted & came within 5 day...it was a holiday weekend, I usually get my orders within 3 days. Enjoyed doing business w/out driving

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was as displayed in ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. of good quality, 2nd one I purchased from your source
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Sep 23, 2011

Very good quality mattress pad. I am very pleased with it. I love Overstock. It makes shopping, which I hate, a pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Holland, MI,  Sep 23, 2011

I've already said it all. It is just what I have been looking for. THE ELESTIC ON THE SIDES AND BACK FIT GOOD, BUT NOT TO TIGHT, i ACTUALLY WAS ABLE TO PUT IT ON THE BED BY MYSELF. i AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made good- looks like it will hold up good. The sides and back fit good, does not creep uo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right in the Nose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a well made, thick mattress pad
 from Glendale, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

I am very happy with this mattress. It is very well made and very cushy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushiony and comfortable
 from New Jersey,  Sep 22, 2011

Generously sized mattress pad, nicely cushioned on top and good stretchy sides to accomodate any size mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2011

This Beautyrest Mattress cover is perfect. It's not too full, yet gives enough to support to be comfortable. I'd recommend this to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2041-2060 of 3158 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought