Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2001-2020 of 3817 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice finish!
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Jul 31, 2012

We recently moved from one state to another. Some of my possessions namely my mattress got a little beat up in the move. I bought my Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad and put it on my queen size mattress, it looks and feels brand new again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad Review
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 29, 2012

This mattress pad was a lot thinner than what I expected. I guess it can be best be used as an allergen cover, but definitely not intended to add extra "fluff" to the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Mattress Pad
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 28, 2012

Works wonderful and is very comfortable. Would recommend to a friend. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality OKAY for a mattress pad
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2012

Fabric not what I expected, but acceptable. I like that the sides are gathered from top to bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommend
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2012

Very cheap looking not thick and too much trouble to return. Wish I had not bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from McGill, Nv.,  Jul 24, 2012

It is a normal , not expensive, fits the queen mattress, comfortable and easy to take care of

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress pad
 from Beaumont, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

just what I wanted. Nice cotton top. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does what it does!
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

It's rather difficult to write a review about something like this. What this product gives you is a little extra padded comfort and mattress protection. The "Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad" faithfully sits there atop your mattress and does a good job of covering it. We found it to be a little tight and snug when we fitted it to our memory foam mattress, and because of that, the corners are now rounded off slightly. I would imagine it would fit very snugly over a conventional box-spring mattress though, and in either case, it doesn't slip or move around. The material is better quality than the standard covers they sometimes throw in when you buy a memory foam mattress, the cheaper ones tend to melt if you tumble dry them at a high temperature. This one is all around, better quality. For the price it is a reasonable option if you are looking for a little extra padding and mattress protection at the same time with the durability that comes from better materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress pad
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 24, 2012

We found it to be well made and washable with no problems. It improved the feeling of the top of our mattress Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

washed up great-no-shrinkage-I think it will last for years-well made-my lint filter was not full of white stuff the first time I washed it-loved the "DEEP cut of how it fits snugly on the queen bed-GREAT!!!!!-The price was very good and the details on your web site was right to the point and truthfull=would reorder bed linen anytime with you all-THANK-YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from chattanooga, tn,  Jul 20, 2012

Nice not to have to run around locally to buy a pad for our new mattress. This one is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money!
 from Metairie,Airline Park,  Jul 19, 2012

This is one of the nicest mattress covers i have ever purchases, Lovely loft, excellent fit, washable, durable, just all around great quality. Wonderful, breathable cotton! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Satellite Beach Florida,  Jul 19, 2012

Wow! For the price...a great value. Fits tight to the mattress even though my mattress is only a 12" thick one. Would recommend to a friend looking for a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Alabama,  Jul 18, 2012

It's not thick but it does a good job covering my mattress and it also has deep pockets. Stays on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ducky
 from Chicago,  Jul 18, 2012

Very good quality pads, not made of paper like some you get in retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress cover good but
 from shamrock,tx,  Jul 18, 2012

good cover with pillow top,it adds up to a good sleep,and stays on the bed,no slipping off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Mattress Pad
 from Spokane,Wa.,  Jul 17, 2012

This mattress pad is a tight fit no wrinkles,Its cotton so its easy to wash.The pad . is very thick and easy to sleep on,stays where you put it.Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

This mattress cover was very well made and its generous size made it easy to put on my cal-king bed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Mattress Pad
 from North Carolina,  Jul 17, 2012

I am very pleased with this mattress pad. It is just what I wanted, thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from Tidewater, VA,  Jul 15, 2012

Fits well and stays in place on a extra-padded queen. Have had now for several months. Holds up well in washer/dryer. happy w/ this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2001-2020 of 3817 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought