Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 3798 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap, worthless. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 19, 2014

Paper-thin, made of the cheapest, flimsiest material. So thin it shouldn't even be called a "mattress pad," more like a "mattress cover." Looks and feels super-CHEAP. I'm very sorry I wasted my money on this useless wisp of fabric, and you will be unhappy, too, if you make the same mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper Pad
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 2, 2014

Great...nice and deep, fully covers mattress and topper. Glad I bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Okay...
 Aug 3, 2015

I bought this mattress pad to protect our brand-new king-sized mattress from various ill humours like coffee spills, and as far as I can tell, it's working fine in that regard. (I haven't spilled any coffee on it yet). The construction seems fine (I haven't worn out any elastic or torn any seams), and the pad went on easily enough. The material isn't noisy at all, and it's perfectly comfortable. However, I have two problems with this mattress pad. Firstly, it's HOT. We bought a cooling gel mattress, and the pad totally negates the cooling effects. Perhaps in winter, I won't mind so much, but in mid-summer, it was a little miserable. My other problem is that the pad refuses to stay on the bed. Every night before we go to sleep, we have to adjust the mattress pad and fitted sheet because it creeps up at the corners. I can't count the number of times I've woken up with the fitted sheet curled up around my elbow. Far and away that is the most obnoxious thing about the product and the reason it only has two stars. For the price, I really cannot complain too much - I just wish it would stay on the bed two nights in a row.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit
 Apr 24, 2015

Happy with purchase and especially the price. The mattress pad has an effective side elastic panel that makes for a nice, snug fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 4, 2015

My only disappointment in the mattress pad is that it still moves off the corners of the mattress. I was hoping that this particular type would stay put. I do not think a perfect mattress pad exists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Apr 3, 2015

This is not a good quality mattress pad, the fabric is cheap, I kept it because not worth returning but don't recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCGL
 Mar 21, 2015

This item says "machine washable" but the fabric feels paper-like and rather stiff. I was a little disappointed in the quality. I have one on my other bed that looks like this but is softer than this one. It's fine on the bed, so will see what happens when I wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average at best
 Mar 20, 2015

I was looking for something inexpensive just to get me through after my old mattress pad melted in the dryer. This one has no plastic at least!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently have started to use overstock and all the reviews are what helps me make my purchase so i thought I would start to write some. I ordered a queen size. This fit my boyfriends bed which is a full and my bed which is a queen perfectly! The elastic on the outside is tight so wherever it is put it stays. My trouble with mattress pads in the past is they always come up or off. This is thin but It does the job and fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So cheap and flimsy that I could not get this on without help. When I did my fingers went right through the webbing. BOOOO!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Didn't meet my expectations. The King wouldn't pull over our king mattress and the fabric was coarse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is an okay mattress pad, would have given it 5 stars but for how long it takes me to put it on. There are no seams to guide you as to which end of the mattress to begin with putting it on. I ordered one several years ago and I thought I was getting one exactly like it, but it wasn't. That one was great, no problems. However, this seems to be of good quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 Jan 25, 2015

Fits well. Covers mattress. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, well made
 Jan 24, 2015

Very nice cover, covers mattress well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed cover
 Jan 22, 2015

I'm using this cover but it doesn't fit very well. When I tried to stretch it over the last corner when putting it on the bed, it actually tore. I would not recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 Jan 21, 2015

Washes nicely and fits the bed correctly. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Arrived quickly in package that said Beautyrest. The mattress pad is thick and full and the sides are great because they go all around the bed holding the cover on. No problems at all. I'm very happy with this mattress pad and am thinking I'll order for my other beds. Five stars all the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 from Ft Collins, Colorado,  Nov 8, 2014

Fits nicely and washes well. Slides a little but not much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best mattress pad ever
 from Cape Cod,  Nov 6, 2014

This is the best mattress pad ever! it fits all size mattresses and never pops off it washes nice and holds up great. I have a deep mattress and never have a problem with it staying in place I love the elastic sides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor buy
 from MD,  Nov 5, 2014

not up to standard, very poor quality and it came torn. I wouln't never purchase thois product again if it meant to save my like.....Very very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 3798 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought