Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 5071 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap, worthless. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 19, 2014

Paper-thin, made of the cheapest, flimsiest material. So thin it shouldn't even be called a "mattress pad," more like a "mattress cover." Looks and feels super-CHEAP. I'm very sorry I wasted my money on this useless wisp of fabric, and you will be unhappy, too, if you make the same mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper Pad
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 2, 2014

Great...nice and deep, fully covers mattress and topper. Glad I bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanie
 Aug 16, 2016

It's here,I'll put it on , came a lot faster then I thought it would ,think you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ren
 Jul 24, 2016

Feels nice paired with tbe mistress protector

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in buffalo
 Jul 24, 2016

No issues fits fine adds a nice feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Jul 23, 2016

very well made, will buy this brand again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nanagap
 Jul 23, 2016

Washed well, ample size, deep pocket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress
 Jul 23, 2016

Ordered this to go on top of a mattress that was complained about as being to hard at our lake house. Now whoever sleeps in that bed says it is so comfortable they don't want to get out of bed in the morning. So for that this topper gets 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No way this is cotton.
 Jun 8, 2016

This mattress pad is made of a rough, coarse fabric that is in no way cotton on the top. I have worked with fabric for years and I would swear this is polyester, and a cheap one at that. I ordered this to replace a Beautyrest mattress pad that lasted for many years and had a very soft cotton top fabric. It looked just like the picture, which is why I ordered this one. Shame on you Beautyrest for lowering your standards so much! Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ginni
 May 19, 2016

my daughter wants one now! love this...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen from Long Island, NY
 Apr 15, 2016

Cheaply made, disappointed. Not a soft cotton top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Apr 15, 2016

Very good! Easy to put on, comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size
 Apr 15, 2016

Fits double bed very well if you have a feather mattress on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad
 Apr 14, 2016

I love this mattress pad. It is so comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic at Best
 Apr 14, 2016

Ok....I bought this on the basis of the positive reviews, and for me I would consider this a low end basic covering and I would not insult it by saying there is anything that resembles padding....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Feb 24, 2016

This is one of the best mattress pads I've ever purchased. It does exactly what it supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 24, 2016

Very nice quality and super good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed Customer
 Feb 5, 2016

This item was a waste of my money. It fit over the mattress but once the sheet is fitted over the pad and you lie on it, it slides all over the place. I have removed it already and am ready to discard it. I would not recommend this item to anymore. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy Illi
 Feb 5, 2016

This is just wonderful. It fits over the four inch memory foam mattress & it goes always down to the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fit
 Jan 12, 2016

fits perfectly and has been washed and dryed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 5071 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought