Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 4979 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dean
 Jul 16, 2016

Great for my granddaughters colege dorm room bed.l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and clean
 Jul 16, 2016

This mattress pad is amazing. First mattress pad to stay put. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 Jul 16, 2016

After wrestling with it which was my fault trying to figure out how to get it in. Infinally got it right. What a perfect mattress pad. The elastic sides make it fit just right. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Jul 15, 2016

good all around cover...hope that nothing goes wrong with this item...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corinne T.
 Jul 15, 2016

Easy to install on a foam mattress-good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never ordered this item. Never ordered
 Jul 15, 2016

My overall experience has been horrible. There was not one correct order except for The Corliving barstools set of 2. My son lives in colorado and will never take the time to ship them back because he put together many items. They don't even fit in his apartment. I've wasted so much money on this site that I will never order anything again. The shame is, I myself just moved and have an entire townhouse to decorate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gin
 Jul 14, 2016

fits the mattress well, easy to clean, easy to put on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Jul 13, 2016

Fits my beds perfectly. Now I have a king size bed. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Jul 13, 2016

this item is CHEAP and ripped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 12, 2016

The mattress pad fit snugly over the mattress, and I am very pleased with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Mattress Pad
 Jul 12, 2016

It's hard to find a mattress pad today that works well. This one is great on the top, but the sides that grip around the mattress are the paper like very thin material that your finger goes right through when putting it on. Disappointed in that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 11, 2016

fit perfectly and as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mv55432
 Jul 11, 2016

This mattress pad was well -made and of good quality. i would have loved to keep it but it refused to stay flat with the corners popping out . I have a queen size bed;the mattress isn't particulalry thick--I bought a queen size pad. It should have fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Jul 10, 2016

This fits over my mattresses and memory foam topper well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 10, 2016

Very comfortable. I was very pleased for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It
 Jul 9, 2016

Makes our bed so comfortable. cannot imagine not having this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jul 9, 2016

Bought this for my bed and love it. Nice quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work for me
 Jul 7, 2016

I have a 14 inches mattress... this pad did not stay on. Every time i laid in bed, it would come off. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lalonee
 Jul 7, 2016

very nice is thicker than it looked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's the best Matress pad that I have purchased.
 Jul 7, 2016

It's the best Mattress pad that I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 4979 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought