Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 3123 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep pockets, stays put, washes well
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Sep 30, 2014

Deep pockets for oversized mattress, and stays it put, and washes well. Doesn't move all over the bed like some more expensive brands. For the price, I am very happy with my purchase. It's for a spare bedroom that doesn't get much use. However, I don't know if the mattress pad is truly a Beautyrest -- the name Beautyrest appeared nowhere on the packaging, mattress pad or paperwork. As a matter of fact there was no brand or any type of labeling, and it came wrapped in cheap plastic -- not the typical store-type packaging. Very strange. . . Not something I would expect from Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight mattress cover.
 from Oregon,  Sep 27, 2014

Nothing special about this....but it does the job. A bit light weight. Washed well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our camper
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 27, 2014

Our travel trailer came with the usual 2 inch, barely comfortable mattress, which detracted from the overall camping experience (when a good night's sleep affects the overall quality of the trip, in a big way). This mattress pad, placed over a memory foam topper and the cheap mattress that came with the camper, solves the problem. It cinches together what is now a six inch mattress and makes sleeping in the camper much better. As usual, Overstock comes through with a great product at a fine price. We couldn't be more pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

Didn't want to spend too much but wanted a new one for the new bed. Great product for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit
 from South Bend, IN,  Sep 20, 2014

The mattress pad adds comfort and protects the mattress. Fits perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing mattress pad!!
 from Illinois,  Sep 11, 2014

I have had this pad for over 6 months now. NO COMPLAINTS. Very soft, sleeps well and seems to protect the mattress nicely

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit nicely on mattress
 from Staten Island,  Sep 11, 2014

not slipping off mattress and good quality materials

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty Rest matress cover
 from Petaluma, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

I expected much higher quality from the brand and Overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've had better
 from SLC, UT,  Sep 10, 2014

It works, but it may not last as long as my last one. It just doesn't seem that durable. I guess time will tell.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress pad
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 10, 2014

I ordered this for my son, he has no complaints about them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very thin and poor quality. felt like a peice of plastic

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Great Price, Excellent fit
 from Denver,  Sep 10, 2014

These are no frills but well designed mattress pads that fit PERFECTLY on pillow top queens. Great buy for a brand name. I am very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty Rest Mattress
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2014

The product is excellent, I am very pleased. I would recommend it to all my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from boulder,  Sep 9, 2014

Very disappointed. The elastic does not grip mattress. Comes off corners every night. The pad is stiff. Not soft at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit as described
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Sep 6, 2014

I measured my mattress, 18" deep. This mattress pad was supposed to fit, it didn't. Kept springing off.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress Pad
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 5, 2014

This mattress pad is very affordable. It doesn't slip off unlike other mattress pads I have had. Good value for the cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Met my expectations. Good quality for the money and it's cotton.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fit
 from Long Island, N.Y,  Sep 3, 2014

Good quality. The netting around the sides completley covers my full sleep number bed and the pad stays in place.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad/Cover fit well
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 3, 2014

Mattress cover/pad fits true to size and thick, very satisfied with the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from KY,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought it for a gift and it was greatly appreciated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 3123 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top