Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 2968 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 2, 2014

It lumped on the bed after use. Washed it, and it was even worse. Is unusable.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Bang for your Bunk
 from Springdale, MD,  Nov 20, 2012

Initially, I thought the pad was too small, but patience proved the victor. I just turned the pad around and put the diagonal sides on. Voila, it fit perfectly. I had previously purchased a memory foam mattress from Overstock and was truly pleased with it. What I thought was a wonderful mattress became an almost perfect mattress with the addition of this mattress pad. I would definitely recommend this pad. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Seaford, Delaware,  Sep 21, 2012

I already have told friends about this mattress topper. Don't buy a new mattress just get this! Our bed is so comfortable that my husband was late for work every morning the first week we had it. He said he just could not get out of the bed!! It's wonderful!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
freshened up the bed
 from Mancos, CO,  Sep 18, 2012

Did a complete bed make over and this just added to the luxury feel of it. zzzzz

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent review
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 8, 2012

We have had this for about 18 months and it is standing up well. It stays where it belongs and has retained it's elastic well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the mattress
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 1, 2012

I was slightly worried about this since I read the reviews after I had purchased the item. Most reviews say that this pad is of very low quality, but mine came and was of high quality. Makes the mattress feel better and looks very nice when wrapped around the mattress. It fits very well also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautyrest mattress pad very well made.
 from whiting, new jersey,  Jan 10, 2012

i love the beautyrest cotton top mattress pad. very soft and expands to size needed. the price and quality are very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure is nice to sink-in and snore.
 from Southern Va.,  Jan 10, 2012

This was put over a HARD mattress and it sure was an inprovement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mattress pad is great
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Jan 9, 2012

Very soft and fits over mattress and stays put do to the deep pockets. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, worthless. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 19, 2014

Paper-thin, made of the cheapest, flimsiest material. So thin it shouldn't even be called a "mattress pad," more like a "mattress cover." Looks and feels super-CHEAP. I'm very sorry I wasted my money on this useless wisp of fabric, and you will be unhappy, too, if you make the same mistake.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING! Do NOT buy!
 from Roseville, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

How this mattress cover ever averaged four stars is beyond me. I'm not sure why I didn't read the previous reviews because if I had I never would have purchased it. First, it took an unusually long time to arrive. When it did, I couldn't believe how small the package was. I ordered a cal king so the small package was the first indicator that it was not going to be very good quality. Of course, when I opened the bag, my suspicion was correct. OMG! What a piece of c**p. As they say, "You get what you pay for.' Well, it wasn't even worth that. It was thin with a thread count that looked like maybe 100. In addition, there was no package label nor did it indicate Beauty Rest. Very disappointed with Overstock on this one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2013

It fits perfectly, we got the queen for a memory foam mattress and it is just right. Wouldn't change a thing! Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Chicago,IL,  Dec 19, 2012

The mattress pad was quite cheap, and it is usable, seems sturdy. We will use it. But it's quite stiff and rough in texture; there must be a lot of low grade polyester in it. You don't feel this, of course, since the sheets are over it, but it's also, relatedly, not very cushy. So next time I will buy a different, higher-end one. But this one isn't bad for a very basic mattress pad, if that's all you want.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress top
 from Scranton, Pa.,  Sep 18, 2012

Great item fits king size bed and has very deep pockets. It fits mattress snugly and would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To keep it all together...
 from Dallas,  Sep 13, 2012

This keeps the following together: a pillow top mattress, a 3 inch memory foam mattress topper, and a 3 or 4 inch goose down mattress topper. With all this, we must have the deepest mattress ever, but this pad keeps it all there & in the right place. Great value. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Purchase
 from Iowa,  Aug 25, 2012

the mattress pad did exactly as it stated. It seperates the heat of the memory foam from the body while sleeping. The only problem I have is the skirts to that hold the cover to the bed are just a few inches short on my bed. They barely reach the bottom of the mattress so they come loose and have to be pulled back under the bottom of the mattress every other day. Otherwise they are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor qualilty
 from Tacoma WA,  Aug 24, 2012

THe "cotton" of this mattress pad is very poor quality.. IT is very thin and the backing must does not even qualify as fabric..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Washington State,  Jul 3, 2012

This mattress pad has deep pockets for a thick mattress. I'm disappointed, I hoped for a better quality pad. .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See review below.
 from California,  Jan 8, 2012

Both items fit perfectly and are of excellent quality. I would not hesitate to purchase other items from Overstock.com in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 29, 2011

Poor Quality, Padding is very thin, construction of padding poorly made, As I was covering my bed edges ripped in several places. Doesn't have beautyrest name on product. Would not recommend . Threw out and purchased a better quality pad at department store..DON"T waste your money. First time dissatisfied with order from OS. Not happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 2968 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top