Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2041-2060 of 3483 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad for the price.
 from Indiana,  Jan 14, 2012

This is a great mattress pad for the price, and especially good for using with memory foam over another mattress -- it helps keep it together nicely! Washes and wears well. Good buy. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed...
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 14, 2012

We were somewhat disappointed with this mattress pad...good quality, but the elastic is not tight enough to stay in place well on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lahaina, Hawaii,  Jan 14, 2012

Great Delivery Service - pretty costly for customers from Hawaii.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress pad
 from So CA,  Jan 13, 2012

It is a nice mattress pad. It does the job well. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Design
 from Okanogan, WA,  Jan 12, 2012

This design was quite a disappoint as it does not hold up well with regular nightly sleeping movement. The corners do not stay tucked under the mattress. Also, the corner material ended up ripping while in the process of retucking. I had to return the mattress pad for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress pad
 from PA,  Jan 12, 2012

love it! .................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 from crowley La,  Jan 12, 2012

nice stretch into corners,sooo soft,worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jan 12, 2012

Good product at a good price. Received promptly. Fit very well and I am pleased with the Mattress Pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest???
 from Indiana,  Jan 12, 2012

Very disappointed just as previous reviewer. No label stating it's a Beautyrest on the item or on any paperwork. Photocopied page stuck in package from Beautyrest ad? Terrible quality. Not even making it to the bed. Sending back immediately. Poor impression for first purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from lenhartsville pa,  Jan 11, 2012

Excellent quality. Stays put on the mattress, that is key!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Olalla, WA,  Jan 10, 2012

Poor quality as soon as I opened the bag I saw my error. I could of done better at good old TJ's. Really Disappointed this time in overstock.com. This item is over priced at $$$. I will be lucky if it lasts two washing cycles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from provo,utah,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought for a back up while I wash my normal pad. It not as thick but still fit matress fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quality
 from Newbury Park, Ca,  Jan 10, 2012

This mattress pad has a great top but the sides completely ripped apart when putting it on first the first time. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the time or money
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 10, 2012

The quality of this mattress pad is extremely low - especially for the price. The fabric is rough and there is basically no padding to it. I have purchased much nicer mattess pads at the big box stores that are of a much higher quality and cost half as much. I will definitely be sending this back and would not recommend it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from NM,  Jan 10, 2012

For the price, I got just what I paid for. It was not what I really wanted. The description was accurate but I guess I was hoping for more since it was supposed to be a great price. It was not as thick as I would have liked. It was more like guaze for the bed. The price fit the quality. It is usuable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and not as described
 from seattle,wa,  Jan 9, 2012

I can not believe anyone would give this more than a 2 star review. It is cheap--so cheaply made that I would be afraid of putting it on my bed. I considered not sending it back but donating it but I decided I would send it back. The material is scratchy and no where does it say that it is a beautyrest. The picture of it is deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep them together
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 9, 2012

I have 2 egg crate mattress pads on top of my Tempur pedic mattress and this keeps all 3 pieces from slippling around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Disappointed
 from Chincoteague Island, VA,  Jan 9, 2012

The name Beautyrest denotes a quality product that I have purchased many times. The look and feel of the photo are completely missing. What was shipped was pitiful quality. No where is the Beautyrest name found. The topper was extremely low thread count (maybe as low as 100) with open weave and virtually no padding. The skirt felt like paper. I pulled out my 8 year old Beautyrest Cotton Top pad to compare - THERE IS NO COMPARISON. The old, used one would be preferred any day to this terrible, low quality piece manufactured by the Louisville Company. You might find this quality at a low discount store like Family Dollar or Dollar General. It is so disappointing to see Overstock mis-label or substitute a named product for something of this poor quality. I called and Customer Service agreed to take it back after I pointed them to the other reviews. They seemed to have had a different product in 2010, but in 2011 the reviews show that the quality is not there any longer. Save you money. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2012

The material was so thin that my thumb went through the material as I tried to put it on the mattress. Once it is on it won't stay on the mattress. Save your money and buy something else!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Cfhase City, VA,  Jan 7, 2012

This mattress pad is very thin. While I did not expect it to be great for the price I paid, I did think it would be adaquate. However it is so thin it is useless. Pay a little more money and get a better pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2041-2060 of 3483 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought