Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2001-2020 of 5060 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Venus, TX,  Mar 21, 2014

Get tired of the mattress pads with just corner straps which eventually rip away from the pad. Some of those are very expensive mattress pads (** up)! Love that this one is made very much the way I remember my children's crib mattress pads were -- with the stretchy solid sides (not the straps).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Woodridge, IL,  Mar 20, 2014

I purchased this pad for my new memory foam mattress. I felt cheap and I was unable to get it to fit on the mattress. I ended up going out and buying a new better quality pad. You get what you pay for in this instance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bellingham, Mass.,  Mar 19, 2014

I was very pleased with my mattress pad cover. It was exactly what I wanted, and at a Great price. I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still slip with all the elastic
 from Boise Idaho,  Mar 19, 2014

We bought this replacement because our old cover cover slipped off the bed. This one is better but still slips occasionally even with all the elastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty rest cotton top matress pad
 from OH,  Mar 19, 2014

Product was shipped promptly. The material is a touch "scratchy" but does not affect our comfort. Felt this was a good price for what I needed for a mattress pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good topper
 from Alabama,  Mar 17, 2014

been washing & drying in the college dorm for 18 months, still holds shape...no stretching...very helful protection and comfort for dorm room crappy mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price.
 from Jensen Beach, FL, and Augusta, ME,  Mar 15, 2014

I purchased the king size. It covered my oversized mattress. Quality is good for the price. I pulled it to stretch over the corner and some of the material on the underside slightly pulled apart, but did not rip. I've not washed this one yet, but the material listed on the tag is the same as one I currently own which has washed well without much shrinkage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price was right
 from New york,  Mar 14, 2014

The price was right and it did the job',,,,,,,,,,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from penrose,co,  Mar 13, 2014

nice fluffy mattress pad with plenty of give in the side panels to get well under the mattress. it tends to roll up under you if you turn over often in the night but as mattress pads go it is a nice one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Arvada, CO,  Mar 13, 2014

The cover is deep enough to cover our 17" mattress and 3" memory foam topper. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from ohio,  Mar 12, 2014

Fits well and is very soft easy to put on bed ..................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from florida,  Mar 11, 2014

the materials are good made well.i have had no problems with the matress cover so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutyrest mattress pad
 from Maryland,  Mar 11, 2014

Received order in a timely fashion. Pretty good quality but cover doesn't fit snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have read reviews before purchasing
 from Fort Pierce, Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

I read reviews about this mattress pad after I had already ordered it, so when it arrived I was expecting the worst, but hoping for the best since there were mixed reviews. I also thought maybe reviewers were talking about 2 totally different products since reviews differed so much. When I got the pad my immediate reaction was that I did not get what I paid for, but would just live with it rather than send it back. The material it's made of reminds me of a disposable gown at the doctors office. It's that sort of fabric only the top is quilted. Other reviewers mentioned the fabric on the sides tearing or getting holes poked in it as they stretched it over the sides of the mattress, so I was VERY careful as I put mine on. As I stretched it over the last corner, believe it or not my finger poked a hole right through it! This could not have been avoided! I have now learned to always pay attention to reviews before buying & in this case should not have bought this mattress pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mattress cover is an exact fit with no bulkine
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 8, 2014

I am very pleased with my new mattress cover. The price was very reasonable and the quality is superb, fitting perfectly with no wrinkling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pad is exactly as the picture
 from atlanta ga,  Mar 7, 2014

Really love this cover fit the beds perfect, will definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from chicago il,  Mar 7, 2014

We have a deep mattress and this fit perfectly because of the stretch of c hhe material. Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2014

This washes and dries beautifully and the fit is very accommodating to our deep mattress. Doesn't slip off at the corners. Glad. I ordered this,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is ok
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 6, 2014

good price , and deep pocket is good fit for my mattress but do not put in dryer to high heat !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Houston,Tx,  Mar 6, 2014

I had purchased a pillow top mattress the same day; and I have a Queen size bed. But when I read that the pillow top mattress was 11 inches high; I decided to get the mattress cover in a King size/ and that fits just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2001-2020 of 5060 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought